Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 901 to 1000 of 1068

Stephen J. May

March 22, 2015 10:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Need to print out texts to prove your ex wife is a lying weasel? Want to show a judge the real story...right from the weasel's mouth? This is the software to use. I strongly recommend this software. It's easy to use and the customer service is first rate. I had an issue installing it on a Sunday morning. I sent an email and figured I was pooched until at least Monday. To my surprise I got a response ten minutes later. The team had me up and running in no time. The price is right and the product is top notch! 5 out of 5 stars! Lawyers take note...this is the software you want for your clients.

Manfred Ziepf

March 22, 2015 8:39 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Beim Update auf iOS 8.2 kam die Meldung auf XP: Backup beschädigt oder nicht kompatibel. Mit Windows 7 die Meldung: backup nicht durchführbar, da die Verbindung unterbrochen wurde. restore war nirgnds möglich, entweder startete das Iphone neu oder brach ab. Über 5 Anrufe bei Apple haben nichts gebracht. Mit Decipher Backup Repair konnte ich das backup mit "advanced repair" tatsächlich reparieren, danach aufspielen und die Apps synchronisieren. Alles ist nun mit iOS 8.2 wie vor dem backup. Eigentlich bin ich sehr skeptisch bei solchen Wundermitteln, den meist klappt´s dann doch nicht. Aber hier wurde ich eines besseren belehrt. Hochachtung vor den Entwicklern und dem Support. Ich habe das Gefühl, hier kennt man das Iphone besser als bei Apple.

John Howes

March 22, 2015 4:35 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Amazing Product. And customer service from Kelly (Co founder) Was first class!!!

Marianna Richard

March 19, 2015 6:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Decipher text message is fantastic product, how do people manage without it!?! On occasion I have had to contact Decipher Media and the customer service is second to none, always quick and friendly replies and they do everything to help until the problem (usually user error!) is solved. Thanks so much.

Andrew Wolford

March 14, 2015 6:26 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Updated to iOS 8.2 and lost 2 months worth of pictues from a "corrupt" backup. I was beyond pissed. Good thing Decipher Backup Repair was around.

Charlie Culbertson

March 14, 2015 12:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

was very confused on why Apple couldn't do this themselves so I was a tad skeptical, but lemme tell ya... life saver... also got to recover photos from 2 iPhones ago because that one broke as well and I ended up with more than I wanted! thanks so much!

Decipher Media

March 17, 2015 3:42 PM

That is great news Charlie! So happy to hear your iPhone data is safe and sound and recovered. Thanks for letting us know!

Kerry Taylor Bryce

March 10, 2015 9:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I was totally dubious of this tool, but was desperate after trying every other avenue. AND it WORKED! It was so easy & fast. My iPhone has been restored! Thanks so much! Worth every cent!

Decipher Media

March 11, 2015 6:48 PM

Thanks Kerry! We’re thrilled that Decipher Backup Repair helped fix / repair your corrupt iPhone backup. Your note made our day and it is one of the reasons we love making helpful software! ;-)

Akis Pappas

March 4, 2015 1:32 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Thank You Thank You Thank You I spent 5 hours trying to get the backup to work (including 3 hours on the phone with Apple) I was talking with the "genius" saying, "There's nothing you can do."
After all that I Youtube the problem and bless Decipher Backup Repair Tool fixed my back up and now thinking that I lost everything, I got it back again so easy for just $29.99 a small price to pay. All fixed now. Thank you team at Decipher Tools.

Shariff Abdullah

February 19, 2015 12:03 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Damn! Fast, easy, reassuring style of presentation (don't pay for it, until you actually SEE what you're paying for!), no useless frills, no "hard-sell", no hype... and, best of all, IT WORKS!

I spent ten hours trying to get the backup to work (including 5 hours at the Apple Store!) Left there with the "genius" saying, "There's nothing you can do."

Decipher took 15 minutes! I can access my client billing records again!

Highly recommend. SIX stars!

Jamie Derksen

February 11, 2015 12:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

I guess my comment will sound like a broken record at this point but this is seriously the best $30 I've ever spent! This program is the bees knees of any other program, app, or software i've ever seen, heard, or read about. Decipher Text is going to save my life in so many ways and my childrens as well. Being able to save over 12,000 text messages between my abusive ex and I is going to ensure that I win my court case and mine and my childrens lives will be happy again. Sorry for the TMI but I wanted to share how important this program can be to many people. After all, emotional/verbal/mental abuse cannot be proven in most cases therefore many people suffer tremendously. I won't have to be one of them. Thank the Lord for you and your company! I recommend this to everyone I know!

Bernd Liebscher

January 31, 2015 8:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

It DID WORK :-)))
My wife is super happy that all her text messages, contacts, notes etc are back on her new iphone,
BIG THANK YOU, great job, super service given the fact that the standard version did not work,
I can definitely recommend your services and the decipher program!
All the best from Vienna!

Kat James

January 25, 2015 5:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

The app has the best feature and ease of use for exporting and restoring text, images, etc. I have used it many time to support legal information. they have unbelievably patient, fast and solution oriented reck support! Thank you thank you

Spencer McKeehan

January 25, 2015 3:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Had a minor technological disaster today when my iPhone was wiped and the backup in my iTunes was corrupted. Good thing I found a tool to fix the backup.

Brooke Chandler

January 24, 2015 9:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I could not believe it, This product is amazing. I spent the entire day trying to restore my phone after my itunes decided to keep erroring after everytime trying to update or restore my phone. After getting it done finally, I went to go restore my backup, it said that my file was corrupt or incompatible. I almost cried, my life is my phone and I lost it all. When I came across someon on the apple support page saying they had the same problem and found this website. I was so concerned that I was about to download and buy something usless. BUt this actually works. I got my messages, my contacts, my notes, my music everything except for my apps, which isnt a big deal cause they can simply be re downloaded. I certainly recommend this product. It is work the money

Toby Carter

January 22, 2015 11:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I'm astonished. I've spent the entire day cursing Apple with every fibre of my being, ruing the day I chose Apple over Samsung. Spotting Decipher, and downloading it, I was convinced I was about to have my identity stolen and I'd have a Chevrolet appear in my credit card bill. It actually works! I never ever write reviews (only critical ones), but this product made my month and I'd recommend it to anyone. I happily retain the last two years of my life! woop! Thanks Decipher; money well spent.

Jaime Forman Simon

January 21, 2015 1:46 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Saved me so much time!! This is an amazing program! I was on the phone with apple 3 different times trying to figure out how to fix the corrupt backup problem and no one could help me then I found this program and was amazed with the fact that it worked! So great thank you so much!!

Max Faulkner

January 20, 2015 12:26 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I don't normally write reviews but this programme seriously deserves one! I was so stressed about the fact one of my 8,000 files were corrupted, and of course Apple couldn't do anything about it... it took me 10 mins to get my phone fully restored to the previous state after my iOS 8 update wiped my phone blank... thank you so much deciphertools for doing such a simple task that Apple are just 'incapable' of doing! <3

Matthias Wielage

January 12, 2015 6:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Der Decipher Backup Repair hat die Daten vom iPhone meiner Frau gerettet! Sie ist total Happy!

--> The Decipher Backup Repair the data from my wifes' iphone! She is so happy!!!

Lisa Wheeler

January 9, 2015 6:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Wow... AMAZED!! Thank you so much!!! My backup restored no problem after running Decipher Backup Repair!

Andrew Wilcox

January 3, 2015 8:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

After much searching, deleting backups to get space and multiple failed restores from a corrupt backup by iTunes to my Windows 8 made only minutes earlier. I reluctantly as always coughed up £20 to fix a problem with my iPhone 5 and it worked. Now will it cure the problem with the iPhone turning itself shutting down when it has loads of battery left?

Emmanuel Fajemilua

January 2, 2015 2:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Was a bit sceptical at first and thought it was a money making scam but after researching and finding articles was convinced it can help. Im so happy i purchased the full version backup restored fully while apple said there was nothing they can do. Thank you very much

Mia Jones

December 28, 2014 7:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

In a nutshell, great company, software, and immediate support given via Email to resolve my issue. I can't thank Kelly enough in getting my phone restored from a so called "corrupt" backup.
Here is a detailed review to help you others with a similar problem, as I know what losing 3yrs of data feels like... But thankfully my data was restored, so trust these specialists and they'll do their best to resolve. Good luck!

On Xmas day I foolishly decided to update my iPhone 4s from iOS7 to iOS8, and of course created a backup in case something went wrong.
Well, the update failed, and I had to restore as a new phone and update to iOS8. Fine. Then I went to restore from the backup.
iTunes failed to restore, and advised me of two problems- there wasn't enough disc space to save the backup, and the backup was corrupt.

WTF? No issues with disc space, and the backup was created fine, with no mention of a problem when I had backed it up. 3 years of messages, notes and pics all gone like that.
Worst end to a Xmas ever.
I went to the Apple Store on Boxing day, but the technician was a complete waste of space, offering no sympathy or solution, simply saying there nothing Aplle can do, but there are 3rd party companies who can recover data. The sun certainly doesn't shine out of Apple's arse; they are useless when "it just works" messes up, and they are quite happy to leave their mess behind for you to clear up.

So, after a couple of hrs research on the net, I decided to get the trial version of Decipher Backup Repair. This detected a few issues, and informed me they could be resolved. So I went ahead and paid the $29.99, to get the licence to repair my backup. The software was easy to use, but when I went to iTunes to restore, I got the same error messages.

I reported the issues to Kelly, and together over the afternoon we were in virtual constant contact; various solutions were offered and tried, and then finally the software worked to create a new backup of my data that iTunes was quite happy to use in restoring my phone!

Phew, I couldn't have felt better, especially with such dedicated support on Boxing Day. I'm so pleased I found this company amongst the crap you find when searching the net, and definitely glad I went with them. The best $29.99 I've spent! Cheers guys!

Brady Melin

December 26, 2014 9:40 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Well after spending the last 12 hours of Christmas trying everything under the sun to retrieve and uncorrupt my iPhone backup, I finally have a fully operational iPhone again thanks to Kelly and the folks down at Decipher Tools! Definitely worth the $29.99 for the program!

Sine Strandby

December 20, 2014 9:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

This is an amazing tool and I love it! Is it safe for me to remove my messages from my phone and clear out space? I would love to keep my old text messages, but am afraid that the history will be overwritten with my next scan?

John Portwin

December 17, 2014 12:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Decipher Backup Repair worked great for me, recommended!

Markus Volk

December 14, 2014 2:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Boah ey, ich hätt ausrasten können! Nach dem letzten iOS Update hat sich das vorher erstellte Backup nicht wiederherstellen lassen, alle Daten waren also weg! FUCK!

Über eine ausgiebige Google Suche habe ich dann Decipher Backup Repair gefunden. Zuerst war ich sehr skeptisch, habe mich dann aber dazu entschlossen, die Lizenz zu kaufen (umgerechnet knapp 25 Euro). Und ich muss sagen, ICH BIN BEGEISTERT!!! Alle Daten, alle Einstellungen, einfach alles ist wieder da!

Normalerweise schreibe ich keine Rezensionen oder so etwas, aber diese Software hat mich einfach megamäßig überzeugt und hat es verdient, positiv bewertet zu werden! Die Lizenz ist auf jeden Fall jeden Cent wert!

Andy Guffroy

December 12, 2014 1:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

My Iphone backup was corrupted, Paid 29.99$ to repair it with decipher backup Repair. Worth it? Hell yes! Especially when your phone is a part of your job. Thanks Decipher Media, F*** you apple :)

Ixzy Twėntyfour

December 5, 2014 5:35 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

:: Decipher backup repair tool worked really well for me. Thank you.

Sara McCormick

December 3, 2014 10:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Decipher Tools support is amazing! I had a team member help me through a difficult restore, absolutely blown away with the customer service. I highly recommend this software!!

Kelly Jenkins

December 1, 2014 10:34 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!! Just had a nightmare trying to restore my iPhone from back-up and eventually decided to buy Decipher - best software buy ever!! It took just a few minutes to clean-up my previous back-up, restore and job done!

Joe Puccio

November 28, 2014 5:33 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Decipher Backup Repair worked perfectly. Thanks so much to the developer(s)!

Steve Pratt

November 15, 2014 10:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Just wanted to share my experience. Trying to upgrade from iphone 4s to iphone 6. After about 6 hours of failing because of "corrupt or incompatible" backup, I came across the decipher tools page. Tried the trial check, found an error, and purchased a licence. Voila, restore to new phone took less than 5 minutes. Really pleased with the product, and now I'll be checking each backup as I make it to check it's ok. Easy to use, and a fair price - what could be better.

Richard Holden

November 13, 2014 5:02 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Decipher TextMessage works great! Very transparent and easy to use. It updates the file with all the text messages. I have some text correspondence that i need to keep and this gives me the full record. Seems to work even better with Yosemite. Well worth it!

Adam Ziarko

November 12, 2014 10:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

It worked ! I didn't believe that it will work.... THANK YOU !!!!!

Renzo Ramirez

November 8, 2014 3:21 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I just want to say I lovely this company! It was easy and cheap! I thought i had lost data from my phone for the last 6 years. They were able to fix my iphone backup and get EVERYTHING back for only 29.99!!!!!!! Best investment recently!!!!

Berkley Dietrich

November 4, 2014 1:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

I've had Decipher Tools Text message for a long time. While it's not the type of program you need everyday its a saviour when you do need it. Recently I discovered that their support system is also first rate!! Highly recommend this program to anyone who needs to extract and keep copies of messages.

Lucky Goldberg

November 3, 2014 5:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Made endless backups of my iPhone 5 to then restore to iPhone 6 Plus. Various errors, especially corrupted backup and incompatible files. iPhone 5 works fine, and once when I was able to restore the backup to the 6+, the folders from 1000 apps were not there so back to new backups and restores - which crashed every time. Spent 29.95 and did one click follow the leader instructions with Decipher Tools - first time restoration and the iPhone 6+ jumped into almost looking like it was going to restore factory default, but then to my happy surprise and grateful thanks to your company, I did the basic question/answer setup and opened the lock screen - ALL MY APPS ARE IN ALL THEIR PAGES AND PAGES OF FOLDERS!!! SUCCESS!!! Always had this issue with iPhone 4 and earlier - wish I knew about DT back then - but thrilled now that you have solved this issue with your amazing product!!!! Thank you!!!! :))) Lucky

Supersaian Wu

November 1, 2014 11:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

When I first see that sentence, I thought the world is dead. Don't be afraid, believe Decipher. It saved my iPhone data.

Jason Scroggin

October 31, 2014 3:39 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Decipher Backup Repair worked perfectly. It found the issue with a corrupt iPhone backup and fixed it with the push of a button. Previously: I had worked with Apple support who kindly listened to my issues but could not and would not fix my iPhone backups, suggesting that they had exhausted all possible solutions. The issue: after a necessary iPhone restore, it turned out all my backups (including those on Time Machine?) were corrupt. I was about to lose a lot of data...but DBR saved the day. The decipher team was also very helpful and responded to my inquiries fast. The phone now works as if nothing happened. Highly recommended.

Alan Sean

October 26, 2014 2:19 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

The Decipher Backup Repair tool worked perfectly. Thank you so much for saving me the time and hassle of trying the other workaround (backing up to iCloud). Easy to follow steps, clear instructions, seamless functionality.

Chad Mueller

October 22, 2014 1:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Honestly didn't think it was going to work because nothing else seemed to... Turns out this worked perfectly!

Jenna Fox-Connick

October 22, 2014 12:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

I have had this product along with the voicemail one and I absolutely love it. The staff is amazing and quick to help with any questions you might have. Bravo to this 3 person team and your amazing products!

Babette Newman

October 19, 2014 12:07 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Not only is Decipher TextMessage a super helpful, easy to use app, the customer service is awesome! I recently had an issue with my license code after upgrading my computer to iOS X and less than an hour after e-mailing Decipher's support team (on a weekend no less) I had a quick, simple solution. Thanks so much for all that you do!

Adhithya

October 18, 2014 8:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Keep Calm, Download, Buy, Restore, Walk as if nothing happened!!

Haresh Daswaney

October 15, 2014 8:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Thank you and your entire team for Decipher Backup Repair! After updating to iOS 8, I couldn't restore from backup because somehow the file got corrupted. Your wonderfully simple to use app scrubbed the backup file clean and I reinstalled to my iPhone 5 without any issues. I got back all my kids' photos, messages, even voice memos and whatsapp chat history. It's the only app I found that actually 'fixes' the problem! Thanks Kelly for your excellent follow up and customer care! Apple, take note!

Zachary Stancell

October 15, 2014 2:51 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Thank you! Software rescued my ailing iphone after a tumultuous upgrade to ios 8.0.2. I'm still going to get a new one, but at least this one will work until the new one is in my possession!

Nguyen Quoc Anh

October 14, 2014 6:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

This app is truly awesome, thought I lost all my data from the one and only backup file (corrupted of course) I had but you guys saved the day!

Loydene Keith

October 13, 2014 3:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

So helpful to be able to capture important text messages and not have to rely on memory. Very easy to use.

Michael Green

October 12, 2014 1:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Excellent software and even better customer support. If you ever get stuck using the software, they will guide you through. Highly recommended!!!

Jamie Derksen

October 9, 2014 4:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Omg this program is a lifesaver! It's the only proof I have of douchebaggery for court otherwise I'd look like a lying fool. Seriously a true lifesaver!! Downloads quick and easy and the directions are just as simple:) Thanks guys keep up the good work I can't wait to see what you come up with next!! AAA+++++

Sarah Winstead

October 8, 2014 9:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I am so grateful for Decipher Tools for restoring all my phone data that Apple said was un-recoverable. Amazing customer support! Kelly promptly replied to my emails when the standard back-up repair tool didn't work for me right away, and had my phone up and working in a couple of tries. I couldn't recommend this company and their products enough! Thanks again.

Matthew Roberts

October 6, 2014 7:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Fantastic product and support. I had trouble with an encrypted iPhone backup (on a Sunday no less), but Kelly responded the same day and got to work right away to help me out. I rarely write testimonials, but it is warranted in this case. I have no qualms with strongly recommending Decipher Tools products!

Ka Sia

October 5, 2014 3:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

great job, i thought i had lost all my data

Louise Parfoot

October 3, 2014 1:52 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Bless you! I thought all was lost till I found you guys!!! 10/10 Worth the money!

Brandy Love

October 1, 2014 8:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Easy to download, worked right away. Every step was explained and easy to use. Thanks guys

Kauai Homes & Land, Susan Higgins RS

September 30, 2014 11:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

As a Realtor, I have many clients who communicate through text. Thank goodness for Decipher. I was able to back up all of my texts. When I got stuck, tech support was responsive, helpful and polite. What a breath of fresh air. Now I can activate my new iPhone 6!
Thanks Decipher! You rock!

Fred Falting

September 28, 2014 5:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Finally a software worth it's weight in gold, your app saved me at least 4 hours tomorrow dealing with Apple while paying them $19.95. Half of that time will be wasted talking to some moron who won't understand my issue THEN be transferred to someone else which I will have to repeat myself. Grrrrrrr

Your app fixed my corrupted Iphone backup with over 10 voicemails, 200+ text messages and 40 photos that would've all been lost.

BRAVO to whomever made this app !!!!

Fred

Dan Belluscio

September 25, 2014 2:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I updated to IOS 8 and my phone crashed in the middle of the update.
Everyone one of my backups came back as corrupt, even the one I did before the upgrade.

Tried many different things and hours of work before I found Decipher Backup Repair. The problem was fixed in minutes. I wish I had found them sooner.

Thank you very much Decipher team!

Kandice Suzanne Stallcop

September 22, 2014 5:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail

easy to download. easy to use.

I sat on the phone for hours yesterday trying to recover a voicemail from my dad who recently passed. It didn't show up after I switched from my iphone 4S to the iphone 6. I cried a lot about the lost voicemail and then i got a tweet from @deciphertools I downloaded the free trial and retrieved the voicemail in MINUTES!!! I am so thankful, I honestly don't know how to express my thankfulness.

A+ Decipher Voicemail!

Ashton Bailey

September 21, 2014 4:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

This program is pure magic! Worth every penny! I had 5 backups all saying corrupt in itunes while trying to set up my new iphone 6 from a backup of my old 5S, 2 backups I made yesterday both useless, spent 2 days trying different 3rd party apps all with limited success at best, this slice of heaven scanned, repaired, and fixed all my problems in under an hour. Thank you for saving all my photos, contacts, sms, etc.... total life saver, screw you itunes, thank you decipher tools!!!

Chris Tackett

September 20, 2014 4:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Had two different backups, both showing corrupted as we went to upgrade to iPhone 6's. Decipher Backup Repair got my wife's info all restored and made her very happy. Thanks!

Marco Zanconato

September 19, 2014 6:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

MUST HAVE.

Hugo Cervantes

September 19, 2014 3:10 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Decipher TextMessage is a powerful and yet very easy to use App. Anybody using an Apple device for messaging should get a copy! Quick and reliable way to retrieve/save full conversations. Oh! and they provide great and very personal support. I highly recommend the company and their products.

H. Cervantes

Ethan Walker

September 18, 2014 7:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Amazing support (one-on-one and very quick to respond) for a great product. My situation was unique and after some custom code I retrieved everything from my backup (and more)!

Highly recommended.

David Tong

September 15, 2014 8:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail

Software was extremely easy to use and download; once you activate your desired devices you instantly see all of your voicemails accessible on your computer via a custom interface as well as populated into a seperate file folder for additional control/access! Highly recommend to anyone who has important memories they are looking to save. (Additional note: When I had some questions, the team at Decipher replied extremely quickly back to me - outstanding customer service!)

Jack Mussry

September 11, 2014 4:25 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

All around great and useful app. No manual necessary. :)

Steve Lawford

September 10, 2014 7:29 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Support for this product is exceptional. While at first Decipher Backup Repair was unable to fix my corrupted encrypted backup, support from Kelly was superb. Over a few emails Kelly was able to review the logs, isolate the problem, and provide me with a preview build and detailed instructions that resolved the issue. Can't recommend this product enough. Thanks again!

Leah Pearson

September 8, 2014 1:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Highly recommend this program, easy to use and reliable. The support team is amazing, quick to respond, friendly and extremely helpful with any questions or issues you may have. More than worth what you pay for it.

David Hogben

September 5, 2014 8:52 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Similar to many others, I had an iPhone5 eligible for a battery replacement and followed their instructions to wipe my phone but lo and behold the backup would not restore (funny but even the person at the Apple store was shocked that they - Apple - would've suggested to wipe the phone).
Decipher's Backup program was a savior in getting the issue corrected even with problems with encryption challenges. Their support was fantastic staying in touch with me over the weekend until I was in good shape. I wish all companies took their product and customer service as seriously as Kelly and the folks at Decipher Tools. Thank you very much!

Mick Mills

August 30, 2014 5:03 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

My IPhone 5 would not restore due to a corrupt file when trying to reload it onto the phone. I spent 1:31 Mins on the phone to Apple who tried to fix the problem but couldn't (Despite a very good effort to be fair and they did call me so the call cost was there's not mine) My last ditch attempt was to try the Decipher backup repair tool which I have to admit I am always weary of downloading stuff I know nothing about but hey it was my last option. Downloaded the program, the program checked my file and showed me the errors, then it fixed the errors and said it should now be ok. I paid the $29,99 via Paypal and entered the voucher code. Went into ITunes and restored from the decipher back up. And OMG it only worked !!!!!!!!!! I have been smiling from ear to ear all day as all my files and contacts and work stuff is now back on the phone. Totally Amazing, if you have the same error message then give it a try. So pleased and thank you very much Decipher Tools team. Mick Mills. UK

Michael Wilson

August 30, 2014 11:35 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Wow, had apple change the battery under the new program git home and tried to restore and nothing but a nasty error message saying the back up was corrupt or incompatible with an iphone backed up twice the previous day. This program works. Sensational. I was quite sceptical about paying $29 for the program but after 5 hours of frustration - SUCCESS - fantastic.

Eric Thirolle

August 27, 2014 6:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Product has worked perfectly to export text message conversations from my iPhone 4S and 5c. Latest export: 108,000 messages, and it handled it without issue. Also: customer service was fantastic, responding to and fixing a strange licensing issue within a couple hours.

Richard Shontz Jr.

August 27, 2014 3:28 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Best $29 I ever spent what a joke that Apple cant get it together and I was forced to buy this program but I am very thankful because it works as shown

David Cooper

August 25, 2014 9:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Decipher TextMessage is a great tool to archive and save your text messages. It is a very easy-to-use interface and provides a layout that is streamlined and simple, but very effective. The folks at Decipher were quick to get back to me when I had a question concerning my product’s registration code. Jay replied to my email and fixed the issue without hesitation. I would recommend this product to anyone who desires to store/save text messages. I look forward to using other Decipher Tools products. Thanks!

Jim Tracy

August 22, 2014 5:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

This program works perfectly.
I had a IPod backup get corrupted, and Decipher found the problems and fixed them.
Thanks to Decipher I was able to recover nearly 4 years worth of personal data that would've been lost

Caroline W. Millar

August 20, 2014 6:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Easy to use, great layout and fantastic after sales. I have been using decipher tool for 18 months & encountered a problem. The team got straight back to me & sent a free upgrade. Don't hesitate, buy it!

Tricia Foster

August 19, 2014 2:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Decipher simply ROCKS! Recently we needed to document text messages to be used in a court hearing. It is a fabulous software application for exporting and saving texts. The customer service team is unbelievably responsive and genuinely the nicest group of folks in the business. Impressive experience at every level. As Always, Tricia

Shari Sivak

August 15, 2014 1:40 AM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail

Great software! Works easily when you backup your iphone to your computer! Had a PC crash and Decipher tech support (via emails) helped me find and reinstall old vm messages from my mom who recently passed away! THANK YOU DECIPHER team!

Nick Langley

August 13, 2014 9:03 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Great Application - does what it says on the tin - and the support from Jay W was excellent; much better that some of the largest players!! Thanks a lot.

Linda Vroman-Parlove

August 13, 2014 2:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

The software is invaluable for keeping the memories that are sent via text message and the team is excellent with customer service. Thank you!

Edgar Stokka

August 12, 2014 7:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

I've used Decipher TextMessage for a while now, and it most definitely covers my requirements when it comes to backup. My experience with the Decipher team has been very positive, with quick customer service and generous offers. I highly recommend Decipher TextMessage!

Jessica Taylor

August 10, 2014 10:37 PM

This program is by far THE BEST!!!! And the support team exceptional!!!! I've recovered so many lost messages with this program! I love it I love it I LOVE IT!!!!

Rachel Lien

August 10, 2014 7:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail

This program is the best!!!!!!! I don't know what I'd do without it. I am a really sentimental person and it means so much that I can keep my conversations in text messages, attachments, and voicemails. I have had my cell phone stolen from me before, but because I had Decipher Tools, i didn't lose the most important stuff to me. I highly recommend it for anyone. Its just fantastic!

Jennifer Craythorne

August 8, 2014 2:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

I love this app, so easy to use, and when I recently switched from an iPhone 4 to an iPhone 5C and couldn't get my old app to work, these guys were so quick and helpful with their responses. Couldn't believe it's a three man show! Highly recommend.

Convertible Chocolate

August 6, 2014 5:39 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

A great way to back up important business communications that have transmitted via text.

Andrew Hutton

August 5, 2014 10:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

As text messages have become a mainstream form of communication in our business, keeping records of this form of communication has become necessary. Decipher TextMessage provides a great tool for this. I have experienced a couple of glitches I have received prompt and excellent support from Decipher who are very keen to see their users satisfied.

Bob C Means

August 2, 2014 8:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail

I love this software. I can save my voicemails as MP3s directly into Itunes and they are automatically labeled with the callers name, making them easy to find in the future. The support staff is great and responded and resolved all my issues within 24 hours! Thanks!

Cliona Murphy

July 30, 2014 7:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

This is a really great program! It's really user friendly and works a treat! The customer support is the best I've encountered in 15 years of computer use. Couldn't recommend the product or the guys behind it highly enough. :-)

Stephen Reed

July 30, 2014 4:50 AM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail

I really like both Decipher TextMessage and Decipher Voicemail. I have been impressed by the software - which does exactly what I had hoped it would - and by the great customer service. I would, and do, recommend it.

Matt Gwynn

July 29, 2014 1:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Great program! Easy to use!

Maria DeMarco

July 28, 2014 10:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

This program was easy to use, and did exactly what i needed it to do.. a life saver!

Rebecca Johnson

July 25, 2014 1:56 AM

Wonderful product and excellent customer service! Thank you so much for your help with my issue. I really appreciate it! ♥

Todd Burrer

July 24, 2014 5:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Great program. Customer service is outstanding. Hope you continue to develop more apps!!

Patty Zasloff

July 22, 2014 1:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

WOW, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!! Had a minor problem but Jay and staff were soooo patient with me even though I panicked and sent a few emails and Twitter posts! LOL!! YOU ALL ROCK - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!! :D <3

Chad Hailey

July 13, 2014 3:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

This software is very cool! Worth every penny! Really easy to install and does the job as described without a hiccup. Above the quality and functionality of the software is the incredible support from the company. I recently encountered a small problem and reached out to the company and within a few hours I received an e-mail and after a few exchanges my problem was resolved. The most impressive and courteous product support I have experienced in some time. You Guys Rock!

Kayleigh Berger

July 12, 2014 3:30 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

The TextMessage product does exactly what it promises, and even more. I have no regrets about purchasing this, and it's helped me a lot over the past few months. The staff are very cooperative as well and extremely helpful!

Patricia Row

July 9, 2014 12:12 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Worked like it was supposed to.

Angie Ferrante

July 4, 2014 8:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Excellent product and prompt customer service. I highly recommend and thank you for your beautiful products !!!

Langel Daconte

June 26, 2014 11:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Not only does this software delivers exactly what it advertises but what Im most pleased and content about is the customer service provided by the staff that run this company. Effective, they expedite their requests and live up to their word. Thanks a million guys for the great service. HIGHLY RECOMEND THE SOFTWARE. WORKS MIRACLES!

Lindsay Oakes

June 23, 2014 4:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

This is exactly the program I needed, I've been using it for years and I love how simple it is and how great the customer service is! Keep it up guys!

Viewing reviews 901 to 1000 of 1068

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...