Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes or Finder backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1574

reviewer placeholder image

MUHAMMAD CHEEMA

October 11, 2021 8:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hi this is Muhammad from Team Cheema, the reason I mentioned this, so readers don't think its a fake statement because they see a logo. Because I was one of those people who would not trust something like this would work. But I am shocked and no word of a lie, it actually worked. I would love to post a video on these guys webpage to let other people know its real. Love the service and very easy to use. It cost $28 us dollars. Worth it for sure 100%. My wife had lost her dad few years ago and we also took a trip for 10 days few days ago to eastern Canada. All the pics were backed up on my wife phone. I have a website teamcheema.ca so you can contact me to make sure this is not a false statement. Do this to save your pictures and data. Don't loose your important things. Thank you so much guys for building a great software.

reviewer placeholder image

Chris Chan

October 9, 2021 6:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

IT REALLY WORKS! At first it didnt work. The "repaired" backup file still had an error and I was still unable to restore from backup. I was ready to demand a refund or contact my CC company, etc. BUT after you click "DID NOT FIX", there are additional steps to do an "advanced repair". After a few more minutes of the program doing its thing, there was another backup file created. I tried it AND IT WORKS! I wish the program was cheaper than $30 because it is alot of money. But I am a happy customer. It saved me alot of time and headaches of trying to manually doing whatever this program did, even if I knew how to do it, which I dont.

reviewer placeholder image

Ricky

October 5, 2021 3:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you... I am speechless, i dont really write reviews but you guys saved so much memories from a simple device.
i never knew they would mean so much to me until i lost it on a corrupted file
didnt even have to use the advance repair and it worked first try, Thank you guys.
this literally helped me become a better person, i was almost into depression when i found out i cannot retrieve 8 years of photos and videos until i found you guys.

thank you again

reviewer placeholder image

Mike Andrews

October 4, 2021 8:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The software is great - but the customer service is even better. Due to some unique circumstances, I couldn't get my text message conversations to display with the correct information. Steve and Kelly patiently worked with me for about a week to figure out what was going on and went to the extraordinary lengths of creating a custom build to fix the issue. Seriously - I was blown away by their knowledge and friendliness throughout the process. It is refreshing to know that there are still companies out there that put their customers first. Don't hesitate to purchase any of Decipher's products. I can say from experience that they stand behind their software and, most importantly, they'll work with you if you aren't completely satisfied.

reviewer placeholder image

Huzaifah

October 3, 2021 12:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Alhamdulillah it worked! All my back up for my work iphone has been restored!

reviewer placeholder image

B Frost

October 2, 2021 6:03 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a problem with my iPhone SE (wouldn't turn off!) and in the course of working with Apple Support I made a backup and restored the phone to factory settings. It didn't solve the problem. However, when I restored the backup I discovered it was corrupted. You'd think Apple would let you know before you wipe the phone!

I spent many hours researching recovery software. I found one that let me look at the files in the backup which showed me all my data was still alive, at least. Decipher Backup Repair was the only one that could repair the corrupted file. I tried it, it didn't work. However, it suggested I try Advanced Repair; I did, and it worked! Best $29.95 I spent this year.

reviewer placeholder image

Paul

September 29, 2021 12:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Over the years I have dealt with a number of software firms. I can honestly say I have NEVER had better customer service than I received from Decipher Tools. Super responsive and extremely helpful. They could easily be the model for other companies to follow. If I need additional apps for my iPhone, I will always check with Decipher first. Thanks Steve!!

reviewer placeholder image

Denis

September 28, 2021 11:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing unique product! Thank you very much for restoring my backup. I spent a week trying to restore with different tools but they only offered taking parts of information from backup. This great product actually repairs the whole backup.

Thanks again, thumbs up and highly recommend!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Lila W

September 24, 2021 8:51 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much for the company staff’s prompt reply and the advanced repair works!!! It wasn’t work at first, but after using the advanced backup repair, the backup can be restored completely.

The iTunes backup corrupted with no reason. And that backup was the only backup. I almost screwed up everything. Your company saved my marriage, appreciate that so so so much from deep heart.

I will promote it to my friends although I don’t want them to face same problem.

reviewer placeholder image

Anil Sharma

September 24, 2021 8:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank You guys for saving my data!

reviewer placeholder image

Tyler Karpowicz

September 24, 2021 2:03 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so very much for all of the support you have provided me with! I have never seen such a devoted company to outstanding customer service. The company you have founded is truly one of a kind, your business models, as well as your business practices are outstanding. I took a risk spending $30 on a product that I've never heard of before until yesterday and I'm glad I took that risk. Even after countless failed attempts of me trying to fix my backup of my phone that was corrupted, your team and you specifically, wouldn't rest till my backup was properly repaired and able to be properly installed back onto my phone. I honestly wish more businesses cared about their customers as much as your business does. Thank you again for all the help, I wish the best for your business and your company's future!

reviewer placeholder image

WT

September 24, 2021 7:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Unbelievable... I thought that this was going to be another scam software but it ACTUALLY WORKED! Have been trying to fix my corrupted backup for the last 8 hours. Apple couldn't even help with the problem after a 2 hours phone call and screensharing session. I also purchased WonderShare.DrFone (another software) earlier on but it was a complete scam. Decipher Backup Repair's restoration was easy to use and fixed my issue in no time. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

reviewer placeholder image

Sam Sen

September 17, 2021 7:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a fantastic product. I was skeptical at first, but it actually works!
Appreciate this team and what they do.

reviewer placeholder image

Isabel Kpolu

September 17, 2021 7:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It repaired my corrupted backup! Was scared the software might be a scam, but it totally worked, my phone is able to access the backup!!

reviewer placeholder image

Karan Mathur

September 16, 2021 8:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is an amazing software and a brilliant support team. I was able to repair my ios corrupted backup.
Thanks to this software i was able to save 10 years worth of data.

reviewer placeholder image

Numan Razzaq

September 16, 2021 5:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great software its realy works thanks alot decipher tool team u solved my problem realy thanks alot

reviewer placeholder image

Zac

September 14, 2021 11:34 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I jailbroke my phone then unjailbroke and updated and my backup got corrupted in the process - I thought I would be able to fix it myself but it is indeed quite difficult. This tool fixed all corrupted files in 10 minutes. The $30 is way more worth it than the 4 hours i spent trying to fix it. Also other companies offer similar services for like triple the price, this is the best deal.

reviewer placeholder image

Anuphan Ngowthanawat

September 13, 2021 6:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great solution love it

reviewer placeholder image

Sebastien

September 10, 2021 10:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great tool to fix IOS corrupted backup. I was worried initially, but my worries went away when my new phone restarted with all of my previous configuration. The first try fixing my latest corrupted backup did not work, but Decipher Tools immediately offered an advance fix that worked!! I am so happy that I did not loose the last 12-18 months of pictures/data from my latest backup. Great price for something that is so important those days (functional mobile). Thank you for this.!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Ahmed Masoud

September 7, 2021 5:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

let me start by saying when I spent $30 to get that backup repair I knew for a fact it was " gone with the wind " money and was preparing at the very moment to fight for refund. man I very wrong, they saved all my data / information that I thought was long gone. my only regret that I didn't try this at the first moment stupid itunes declared ALL my backup file were corrupted go figure 5 different backup files somehow got corrupted at the sametime, I wont go through the details about my battle with apples and how many 3rd party apps I tried but believe me save your time and money and trust Decipher tools .
P.S : I am not going to lie and say I got back %100 of my data / info but pretty darn close I am only missing 1 app data and 2 notes
Thank you very much guys

reviewer placeholder image

Serena

September 7, 2021 12:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is no joke! I spent a better part of yesterday on the phone with Apple Support and troubleshooting myself, and at the Apple Store, after about 3 hours, when I realized that it appeared ALL of my phone backups were apparently corrupted, I gave this a desperate shot, and it really did work and get all my data back. The Apple Store folks had given up and suggested that I just resign myself to the fact that all my photos and files were lost, but I'm so glad I tried this!
I also appreciate the "money back guarantee", because even though it worked great for me, it gave me confidence in trying out this solution/that it wasn't a scam.

reviewer placeholder image

Ghaith Kabbani

September 2, 2021 11:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

At first, I had my doubt. I took a risk and tried it. It actually works and it is amazing it solved my problem from one try. Please keep in mind my that my backup was unencrypted. I hope it also does the same with encrypted backups.
Amazing and great. I love this software. Price is fair not too expensive not too cheap.
Once again, thank ypou team 😊

reviewer placeholder image

Felipe Saez

August 25, 2021 8:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I needed to restore my new iPhone from an iTunes backup. When I tried to do this using iTunes/Finder, the process just finished with no message or sometimes it would display this message for a split second "could not restore the iPhone because the backup was corrupt". My old phone had died so creating a new backup was not an option. I tried all the suggestions that were available online: update Mac, update iPhone, restarting Mac and iPhone and even contacted the Apple team with no luck. After wasting a few hours I decided to give Decipher Backup Repair a go and it worked like a charm!

reviewer placeholder image

JLC

August 24, 2021 6:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a corrupt back-up done before my Iphone crashed. No alternative to recover my photos and videos, and the program did it perfectly.
Very happy, I fully recommend this product

reviewer placeholder image

Vladislav

August 17, 2021 2:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a complex problem, which is tool couldn’t resolve
Wrote a message to support
Very quick response, simple steps to do and as conclusion repaired backup!
Best service, 100/100

reviewer placeholder image

Amirali

August 13, 2021 10:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

it worked...thanks a lot...i wish you all the best for your team

reviewer placeholder image

Jim

August 8, 2021 6:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher Backup Repair works as expected for me. My backup file was corrupted and I wasn't able to restore my iPhone. This software fix the corrupted backup and my phone is restored. Do follow the instructions carefully.

reviewer placeholder image

akadet

August 4, 2021 10:08 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank god!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

David E

August 1, 2021 8:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher backup repair worked well for me. After having my previous phone water damaged and impossible to access, I was worried I wouldn't be able to access several year's worth of photos, videos and messages, especially after the most recent back-up kept saying it was corrupt. I had to use the advanced repair tool and that had the desired effect so am really pleased with the service. It was very easy to use and well worth the fee!

reviewer placeholder image

Lily

July 30, 2021 3:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works magically and I wasted so much time and energy on other products that promised to work but did not. Just one click and my backup on iTune was repaired and the wait for repairing the backup is well worth it. Thanks for such wonderful software.

reviewer placeholder image

Linnea

July 28, 2021 8:51 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This might be the best service I have ever used. The decipher repair fixed the bulk of my problems straight away, and when I still had some issues with photos not being restored Kelly (lead developer) guided me through how to work that out best she could as well even though the problem was the ios files and nothing decipher repair could really help. If you ever have issues with a backup save yourself the headache of trying to talk to apple support and use this straight away, it will have the problems fixed within less than an hour.

reviewer placeholder image

Samuele

July 27, 2021 10:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow, that's amazing... I didn't expetted, but it really works!
I spend 18 hours to find a solution for my corrupted backup, I've lost 6 months of photos and notes, but in the end I find this site and finally I found the final solution for my problem.
Thank you very much.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Non me lo sarei mai aspettato che funzionasse.
All'inizio ero molto titubante, ce ne sono molte di applicazioni in giro, ma questa (l'unica che ho scelto) mi ha salvato 6 mesi di contenuti nel mio iPhone tra foto e note varie.
Grazie mille ancora!

reviewer placeholder image

Carrie L

July 26, 2021 2:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had been trying for months to transfer a back up from my old phone to my new one and just kept getting error messages. I wish I had googled this company before because within 24 hours my problem was sorted. Whilst the online tool didn't manage to solve the problem, Kelly the Lead Developer looked into for me and solved it straight away. It was worth every penny I spent on it, as I was getting nowhere with my IT department at work and the Apple Store. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Liz

July 25, 2021 2:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a little trouble with this one but I emailed the company and they responded fast and helped! I was able to extract a whole thread from FB messenger, years worth. The lead developer for this software is a woman, I am thrilled this software exists and happy to support a legit helpful company.

reviewer placeholder image

Liz

July 25, 2021 2:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After getting no where with Apple I used this, it was easy and did exactly what I needed. The lead software developer is a woman. I'm so happy to be able to support a company lead by a woman.

reviewer placeholder image

Steven

July 22, 2021 2:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is excellent! Yesterday I was with Apple Technical support practically all day because of my corrupted backup file and they didn’t help me at all. I was so frustrated since I was trying since yesterday to restore my phone without success. This software help me with my problem in a matter of seconds, money well spend. Thank you so much to the developers! :)

reviewer placeholder image

richard

July 18, 2021 7:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It's Sunday spent 4 hours trying to restore a backup from itunes which was 'corrupt' - no success. Tried installing from prior backups - all a waste of time. Installed this s/w. Was pretty skeptical, but the weekend was nearly ruined. Took about 20 minutes to fix the backup and successfully upgraded the iphone.... Slick software - worked great for me.

reviewer placeholder image

Alexis T.

July 17, 2021 10:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is amazing! I wanted to extract a whole thread of messages from my Facebook Messenger for legal purposes, and this did the trick for me! Thank you so much to the developers!

reviewer placeholder image

Zack R.

July 14, 2021 9:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I back up my phone diligently to iTunes. That commitment was rewarded with a corrupt backup error when I tried to restore to a new phone. After trying every troubleshoot I was at my wits end. The old phone was wiped and traded in; I thought everything was lost. My stress, anger, anxiety... untold levels until I saw the reviews on here and slowly my hope grew. The process took all night, but Decipher Tools went through each and every single file in the backup which let me know my data was there, and it was possible it could be saved. After the magic software did its thing, my phone restored and it looks like I have everything back! I haven't cried since I was a heartbroken teenage idiot, but I swear a single majestic tear of joy fell down my cheek. Decipher Tools is worth every single cent!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

terry s

July 13, 2021 11:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

i had been messaging with a guy for mooonnths, pandemic style dating, and figured i should save our convo for historical purposes since we knew early on this was it.
ha ha effin ha.
nope. but kept the convo anyways, just in case i need proof of something in the future.
thanks decipher for this great program.

reviewer placeholder image

Daz

July 13, 2021 6:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tried to restore from backup using iTunes, but it reported that backup was corrupt. Tried numerous things to fix it but no luck. Came across this software. Quite pricey but otherwise would've lost my data. Def recommend the software. Really easy to use.

reviewer placeholder image

abc

July 10, 2021 7:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is such a lifesaver honestly!!!! I am EXTREMELY thankful for Decipher Backup Repair. It's been 2 weeks today since my backup somehow got corrupted at an apple-authorized store and after speaking to 7 apple technicians, there was no concrete solution even after so long. It was so difficult for me because I already felt hopeless at times and could not bear the thought of losing all my memories especially the pictures and videos! THANK YOU SO MUCH. I will FOREVER BE THANKFUL for this AMAZING software. It worked like MAGIC. So simple and easy to use, very reliable and it gave me all the hope and now my backup has finally been restored. THANK YOU TO ALL THE DEVELOPERS AND EVERYONE MANAGING DECIPHER TOOLS!!!! God bless your kind souls for saving so many of us! :D

reviewer placeholder image

Excellent Savior iPhone Backup Restoration

July 9, 2021 9:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot thank you enough, my son’s iPhone was water damaged, and although we’ve been backing it up regularly, the restoration to a new iPhone did not work… I was ready to give up, after 5 hours of trying all sorts of restoration attempts, I found Decipher Tools and it recovered my son’s backup, and restored to the iPhone. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Sal

July 9, 2021 7:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very simple - an solid tool, easy instructions, and a fantastic team of real people behind all of it to see it through. Many sites or articles link different tools or methods - but this one is the sure-thing. Have zero apprehension about paying the licensing fee - give trust and you'll be thankful for it. I'm an IT professional and can attest to the inconsistency of Apple products. When they work well, it's great. When they don't, there isn't much recourse - not to mention wasted time and frustration. I feel so fortunate to have found this product, and the team behind all of it.

reviewer placeholder image

Dan R

July 6, 2021 7:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The software saved me. I was so upset at the thought of losing all my data. After several hours speaking to Apple and going to their store in an attempt to retrieve my old phone, I was going crazy thinking there was no solution to the Itunes corrupted backup. I was super mad at Apple to their lack of empathy and solving my problem. THANK GOD my wife browsed online and found Decipher. I am SO HAPPY. All my data, photos, contacts, apps in the right folder, everything is back in place thanks to Decipher. If you are have a corrupt backup, don't think twice about using their tool.

reviewer placeholder image

Miguel Campos

July 6, 2021 1:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Got my mother a new iPhone today and was having issues backing it up. Finally looked on YOUTUBE and found this video and took a chance and sure enough, after trying the advanced option, it worked and my moms phone is now back up and running with the back up.

reviewer placeholder image

J

July 5, 2021 5:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is 100% legit and it works. My backup got corrupted for some reason and would not allow me to restore after updating to ios 14.6. Spent $29.99 and it solved it no problem, keep in mind you only get TWO chances to fix a restore so I have one left. Worth it, especially if you have your whole life in one backup.

reviewer placeholder image

Saif Al Sadi

July 5, 2021 2:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I made a backup of my IPhone using Itunes on Windows system.
After I made the backup I transferred the file from laptop hard drive to an external 2TB SSD portable drive.
I had an issue with my Apple ID and formatted my Iphone without checking the usability of the backup file. When I tried to restore from the back up file I always get file corrupted message after spending about 45min of restoring time.
I found Decipher software and tried it.
I worked perfectly fine and I got all my pictures and memories back.
Thank you very much it is an excellent software and you made up my day

reviewer placeholder image

Matthew Brown

July 4, 2021 9:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow, this really got me out of a pinch. Couldn't get past the "corrupted backup" message via the finder. This product was able to get into an encrypted backup and clean up some problems. Got all my texts and photos from the backup file, which was my priority. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Dilip

July 4, 2021 8:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher were amazing when i had real issues restoring my iPhone with my backup. The backup had some very important information and memories of my mum, so i was desperate to get the backup working. Decipher offered me world class service and made the whole process so easy. Would i use them again? 100%. They managed my expectations throughout the process and made me feel like they genuinely cared about my problem. The words that come to mind are world class service. Thank you for restoring my backup and giving me back my precious memories of my mum.

reviewer placeholder image

Faruk SOYKAN

July 3, 2021 6:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing! This program is awesome! My backup didn't work after many attempts. Apple technical support could not resolve my problem. The Backup Repair was able to repair my backup iPhone file. I spent $30 on this service, and I am grateful. Worth every penny. Do not hesitate to pay the $30. Honestly the best money I ever spent in my life!

reviewer placeholder image

Peter Kolacek

July 1, 2021 4:08 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dear Decipher tools

I had a real problem with a backup of my iPhine. Your tool saved a lot of data, contacts, which I thought, that they are safe in a backup.

A very helpful invest!

Best rregards
Peter

reviewer placeholder image

David N

June 28, 2021 9:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We took my wife’s phone to Apple for a battery replacement. The phone didn’t survive the transplant and they gave us a new phone. Then the restore wouldn’t work. The Apple store didn’t have a solution. Then I found Decipher Tools. I tried the software, but the problem continued. The restore would start and then stop at different times and I tried different USB ports and even different cables. Nothing worked. I contacted Decipher Tools ( they do encourage direct contact if the software doesn’t work) on Sunday but didn’t expect a response. They did respond and showed me how to collect data for them to review, then provided me with a workaround that worked. My wife was ecstatic. Everything was restored. Best costumer service I have experienced.

reviewer placeholder image

Ryan Hopkins

June 26, 2021 2:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing! Dont wait just pay for it, got everything back and as a business owner I had 20 messages plus with upcoming jobs on that I would've let down, lost or upset.

reviewer placeholder image

Billy Jenkins

June 25, 2021 11:19 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program is awesome! The text messages are downloadable as PDF or CSV and it’s so easy to use!

reviewer placeholder image

Mary Percey

June 25, 2021 6:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I watched tons of videos, engaged Geek Squad 3 time, and still had no good results. I finally tried Decipher and it was so simple and got the PDF, WITH media (photos and links) VERY SIMPLY. Thanks.

reviewer placeholder image

saj

June 24, 2021 7:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apple Teck support could not resolve this software resolved it and and it is working

reviewer placeholder image

1 Grateful customer

June 24, 2021 5:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My backup wouldnt work after many attempts (kept saying backup is corrupted). I spent this $30 on this service, and i am grateful i did because it worked!

reviewer placeholder image

Backup Repair

June 24, 2021 3:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Backup Repair was able to repair my backup iPhone file. Amazing results. Highly recommend this product if your file is corrupt or the backup file isn't recognised. Highly recommend this product and service.

reviewer placeholder image

Stefano

June 24, 2021 7:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Funziona veramente. Avevo un backup corrotto, mi ha permesso di scaricare il prodotto, analizzarlo, provare a ripararlo e al solo momento della creazione del backup stesso ha voluto l'acquisto.
E una volta ripristinato sul telefono lo ha reso funzionante!!!

Grazie

Complimenti per la serietà

reviewer placeholder image

Elena

June 23, 2021 3:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was finally able to repair my corrupted phone backup w/Decipher Backup Repair! I was very worried that it wouldn't work and I am so glad it did! The $30 was well worth it as I had irreplaceable photos and videos. This literally saved me so much heartache and it was 100% worth the price as Geek Squad would have charged me $250! My customized photo albums maybe be gone and a lot of my photos are jumbled but I don't care, as long as I have them!! I 1,000% recommend this to anyone who needs help with their corrupted phone backups. There's also a 100% money back guarantee.

reviewer placeholder image

LIFE SAVER

June 20, 2021 6:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worth every penny. I updated my iPhone to ios14. During the update it gave me an error which required me to wipe my phone and return to factory settings. When trying to restore from my previous backup I got an error saying that my backup was corrupt. Needless to say panic set in, I felt physically sick and thought I had just lost everything on my phone. I came across this software through my frantic Google searches. At first I was sceptical, but I was desperate. The software found errors in my backup and was able to fix them. The repair took roughly and hour and the restoration process took 5 hours.... but it was WORTH IT! The sense of utter relief when I found everything back on my phone was immense!! I highly recommend you to purchase this software if you are having issues with a corrupt backup. It is worth the money. Thank you so much Decipher tools!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Yusuf Chup

June 20, 2021 4:08 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher repair, i found in (YouTube dated 9 December 2014) [Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRrjbCPiy5c] after 5 days i fighting try restoring 512GB instead of 265 GB file was fail (corrupted file). What i did, first i changed SSD from 500GB to 1TB, after that i committed to buy the Decipher even thought i did not know the source is Genuine or Scam. Luckily, after do step by step, i manage to get back the data but not all i can restored, 254GB restored instead of 265GB. Decipher Repair help me a lot on my business's document..

reviewer placeholder image

jaggi

June 19, 2021 5:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★

my iphone backup

reviewer placeholder image

Mike M

June 19, 2021 3:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After trying unsuccessfully to restore my new phone and lots of article reading, I finally turned to Decipher. Yes, I was super skeptical and thought I might get ripped off. But the idea of spending a refundable $30 as opposed to potential hours of time and frustration...well, of course I took the plunge. The file was fixed, a restore was attempted and at first didn't work, but an advanced fix was promptly offered and IT WORKED!! Thanks Decipher for the help! And to the consumer...take the plunge!

reviewer placeholder image

Jakob Wehrmann

June 16, 2021 4:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After having restored an iPhone Backup off a died and soldered-on internal SSD, iTunes wouldn't sync. Decipher wouldn't work right away since the backup-clone messed up the backup. But then, real people appeared in my mail account and compiled a version that worked. - Customer service at it's best, made by friendly people with fast response. Great Work & thanks a lot! Chapeau!

reviewer placeholder image

Frank V.

June 16, 2021 3:31 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The software did not restore all Fotos and videos in the correct time order but most of the pictures have at least been restored. I really did not believe that it will work out fully, as all of my ".plist" files were missing…

However, I am happy, that most of my data is back, even if parts of the Fotos are dated to the day I did the backup.

Thank you very much!!!

Frank

reviewer placeholder image

Joe

June 16, 2021 8:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This product was everything advertised and saved me countless hours of cutting and pasting together text message conversations! I am extremely impressed with its design and very responsive support team. A real winner!

reviewer placeholder image

Edward

June 15, 2021 8:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Let me congratulate you on an excellent product. My iPhone was erased completely and when I tried to restore 450GB of information that I had in an iTunes backup, and after several hours trying to restore it , the system gave an error message that the backup was corrupted!!.
I was afraid I had lost all of my info and after searching for a product I found Decipher Tools Backup Repair.
It took about an hour for the program to fix my damaged backup and about 5 hours to restore it completely in to my phone 100% perfect! I did not loose 1byte of information!! Great product. Thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Dave green

June 10, 2021 8:10 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked perfectly, I didn't think it would as Apple told me there was nothing they could do so I thought this wouldn't work as well but good thing I tried. Very happy! Thanks.

reviewer placeholder image

marcello

June 9, 2021 11:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THANK the hell out of YOU!! seriously, I was kind of desperate here, you just saved me. (from ex-cool apple company)
it may be not cheap for someone in a foreign country with a sh***y currency conversion but it was worth every penny!
fixed corrupted backup iPhone file.

reviewer placeholder image

It fixed my corrupted backup! I got my phone back!

June 9, 2021 7:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It fixed lots of issues with my corrupt backup including missing data files and I was able to restore my backup! Software really works! and I was able to get all of my stuff back into my phone!

reviewer placeholder image

Nathan Brown

June 7, 2021 12:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Even though my backup didn't exactly get me the data I needed, Decipher was extremely helpful and offered to give me a full refund. 100 percent worth trying out—really appreciate the great customer service!

reviewer placeholder image

Markus

June 7, 2021 2:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apple wasn't able to find out, why every Restore of my Iphone Backups failed. Thanks to Decipher Backup Repair Tool i was able to get my Data back. Excellent work!

reviewer placeholder image

I.V.

June 3, 2021 8:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly and Jay helped me fix a corrupt backup. The software works but more important, they stand by their product. I was worried i couldn't restore the backup but it's encouraging when founders of a company personally help a customer. If I couldn't restore the backup, I wouldn't even have asked for a refund. It's worth the amount I paid and more.

reviewer placeholder image

Brian Jacobs

June 3, 2021 4:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This has worked well for me. It got complicated because IoS decided to update as did itunes between the backup and my attempt to run the repair, so initially it seemed not to give me an accessible result. Then Kelly, who developed the software responded very promptly to my request for help and over the next couple of days, she put in a significant amount of work to sort my problem out. I was very impressed and have managed to rescue all my photos and transfer them to another iphone. Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

Markuz

June 2, 2021 9:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I thought I lost everything! I spent about 24hours trying to save my files, did this repeatedly and never got it to work. I ran into this site thinking that it was a fake and all it wanted was my money, and after I finally ran out of choices, I gave it a chance. I must admit, I was nervous about it, but the software was so on-point. It was easy to maneuver and after a few hours of not getting the error pop-up, I began to feel like it was going to work. Once the process finished, all my files on my iPhone were recovered! I'm the happiest man alive! I almost lost over 10,000 pictures! Thank God for Kelly!

reviewer placeholder image

Kjell Inge Torgersen

June 1, 2021 2:34 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Yes, it's bona fide! I was despairing after my supposedly backed up iPhone suddenly didn't have any backup at all – it was corrupted. I'm so happy that your software is actually able repair this backup – and even finding lost files in previous backups and combining it to this shiny new fix! Tusen takk fra Norge!

reviewer placeholder image

Jeff G.

May 25, 2021 8:31 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked as promised, completely restored all of my lost photos and data.
Thank you so much!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Mel B Digital

May 18, 2021 11:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great product, easy to use, super fast. Love the documentation too, I never had to search for faqs or tutorials.

reviewer placeholder image

Felipe Dias

May 14, 2021 3:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Excelent! Worked beautifully

reviewer placeholder image

Chris

May 7, 2021 11:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worth it!!! Easy to use. Highly recommended if you're having issues restoring a backup.

reviewer placeholder image

cedric

May 5, 2021 2:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

got everything back on my phone, perfect!

reviewer placeholder image

A.M

May 4, 2021 6:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After apple support left me out to dry, i scoured the internet for a fix and saw some people tweet about Decipher Tools. This shit literally saved all the data. i had a camera roll going back 10 years & 17k worth of photos of videos. Do not hesitate to Pay the $30. Honestly the best money i ever spent in my life !!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Andres C

May 3, 2021 3:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apple sucks big time, luckily this tool helped me recover the backup on my ipad

reviewer placeholder image

Hamzah Takriti

April 30, 2021 12:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thanx, u saved my DATA
very happy

reviewer placeholder image

Matheus Alves

April 30, 2021 3:33 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Olá, sou do Brasil!
Após pesquisar muuuito esse programa foi a minha única solução. Fiz backup no iTunes, e depois da redefinição tentei fazer a restauração do mesmo, o qual não obtive sucesso aparecendo no final do progresso que não era possível pois o backup estava corrompido. Que desespero, tentei diversos métodos, ate mesmo contato com o suporte Apple, que simplesmente não pôde me ajudar, alegando que realmente eu teria perdido tudo, pois estava corrompido. Mais desespero. Depois de tanto pesquisar encontrei esse perfeito programa! Obrigado por me salvarem!

reviewer placeholder image

Roger Register

April 28, 2021 3:20 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I recently purchased Decipher TextMesssge to download text messages and was having issues with compatibility between iTunes and oMac operating system. An email to online staff support resolved the issue. Awesome support by DecipherTools!

reviewer placeholder image

Shaun W

April 28, 2021 2:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Saved my life

reviewer placeholder image

Wilson

April 22, 2021 8:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I traded in my old phone at apple and couldn't restore the new phone from my only backup on PC. I went to apple, they tried and failed again (i was so disappointed with their service. They made a lot of $$ out of us...).

I restored it for more than 10 times but still failed. I found this tool on internet and i didn't know if it's one of the site that sucks $$ instead of helping people. Being so desperate and i gave this tool a try. BINGO! it fixed my problems! yeah.

I had several questions asking their technical support steve and he was helpful. Thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Bryan K

April 21, 2021 3:43 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot express enough appreciation for the brilliance of the Decipher Tools development team (a team of two I think). My iPad backup was corrupted and would not restore. The Decipher Tools did what it needed to do but I couldn't reach a successful restore because of timing out issues tied to USB. Kelly kept working with me in emails trying to figure it out. Ultimately, moved the backup to a newer computer, reran the Decipher Tools, and successfully restored my backup to a new iPad. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! The coding from this company is obviously brilliant and the customer service is amazing. Do not hesitate to use the products from this company.

reviewer placeholder image

Guru

April 20, 2021 8:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works! Tried all the usual methods, but I guess there were too many old incompatible app parts in the backup (which itself is new - goes to show how well apple maintains backwards compatibility).

reviewer placeholder image

This tool saved my life

April 19, 2021 2:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was desesperately because I had a corrupted backup, I went to the Apple Store and they didn't help, I also talker with another specialist on systems and he didn't know how to do it
so my last chance to did something was to google again and I found this! I talked thru email with Kelly and she was very nice!

I highly recommend it

reviewer placeholder image

Rob

April 17, 2021 3:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Awesome program, worked for me!

reviewer placeholder image

Saeed Ahmed Dar

April 14, 2021 12:50 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank You so much for developing such a nice software. It helped me a lot. Thank You Again.

reviewer placeholder image

Mike Hansel

April 14, 2021 10:21 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software was a lifesaver! It successfully repaired my 239GB iPhone 7+ jailbroken backup, and all it required was patience. I would definitely recommend this software to anyone having a "Corrupted backup" issue like me.

reviewer placeholder image

Costas from Greece

April 14, 2021 3:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What can I say... I really had given up hope with a corrupted backup on my new Iphone 12Pro, which out of the blue got the black screen of death and the logo loop and had to be erased/restored. The only backup I had was from Feb (I lost 2 months of data anyway) and turned out it was corrupt! The only other backup which worked was from 2019, so I would lose tens of thousands for fotos and data if it were not for you guys... I have done nothing else the past 48 hours than trying to fix the problem using various fixes and nothing worked but this. Many thanks

reviewer placeholder image

Timo

April 13, 2021 10:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If you ever have a corrupt backup and cannot recover yout loves pictures of your little daughter, then there is only one hero who can save you :) Decphier guys - thank you soooo much !!!

reviewer placeholder image

EJ Lopez

April 7, 2021 2:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I would like to give a massive thank you to Kelly Wilkerson who walked me through subsequent steps to get my missing data back. They WILL get back to you with whatever you need and will walk you through it with fairly simple instructions on how to fix things. After finding multiple copies of my backup, I was able to fix the original copy and get my data back from the entire year of 2020. Though it was ravaged by COVID, it hurt me that some of the memories I had formed during COVID were simply gone forever. Decipher Tools and Kelly Wilkerson gave me hope to get it back again, and I was ecstactic to get it back after giving up on it. Thank you to Kelly Wilkerson and Jay. W for helping me find my data!

reviewer placeholder image

Jonathan

April 6, 2021 7:47 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thought all my photos and app data was gone for good. Spent over a month on the phone with apple who was as most people say no help at all. I was hesitant but out of options. I gave this a shot after the positive reviews I read and IT WORKED. I was so stressed feeling that all the hours and money I had spent on certain games was all for nothing and that all that progress was gone for good. THANK YOU SO MUCH DECIPHER TOOLS! You guys successfully recovered EVERYTHING that was on that backup and I can't say THANK YOU enough :)

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1574

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...