Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes or Finder backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1675

reviewer placeholder image

Ulrik

July 3, 2022 11:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You made my day, after a weekend of anxiety, i just found your webpage. Decipher Tools should be the first hit when you are looking for a fix to a corrupt iphone backupfile. Worked like a dream. Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Aymen

June 30, 2022 3:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I spent nearly 48hours trying to resolve the corrupt backup but couldn't. Icloud didn't have a backup. Finally I gave this a shot as a last resort. I don't even earn in dollars but I was like darnit. Spent 6000 of my local currency on this and it actually worked. The moment my phone turned on and it turned on work mode, I had happy tears in my eyes. Good job you guys! Great product.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael N.

June 29, 2022 1:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After backing up then deleting sensitive files before an Apple Store battery swap, I decided to restore and discovered my backups were corrupt on two different machines. Decipher Backup Repair was easy to use and brought my phone back to its previous state. When you consider the cost and inconvenience of data recovery, this was well worth it.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael Noltemeyer

June 24, 2022 8:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After I attended three family funerals in the space of 54 weeks, Decipher Tools allowed me to create a permanent archive of text messages and voicemails I didn't want to lose. Their customer service is also excellent: fast, friendly, helpful, and often going above and beyond what I would have asked for or expected. I would definitely recommend these products and this company.

reviewer placeholder image

John Castillo Perez

June 22, 2022 5:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

So when I updated to ios 15.5 my camera and flash stopped working so I made a backup to restore the phone because I was going to delete everything to see if it would fix the issue. Well, the backup and iTunes were on a hard drive with very little space so the backup wasn't completed because of lack of space and it got corrupted. I thought I had lost everything in an attempt to fix my phone but I saw this last chance and paid the 30$ as I thought it was a good amount to get everything back to exactly how it was before. Although the issue with the camera and flash wasn't fixed the tool put my phone to exactly how it was when I made the backup.

reviewer placeholder image

JOAO PAULO

June 20, 2022 9:17 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

O único programa que eu comprei e funcionou no meu caso foi o Decipher, corrigiu o problema do backup sem precisar restaurar o telefone, sensacional!

reviewer placeholder image

afe

June 17, 2022 9:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thank you is work

reviewer placeholder image

Seth

June 17, 2022 5:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was horribly upset when I was trying to fix my phone's other storage by erasing all and redownloading it, I found that my backup I created mere moments before I erased my phone with ten years of memories had been corrupted. Horrified I quickly scoured the internet trying to fix it only to end up disheartened that there was no real solution until I stumbled upon Decipher tools. I followed all their steps and the file was still corrupted so I downloaded the software and it did its thing. While I was wary, I then proceeded to download the backup onto my computer and to my great surprise it worked completely and restored my phone. This is a great product to help when Apple fails you. I'm so thankful I found it and that it completely restored my phone. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Chris A.

June 15, 2022 3:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

An absolute gift! My best friend died. We texted incessantly and I now have a 10,000 page pdf of all texts and photos going back to 2010! Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Som

June 11, 2022 10:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was totally hopeless to restored my backup, but now I couldn't thank you Decipher, especially Kelly enough. Just the best product ever!!! Thank you so much.

reviewer placeholder image

it worked

June 10, 2022 9:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

incredible, at the first attempt (standard repair) it didn´t work, then i run the advanced repair and it worked. my phone had been stolen and in this backup i have all my life, i´m so happy to have been able to restore it using this software, thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Trudie Musich

June 10, 2022 4:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am not the most computer savy and decipher was pretty easy to use. I got the info I needed printed out with it, so that makes it a very good thing.!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

DavidB

June 8, 2022 10:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We had certain needs and the software was easy to use and did exactly what they said it would do, great product! Equally important is their customer service, they went beyond expectations to meet our needs -very refreshing to see customer service at this level. I was undecided at first as to which product to buy, very glad we chose this product, highly recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Sameh Ebrahim

June 4, 2022 8:28 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great Job. You have done a magic.

reviewer placeholder image

Raymond C.

June 4, 2022 4:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked flawlessly. Used multiple backup files to restore the latest, which included a few hundred photos thought lost. Was skeptical at first, but quite pleased with this product and do not hesitate to recommend to all experience levels. Very clean interface with only the relevant options, minimizes potential confusion, making it a very efficient and painless process.

reviewer placeholder image

Windy Hunter

June 4, 2022 9:43 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apple tech support is basically useless. If the product is bad, they basically ask you to buy a new one. I was trying to restore a backup done via iTunes, and it says the backup file is corrupted. That says "we screwed up in our code, and we just blame it on you" I am happy to find this software, after I saw some reviews and checked carefully, it seems promising. Well, the first restore failed, so I did according to their recommendation, so I did an advanced restore, and I was able to restore my backup. This product is great and the price is affordable and reasonable.

reviewer placeholder image

Ruby

June 3, 2022 3:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My backup data is corrupt so i cant restore backup in my phone. At the first time I use Decipher backup repair I didn’t work, still the same, but after email with Jay and Kelly, they were trying to find out the problem and finally solved the problem so I can get my all data backup back ! Really appreciate that!

reviewer placeholder image

Rafael Rojas

June 2, 2022 8:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMG!!!!! after months of struggle i am AT aaaaawww. i lost my phone months ago i liked to restore it to my pc didnt want to pay apple for cloud.
apple play tricks. when i tried to restore it said corrupted. Decipher Tools YOU GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK IN LIKE ONE HOUR.. I DONT
TRUST PROGRAMS BUT IM GLAD I TRUSTED YOU...JUST WOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!

reviewer placeholder image

ASHIK RAHUMAN

June 1, 2022 12:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Awesome App to get repair

reviewer placeholder image

Hal Ferrell

May 27, 2022 6:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Don't leave home without Decipher Backup! Apple support was not able to help. Decipher, Kelly, restored everything.

reviewer placeholder image

2

May 23, 2022 2:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This has become my knight in shining armor! I tried literally every possible solution I could find (for free) on the internet, but none worked. So I decided to spend 30$ on this and OMG! it WORKED! All my goodnotes documents I've accumulated for 4 years came back intact! Thanks, great software.

reviewer placeholder image

Patrick

May 22, 2022 6:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After upgrading my iPhone XS Max to an iPhone 13 Pro Max, the backup I had done only weeks ago on my PC would not restore onto the new iPhone. Having not used iCloud previously, I was stressing that years of photos of family and friends was lost forever. After a few days googling how I could repair the corrupted backup, I found Decipher backup repair. I was very hesitant to give it a go having recently used third party software which had just given me adware. But Decipher backup repair not only didn't give me any issues, it solved my issue and got the corrupted backup to work on my new phone. Lifesavers!!!

reviewer placeholder image

RAGHURAM PEETHAMBARAM

May 20, 2022 7:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Software worked like a gem. worth your money. Good job with software. I got my contacts and other apps back from corrupted backup file mentioned by iTunes.

reviewer placeholder image

hotae choi

May 17, 2022 1:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thanks

reviewer placeholder image

S Smith

May 16, 2022 4:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is awesome. It allowed me to create a PDF (3,952 pages!) of Messenger conversations between my BFF and I. She passed away a year ago. It is much easier to navigate such a huge amount of messages as a PDF than it was in Messenger, and I also have peace of mind that the PDFs are in my possession and I don't need Messenger to read them. I made some errors at first with the way I set up the download in Facebook, but Decipher Tools got right back to me with the info I needed to make this all work. And it worked beautifully! A++++

reviewer placeholder image

Harpreet singh

May 12, 2022 2:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

my backup data is corrupt so i cant restore backup in my phone then i checked decipher tool and solve my problem thnx so much its genius site

reviewer placeholder image

Gredy

May 8, 2022 3:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★

I’m very happy
It foking worked
Text OlevHacktivist on Instagram

reviewer placeholder image

Corinne

May 5, 2022 9:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you! Your company provides amazing customer service and a really sweet product.

reviewer placeholder image

MBA

May 3, 2022 3:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had an amazing experience and I'm so grateful for the one who develop this. I was trying to restore one backup from laptop A but it was corrupted even after using this software knowing that the issue was with my laptop not the software. I transferred the backup to laptop B, ran advance repair and it worked. special thanks and grateful to the team who develop this amazed tool. it saved a lot of important staff

reviewer placeholder image

Nim789

April 23, 2022 7:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Highly recommend to people who did not get answer anywhere to fix backup repair. Don't look for anywhere to waste your time and money. Buy this Decipher backup repair and get fixed your corrupt back up. I am so glad after using this service to fix my corrupt backup. Thanks a lot, to Decipher Team.

reviewer placeholder image

Emily M.

April 22, 2022 5:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot say enough about how fantastic this product is and how thankful I am to have found it. I am in the process of switching phones and my old phone had close to 60,000 text messages on it dating back years! I wanted to be sure to be able to save texts from my children, husband, parents, and friends and nothing was coming close to working. I was frustrated and devastated at the prospect that I was going to loose all my texts. Less than 1 hour after purchasing Decipher Text, all my messages are backed up, easy to view, and most importantly safe...even the photos and attachments contained in the texts are there...amazing!! Thank you so much for an mazing product so reasonably priced. Decipher Text is a game changer!

reviewer placeholder image

AGang

April 20, 2022 2:21 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

wow I thought I had lost all my pictures and I can't even explain the sadness and stress I was going through when iTunes popped up with the message" could not restore back up because the back up was corrupt". Thank you Decipher for the excellent tool, quick and easy to use and got EVERYTHING back!

reviewer placeholder image

Ben S

April 14, 2022 6:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

wow I thought I had lost all my pictures and I can't even explain the sadness and stress I was going through when iTunes popped up with the message" could not restore back up because the back up was corrupt". Thank you Decipher for the excellent tool, quick and easy to use and got EVERYTHING back!

reviewer placeholder image

Chris M

April 10, 2022 9:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If your iPhone back up on your computer becomes corrupt, this is the tool to use. Easy to set up, run, and restore to an existing or new iPhone. This software saved me. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

James Richards

April 8, 2022 12:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This dug me out of a hole where i couldn't access a backup I needed to restore files accidentally deleted from my iPhone. It repaired an earlier backup and lined it all up to do a restore. Time consuming, but saved the day for me

reviewer placeholder image

Maickel

April 7, 2022 1:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Recebi recomendação desse produto em um fórum na internet e arrisquei usar e comprar. Funcionou perfeitamente ! Recuperou meu backup corrompido que eu achei que estava perdido. Recomendo !!!

Worked perfectly ! I recommend this app

reviewer placeholder image

David

April 6, 2022 2:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shocked!!!!! After 2 phone calls to Apple support about a corrupted backup file (after buying a new phone) and trying to restore to NO Avail ("corrupt back up file") came across this program and being VERY skeptical ..... Had nothing to lose!!!! Tried it .......... and I am shocked and pleasantly surprised ... IT WORKED !!!! WOW, glad to have found you, got all my files back...THANK YOU.

reviewer placeholder image

Hayley

April 4, 2022 5:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fantastic piece of software! I haven't found any other program which will get the texts from my Iphone. Even Itunes is temperamental if it even sees my phone! Would definately recommend Decipher Text Message to anyone who needs or wants to get their text messsages off their phone and into a computer file format (mines using PDF). Was more than happy to pay for the full version after seeing what it can do!

reviewer placeholder image

jojo

April 2, 2022 11:00 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

IT REALLY WORKS THANK YOU SO MUCH KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

reviewer placeholder image

GDomini

April 1, 2022 7:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was shocked, it worked 100% and quickly.

reviewer placeholder image

Unmat

April 1, 2022 8:39 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I wasn't sure it will help, but it did! IPhone migration from 11 to 13 (ios 15.4), backup restore was "corrupted" and failed at finish. After DecipherBackupRepair all finished flawlessly.

reviewer placeholder image

Dylan

March 29, 2022 7:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software saved my life! I was fretting after getting a corrupt backup file message from iTunes but I was recommended Decipher Backup Repair on the internet and I gave it a try to great effect. The email responses were quick and I was able to get my full restoration within a day or two.

reviewer placeholder image

AJS

March 24, 2022 11:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This app is a wonder. When your phone is growing obese with text messages, offload and save them with Decipher and you will be forever grateful. The best and most functionally useful app I think I've ever paid for.

reviewer placeholder image

Martin Alexander

March 21, 2022 8:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW !! It worked. And I didn't even need the help from my kids or grandkids. Now if you can make me a program on how to set the time on my VCR so that it will quit flashing 12:00, I'll be all set. Thank you very much for your help and being real people not a computer program. I will pass on your services to all my friends and family.

reviewer placeholder image

Casey

March 15, 2022 7:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Honestly thought this was gonna be a virus, but thankfully it actually worked.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael S

March 9, 2022 5:25 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was very skeptical about if this would work to fix a corrupts back up, it took some time to fix the problem but everything is working again. Worked Great!

reviewer placeholder image

Sara O

March 9, 2022 1:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was searching for a tool to DL texts and had a very old personal computer. This was one of the very few I could use w the Mac OS that I had.
Although, I did end up having an issue with the back up aspect (my itunes was also super old), I contacted customer service and they actually responded and in less than 24 hours with a couple ideas.

I was able to back up and download into a legible format! A lot of the completely free tools out there export in a funky way and sometimes get out of order. This was as clear as reviewing on the actual phone.

Thanks Decipher Tools for your help!

reviewer placeholder image

AprilFromATL

March 6, 2022 9:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I needed to download the entire history of texts with a specific person for print and was advised to purchase this software. AMAZING is an understatement! The instructions were clear and very easy to follow! It was a quick process and all the texts from years back to current printed perfectly!!! So pleased and highly recommend!

reviewer placeholder image

AprilFromATL

March 6, 2022 9:45 AM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is everything it says it is, and more! A lost my grandfather in 2014. He was the most amazing man in my world, and I had a voicemail from him stored on an old iPhone that is now disabled from too many wrong passcode attempts... I've held onto that old phone hoping that one day I'd be able to access the voice messages to hear my grandfather's voice one more time and if at all possible, save that message to my computer. My phone carrier couldn't help and neither could Apple tech support. So I purchased Decipher Voicemail and Decipher Back up tools in hopes of accessing an old back up and retrieving the voicemail. After a few chats and guidance from Kelly with Decipher, I successfully recovered the message and the phone is still dead! But who cares!!! I got what I need and I am over the moon and cannot recommend this software enough!!! I don't even have to make a trip to an apple store for recovery assistance!! Amazing and so thankful. 5+stars!!

reviewer placeholder image

Charles

February 28, 2022 10:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I've been using this for months now and it's great - the instructions are clear and they lead you step by step through the whole process. That enables me to keep copies of Messenger conversations with a good friend - something that's really important to me. Recommended.

reviewer placeholder image

Trevor N

February 26, 2022 12:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I backed up my iPhone 12 Pro because I had a tremendous amount of "system data" and wanted to refresh my iPhone. The backup was corrupt when I tried to restore it in iTunes, but I bought Decipher Backup Repair and it was so worth the purchase! Everything worked flawlessly. Would highly recommend!

reviewer placeholder image

Christopher Reay

February 24, 2022 9:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased your software today after having tried all sort of workarounds. My wife passed away, and she had tons of text messages... some with photos... and I was also sick just before she died - so I couldn't participate in most of the conversations she had with our sons. I'm now able to capture everything, and although it's very sad to read, I will eventually be grateful to have the conversations. Thank you for an excellent piece of software that didn't break the bank.

reviewer placeholder image

Hannah

February 16, 2022 12:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I only have my backup at Itunes and when it said backup is corrupted, I was having the worst time. Everything was in my phone, I did everything and even called Apple care etc but nothing. I almost gave up but gave Decipher Backup Repair a shot just in case it works and it works wonders and extremely fast too!!! I'm in tears because it was years' worth of work and memories, thank you so so much for this, best thing ever!

reviewer placeholder image

Ryan Stassen

February 14, 2022 3:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Customer had already paid me $250 to get the backup off of his damaged iPhone. He brought the new device in to restore the backup and it was corrupted. Thank you for this software as I was able to get him restored and out the door in the same business day for $30! He had an iPhone XS MAXX

reviewer placeholder image

Alan Abdelhalim

February 12, 2022 12:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Backup Repair and Kelly's excellent personalized help saved my entire "Smartphone" life when Apple wouldn't lift a finger to help me!

I spent TEN DAYS in hell trying to use Apple's tools and support suggestions to restore my iPhone from backup following a broken iOS15.2 upgrade. Trying older backups, trying different cables, trying a whole other PC...othing worked! The backup would get restored "successfully" by iTunes, but phone would keep hanging and restarting afterwards.

Apple callously suggested I accept my backup was corrupt, that they could do nothing to fix it because it was on my PC and go ahead and reset my phone and start from scratch. Telling them I had FIFTEEN years' worth of data on in that backup as I've been moving it from one iPhone to the next on upgrade didn't spur them to help any further.

Luckily, I found my way to Decipher Backup Repair who promised that their tool will fix my backup or else their customer support would work with me to get the job done.
With my bad luck, the tool found and fixed problems in the backup, but still restoring the repaired backup ended up with the same infinite restart cycle upon the phone trying to boot up the restored image.
I contacted support, and Kelly herself, lead developer on DBR, replied to me and worked with me to provide directions to try a special mode of the tool, capture logs for her to analyze, and then crafted me a special version of the tool for me to try!

Miraculously, it worked!!

I ended up getting EVERY SINGLE bit of my data back and a working phone! All I had to "sacrifice" were some app/device settings (like Bluetooth connections, notification permissions, etc.) that were obviously causing the iPhone to hang during startup due to what I 90% believe were Apple software bugs, not necessarily backup corruption. This was a success beyond what I had hoped for after so many days of failure and others telling me the best I could do was to "extract" my data from the backup to my PC -- but then I'd have no easy way to put it back on the phone!

I would give this product TEN out of FIVE stars because Kelly really stepped up to fulfill her app's promise beyond any other software tool I've seen and fixed a problem that Apple itself made no real attempt to help with!

reviewer placeholder image

Matei

February 10, 2022 12:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks god that i've found you guys, bought the code with 30 bucks but saved me 10 years of saved photos and a lot more stuff, i could've paid easily 100 for your service. thank you for your god-tier work.

reviewer placeholder image

Jay Ch

February 10, 2022 6:21 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was about to loose all my unsaved photos on my iPhone 256Go as my computer backup was corrupt but Decipher helped me to fix it and now I have everything back on my iPhone. Thanks a lot for a very good product!

reviewer placeholder image

KAL YOUSSEF

February 5, 2022 12:47 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing!!! I tried to restore the items from the corrupt backup with 2 other softwares and they didnt work.
Decipher to the RESCUEEEEEE
My wife thanks you LOLLLL

reviewer placeholder image

S Jacob

February 4, 2022 2:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing work! This tool worked where Apple failed. A life time of photos and other personal items recovered. thanks

reviewer placeholder image

Does the job - beautifully

January 31, 2022 10:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I've just completed my monthly download of Facebook messages from a friend and it was all done and dusted within 10 minutes. The instructions are clear and it just works. One of the best apps / tools I use and recommended.

reviewer placeholder image

Worth the $20

January 25, 2022 4:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My wife and I met on instagram, and since we met we have 323,000 messages. It created a PDF of 21439 pages... which I am now using to show evidence of my relationship to the US Immigration Services.

Thank for you this valuable product, which served me in a major way.

reviewer placeholder image

James

January 24, 2022 2:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was the last throw of the device and it worked! Saved me from losing 18 months of photos as well as myriad other data that isn't backed up anywhere else. I've had a lucky escape, thanks guys lysm xxxxxx

reviewer placeholder image

KurwaMuch

January 23, 2022 1:43 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot believe this software worked so quick and efficient! I was desperate and was quoted a lot of money to fix my corrupt backup. This decipher tool was worth every penny!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Robert L

January 18, 2022 6:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Pog! It worked! You know I'm a real review because I said pog! No bots would ever say pog!

But yeah it worked when transferring data from a 7 plus to a 13 mini. Pretty good.

reviewer placeholder image

addam oliver

January 17, 2022 10:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I'm a real person and the backup repair really worked. Saved my butt when I screwed up my wife's backup. Well worth the money.

reviewer placeholder image

Kim D

January 17, 2022 11:52 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After living through a data migration nightmare of moving from one OS to another, I can confidently say that DecipherTools is the only app developer, of the 250 on my computer, that has my interests at heart. First of all their apps are incredible. They deliver on their promise in a very easy to follow format that just plain works. Everyone should have their apps on their system, and I particularly love Decipher TextMessage.

But what separates Decipher Tools from EVERYONE else is their intelligent software and customer service. Unbeknownst to me, my app needed to be updated after the OS upgrade. Launching the older version of the app automatically generated a crash report that was sent to the developer. Within minutes the developer took it upon themselves to review the crash report and sent me a solution BEFORE I even had the time to investigate what the potential problems were. They are in a CLASS BY THEMSELVES when it comes to customer service; something that the rest of the app development world should take note of.

This is the best money you will spend on apps. Don't wait to purchase them until you find out it's too late to make a difference. Thank you Decipher Tools for saving me time and time again.

reviewer placeholder image

Stephen H

January 12, 2022 10:32 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Everything came back, my pictures, my text messages, my voicemails… I got it all back. I can’t express to you how grateful I am, for you, your company, your software, everything you did. You took a particular interest in my case and helped me more than I ever expected. I can’t even accurately show my gratitude through this review but I hope you’re able to sense even a fraction of how much this means to me..

reviewer placeholder image

Lalaine Columna

January 12, 2022 1:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fast, easy to use, 100% success on first use.
Sooooooo worth it.
Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

Suellen Chui

January 11, 2022 10:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had unfortunately backed up my iPhone which contained corrupted files, and was having difficulty restoring. Luckily, through a bit of research and shopping around, I stumbled upon Decipher Tools. I had my reservations at first, but figured $30 US was worth the investment if I could retrieve 10 yrs of photos and personal memories. Although the initial repair couldn't resolve my issue, the advanced feature did. The quick and efficient responses from the Decipher team were absolutely spectacular. They truly understand the definition of customer service, and offer an invaluable product at a more than reasonable price. Can't say "thank you" enough.

reviewer placeholder image

Ghifar M.

January 9, 2022 2:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a corrupt iPhone backup and I got the backup repair tool.
After the first try, I got the same « corrupted backup » message but then when I contacted the team one of them kindly advised me to try the advanced repair and IT REALLY DID WORK and I restored my phone and safely got back all of my data
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS TOOL AND FOR YOUR HELP.

reviewer placeholder image

Jon T

January 8, 2022 2:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best £20 I ever spent. Rescued the day when all seemed lost. 20,000 photos restored when nothing else would even identify the corrupted itunes file.

reviewer placeholder image

Allen Harris

January 7, 2022 2:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

When restoring my iPhone from a factory reset, the backup file became corrupted. I tried all of the online recommendations and even purchased repair software. After 2 days of trying, nothing worked. Even Apple Support said I was out of luck. Decipher got me close on just the first pass, but didn't fully resolve the issue. I was directed to the advanced resolution process. To my amazement, it worked! Total diagnoses and repair took less than 20 minutes. Amazing software! I had almost given up hope of retrieving all of my contacts, photos, etc. Decipher saved me! Thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Adam M

January 6, 2022 3:43 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Saved my butt. My phone got run over and worked JUST enough to back it up. I was able to back up the phone minutes before it died forever but when I got my new phone and tried to back it up the back up was corrupted. I had no recourse, no other back ups, no iCloud, nothing. The software worked magically. I was able to restore it. Also, I had reached out to tech support because of a user error and they got back to me in 12 hours (but at that point I had figured out the issue). Very cool of the team.

reviewer placeholder image

Max Mathis

January 5, 2022 4:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This tool works great i thought i thought i lost thousands of pictures and memories but this tool helped me get them all back!

reviewer placeholder image

W Liu

January 1, 2022 9:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Got my wife's iPhone 13 Pro backed up on my iMac (late 2012), then had Apple store replaced the logic board. When I tried restoring, iMac reported can't restore due to corrupted backup. Purchased Decipher Backup Repair and was able to repair the 190+ GB backup and eventually restored the iPhone 13 Pro. Had to do the Advanced repair after the 1st unsuccessful repair. Took a while, but all is worth it. On a different note, even tho the product focusing on repairing the iTunes backup, it actually worked on our backup created via Finder (macOS Catalina).

reviewer placeholder image

edingirl

January 1, 2022 7:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Twit-DM Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This actually works perfectly! I needed to download a full DM conversation from Twitter and could not find a way to do it manually without hours of copying and pasting, and the formatting not being right. Decipher Twit-DM Export to the rescue! Now I have evidence that I needed :)

reviewer placeholder image

Justin T

December 30, 2021 10:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was skeptical and looked for many third party reviews. It works - totally worth the $29. Saved me the hassle of redoing everything!

reviewer placeholder image

Raj

December 28, 2021 8:02 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It does work. I am not bot :) I was feeling very despirate and not wanting to spend to much for something whiich should work as per desing which apple tells us. I f***** luv hate apple

reviewer placeholder image

Swiss

December 27, 2021 3:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Repairs a 1 day old backup done by itunes perfectly. We used it to fix a IOS15.2 error update . Thanks al lot

reviewer placeholder image

Suz

December 21, 2021 1:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

So grateful! After a corrupt backup from iPhone (had something to do with iOS 15.1 & 15.2), nearly all of my photos from the 3 years were erased. We tried everything and our last resort was Decipher Tools or iMazing. After comparing the two and reading reviews, I ended up going with Decipher Tools. I was a bit hesitant at first, but now I'm so glad I went with this choice. Within an hour, all of my stuff was recovered. Best choice I ever made, thank you!!!

reviewer placeholder image

laure charmeaux

December 11, 2021 11:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★

tres bien

reviewer placeholder image

Mateus

November 27, 2021 7:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BRASIL - Funciona, reparou meu backup que estava corrompido.

reviewer placeholder image

Mike Breezy

November 23, 2021 6:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program WORKS. It was worth every penny and fixed my corrupted backup. And no, this isn't just a bot making a fake review. It was super easy, fixed my backup after HOURS of frustration. This works perfectly. THANKYOU GUYS SO MUCH!

reviewer placeholder image

John Weibert

November 22, 2021 5:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tremendous customer support by this American based company. I had a ‘disconnect’ error in iTunes while attempting to restore a backup to my iPhone after the Apple Store replaced a bad camera and reset my phone in the process. Decipher Tools software and their employees are 100% legit. I wish every company I deal with was as good as these people are.

reviewer placeholder image

Abdalla Seddik

November 21, 2021 11:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have used the backup repair and it's a life-saver! I tried UltData and it didn't actually work and I asked for refund, so I was afraid to use Decipher but I needed an urgent solution. It worked like a charm! Thanks a lot it's really worth the try

reviewer placeholder image

Phil Williams

November 17, 2021 9:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Several days ago I purchased the decipher tool and found it to be extremely easy to download and organize messages for a civil legal matter. By far the most important factor when dealing with this company, and I can’t say this enough, is THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE (CS). I had an issue and within an hour I was contacted via email which resulted in my complete satisfaction and then some. Their CS is GREAT!

reviewer placeholder image

Jonathan Guerra

November 15, 2021 10:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I don't usually write reviews but these guys deserve it. The software was deceptively simple to use, yet the only solution I found that actually worked! I was about to give up on my corrupted backup (as per iTunes) when I came by someone on a forum recommending this software. It was really my last hope because I'd gone through every i-software and more on the face of the earth and there was no way to repair this backup. These guys really have that secret sauce because lo and behold within 15 minutes my backup was repaired and my phone was restored. I doubt anyone reading this has a backup that's more messed up than mine was. If you're skeptical that you could get your data back, like I was, definitely give deciphertools a go.

reviewer placeholder image

Satya T

November 14, 2021 12:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you very much for making this software! Saved a ton of time and data for me!!! I was a bit worried initially when the normal repair did not work. However, I tried the 'Advanced Repair' and that worked. Thanks again!

reviewer placeholder image

Anna

November 12, 2021 2:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Outstanding customer service! Had trouble with a large volume SMS download and the team was highly responsive and took great care in helping me work through the solution. If everyone paid as much attention to their children the way this team takes care of their product and service, the world would be a better place!

reviewer placeholder image

Connie

November 12, 2021 10:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Bless the team that created Decipher Tools! saved my life & business. I will be honest, I initially had my hesitation but I was so desperate. Thankfully the investment was very pocket friendly that my mum encouraged me to go ahead. I had lost all possible ways of accessing my Instagram account (their customer service is null). I was using a 3rd party tool (duo mobile) to authenticate my app which was now on a corrupted back up. Even APPLE SAID THERE WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO for my corrupted backup. After trying multiple troubleshoots with no luck, i gave decipher tools a try. Finally my backup was repaired and restored. The first attempt didn't work, but the team was very helpful in guiding me with the process. So I am here to share my success story. Keep up the good work you are doing! You are literally saving lives. Also thanks for making it pocket friendly. I definitely recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Nicola X

November 10, 2021 10:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was sceptical at first. but the backup restore finally worked after the repair.

reviewer placeholder image

Muhammad Junaid

November 7, 2021 12:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely Seamless experience! Thank you to the wonderful team behind this!
07/11/2021 - Device was an iPhone 6 running iOS 12.5.5.
I was stuck with a corrupt backup, tried at least 5 restores. As per the apple support team, updated MAC OS, changed the USB. Nothing worked. I did come across Decipher tools on my google/Youtube search but it was dated 2014/2015 (5-6 years back from my day of use). Naturally was skeptical if it still works and kept it as my last option.
After almost everything i tried, finally went with the Decipher Backup Repair and it worked like a charm!
Thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Alexandra A.

November 5, 2021 5:20 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had to do the advance option but it finally worked. Original file size was 31.9 GB and the new file was 31.8GB so really didn't loose much at all!

reviewer placeholder image

It worked!

November 2, 2021 1:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Repaired corrupt backup & successfully restored everything

reviewer placeholder image

AP

November 1, 2021 7:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My backup was corrupted for iPhone 12 pro and when I bought iPhone 13 pro I couldn't recover anything so I was really worried and then I came across Decipher tool which I was very skeptical but I took the risk because everything was lost so nothing worst could have happened. But after I got the free version, the tool showed me everything that was wrong the "corrupt backup" and it prompted me to buy the license and I bought the license, a few hours later everything including my notes, contacts, messages, 5K+ photos were recovered. Thank you Decipher for saving all my files and my 8 years' worth of memories, work, and especially the notes which can't be recreated.

reviewer placeholder image

Atan Muhaimin

October 30, 2021 9:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Software Save Me .I thought I lost Of My Photo Thank IT Work

reviewer placeholder image

A Mir

October 29, 2021 8:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great software to get back your corrupt backup restored.

reviewer placeholder image

Jon EDC

October 27, 2021 4:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Went to EDC this year and got my phone pickpocketed. Came home to a corrupted backup file. Thought this was going to be a waste of $30 but I have all my data back now. Best money spent if you really want your memories back.

reviewer placeholder image

K. Kastning Germany

October 22, 2021 1:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Lost my Iphone last Friday, and the new one would not restore from former back up. Got system message "back up is damaged." Spent countless hours in the Web, went to 2 Mac Stores - no help. Finally bought IPhone back up extractor to save at least the data on the computer. Would have been real work to transfer nearly 90 GB of data and apps to phone, and then a smart guy from the software support team of Iphone back up extractor told me to try this Decipher tool. AND IT WORKED PERFECT! Many thanks, the best 30 bucks I ever spent. Weekend can come.

reviewer placeholder image

Happy Customer

October 22, 2021 10:35 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

When the SHAMEFUL Apple Company couldn't help fix the restore problem. They Said They have no way to restore corrupted backup files. They said bye! i did a search and your software saved my butt!
NO GAMES but after the basic repair then the advanced repair.
hours and hours of everything! It actually worked! I Got My Phone Memory Back! This Companies Software
SAVED the phones HISTORY! NO BS! I'm Glad I have another chance. get it to repair your annoying computer.....and next time back up more than one time if your not using icloud back up... THANK YO SO MUCH!!

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1675

Thank you for writing a review!