Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes or Finder backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1721

reviewer placeholder image

Kamran Irshad

December 4, 2022 10:52 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is a life saver!!! I had lost all hope as the only backup I had of my Iphone 11 was on a desktop and when I traded that in for the new Iphone 14 plus, I erased that phone. When I tried restoring from the backup once I get home, it gave me that dreaded error that my backup is corrupt and hence iphone could not restored. I googled the error and stumble upon this software and immediately decided to try it and thank god I did! My first attempt after the backup repair failed with same error but then I got in touch with support and they suggested I perform Advance repair and viola!! that did it for me. I cannot thank the team that made this software enough!! Thank you!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Nielsen

December 4, 2022 4:03 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much for taking my task easier. User friendly.Worth it to pay.

reviewer placeholder image

Easy to use, did exactly what I wanted - thanks so much!

November 24, 2022 10:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Easy to use, did exactly what I wanted - thanks so much!

reviewer placeholder image

Vics

November 14, 2022 6:47 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

With this software I was able to get the code to remove the restrictions for an ipad 2 ios 10.2, thanks a lot

reviewer placeholder image

michael

November 12, 2022 5:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

works great. was sceptical at first but worth it to save my daughters 40gb of images

reviewer placeholder image

LaurenThemself

November 9, 2022 10:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Twit-DM Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have nothing but good things to say about Twit-DM Export. Over 10 years' of DMs with one person, leading to output of 80 files of 1000 messages each? Worked like a charm. Saving smaller DM conversations with artists, writers, and other people I want to retain communication from? Easy as pie. The one time that Twit-DM Export crashed, I got an email from customer support with a solution before I could even report it as it had come up in their crash log. I'm so grateful for this program's existence to help me retain years of conversational history with so many people in an easy-to-read format. I'm not planning to leave Twitter until it's decayed around me, but I like peace of mind!

reviewer placeholder image

S

November 7, 2022 8:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

I was able to get my old text messages back, but not much els. All apps will have to be re-downloaded.

reviewer placeholder image

Heaton

November 4, 2022 11:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW!! After fighting with Apple and iTunes for a week and then finding by backup with memories going back to my first iPhone CORRUPT; I was stricken BUT This company saved my memories! I got everything back and I am sooo happy! Thank you!!!

reviewer placeholder image

SK

November 2, 2022 1:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher back up repair is miraculous. When the message popped up restore can't be completed the back up is corrupted. I missed a heart beat and started sweating thinking about all the data I was about to loose. I was sceptical too but the reviews gave me reassurance. The process is simple and straightforward. I can't thank the company enough. When my phone woke up and I hd my data back I couldn't believe my eyes. Guys if you have a corrupt iPhone back up or restore issue. Don't look further or waste any time download this amazing software and let it do its Job. A big massive thank you to the Decipher back up repair Developers and the entire team from a very very happy and in gratitude customer.

reviewer placeholder image

Saeeda

October 31, 2022 7:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Got this to download texts needed for court. Was easy enough to do. I had a small issue but their customer service was great. Very responsive (even on a weekend!). I would recommend this product & company.

reviewer placeholder image

khaled.als

October 29, 2022 4:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★

I'm so happy I got my data back
but there was mix in apps that wasn't mine
thank you .

reviewer placeholder image

Anon 🐸

October 27, 2022 1:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Twit-DM Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a GREAT product ( I purchased several of their tools & they really are so helpful. The customer service on these 3rd party apps usually isn't very good, the owners personally helped me when I was trying to learn how to use it. Can't say enough good things about the product too, except I wish I knew about it sooner!

reviewer placeholder image

K

October 23, 2022 11:40 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am the type who does a lot of research before buying programs. After buying the iPhone 14 Pro Max, I came home and as usual, started the iPhone restore process from the backup that was saved on my local MacBook. To my surprise, the restore process took more than an hour and then an error message appeared stating the backup was corrupted. After lots of research online, I bought the Backup Repair product and it absolutely saved the day. I am a techy who values privacy and so when I contacted the support team if any of my backup data was stored on their servers, they replied back in detail explaining that all backup data is private and local on the computer and only we (the user) has access to it. The only thing their software logs is stuff like device ID etc and connects with their license server for product activation. That's it! So rest assured, Backup Repair is doing all the repairing "on device" and not in the cloud. If you are skeptical, please don't be. The developers of this product really saved the day for me as I had lots of data in the backup. Thanks to Decipher for all you do.

reviewer placeholder image

Craig Martin

October 20, 2022 1:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I can't say enough about how pleased I am w/ this program. Very easy, very fast. And only because I wasn't paying close enough attention to the instructions, I had to contact technical support. They responded immediately w/ the information I needed and that was it. I'm so impressed.

reviewer placeholder image

Matthias

October 19, 2022 7:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I lost my phone and had issues to restore my backup to a new device. iTunes stated: "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because an error occurred.". Tools to look into the backup got stuck while reading the backup - so I got the impression that there was something wrong with the ackup itself. I tried Decipher Backup Repair, it found issues and resolved them. Finally I could restore my backup with all data included!

reviewer placeholder image

Renee

October 18, 2022 2:20 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Have no words right now as to how appreciative we are for your services. Would've paid WELL above $30 to get this program, we are in shock that it worked, we spent over 24 hours on with apple trying to get the lost data back and were told by numerous suprivosors that since the backup was corrupt, there was nothing that could be done. Hopeless, we found your program and truly on an emotional, and business level cannot thank you enough. This program recovered thousands of hours of work as well as all of the photos and videos from my daughters first year of life. I don't know how it worked, or if it will work for you but we are so beyond satisfied. Cannot thank the genius that came up with this enough. You should be worth billions !

reviewer placeholder image

Terence29

October 4, 2022 3:17 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Man... I cannot honestly believe how much of a lifesaver this company is. Somehow my iTunes back up for my phone got corrupted. I had a few problems at first so I contacted the company and I received a lightning fast response. They also emailed me detailed instructions on how to fix my problem and they made it so easy a caveman could have done it. 10/10 company that provides excellent communication with thorough instructions. I honestly highly recommend them. Very pleased and glad I got my photos, messages, and everything back on my phone!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Bernard Orosz Jr

October 3, 2022 9:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher TextMessage is a fantastic tool for backing up and saving text messages. It's been a lifesaver for me many times over! The ability to save and export conversations to PDF is great for archiving. I've been using Decipher TextMessage for over 8 years, and Decipher Tools Tech Support has always been there for me. They respond quickly to emails, and follow-up to insure I am completely satisfied. What an outstanding team!!

reviewer placeholder image

Jules M

October 3, 2022 5:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Generally dubious to try 3rd party software for this type of thing. Spoke to Apple techs for ages and they didnt have a soloution so thought I'd try this app and it worked perfectly. Solved the corrupted backup error. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Dan B.

September 27, 2022 7:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What an amazing product! A huge weight lifted off of my shoulders. Something bad wrong happened with my recent iOS iPhone update and I had to use an iTunes backup only to find out it was corrupted. Evidently, over the years each successive backup just piles on top of the older files which sometimes do get corrupted. While the many Apple tech support personnel were great to work with and very patient, we had all kind of run out of options. In a "hail Mary", I came across this app listed in the appletoolbox.com. What an amazing product. Definitely worth it. Lastly, the programmers for this product laid out the instructions very, very well and easy to follow. That to me shows they believe in their product and want their customers to have a great experience. Go for it! Save time! Repair those corrupt iPhone backups and get back to your life!

reviewer placeholder image

Anon

September 19, 2022 11:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★

I had backed up my Iphone a few days ago planning on updating from ios 13 to 16. Once i backed up i restored to factory settings with ios 16, i tried to restore my back up and i kept getting error codes, eventually i got a "your iphone could not restore because the file was corrupted". I tried everything i could think of to restore my back up & nothing. Stumpled accross This Decipher backup repair, the website i found it on said it was free(it is not free). Bought the license and redid my backup repair, 15 minutes later and my Iphone was Fully restore to its previous backup!
3/5 stars - make it a litter cheaper with unlimited user backup use & its 5 stars

reviewer placeholder image

Great Tool Supported by Responsive and Helpful Customer Service

September 18, 2022 1:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After having updated my iPhone 8 to the current version of iOS, I also proceeded to restore a back-up from my MacBook as part of completing the initial set-up of the device.
Loading the backed up data from the MacBook did not seem to have encountered anything abnormal. However, when the phone was automatically restarted after the back-up loading was completed, much to my frustration the device would not boot. The 'Apple Logo' screen came up and disappeared after quite some time giving way to a black screen. Then, after quite some more time, the 'Apple Logo' reappeared only to be replaced by the black screen. This cycle repeated time and again.
All of this left me in despair and serious frustration as the now malfunctioning phone stores large volumes of critical, day-to-day information.
Luckily I have come care the 'Deciper BackUp Repair' product. Skeptical at first, I ran the no-cost, pre-purchase analysis, saw that the product was solid, made the purchase, and had my back-up repaired.
Even though the phone would not come up on the first go around, 'Deciper BackUp Repair' offers instructions for what to do in such a case. In fact, following the step-by-guide I wound up exchanging E-mail with one of their lead developers who provided me with additional instructions that in the end brought my iPhone 8 back to normal operations.
I am truly relieved and consider myself lucky to have come across the 'Deciper BackUp Repair' product.
This is a product I can wholeheartedly recommend to whomever winds up having to deal with a corrupted iPhone back-up on their MacBook.

reviewer placeholder image

Vyan

September 17, 2022 1:53 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow!
No words can be put into how grateful I am for this company. Thought I lost 6 years worth of backup files (so many photos and data) but I managed to get it back because of Decipher! At first I thought it was sketchy but after contacting them they were extremely helpful and I got ALL my stuff back even having errors the first few tries. Thank you!!!! THANK YOU!!!

reviewer placeholder image

BSK

September 14, 2022 3:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a great team to work with and to help you whenever a help is requested. Highly recommended. Genuine knowledgeable team that knows the answer to any of your iPhone incurable issues... Don't spare them as they are worth every penny.

reviewer placeholder image

Ali

September 9, 2022 3:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I really didnt think its will work but it shock me when it recover my backup even apple support can't help me .. big thanks for the team whos work in this tool <3

reviewer placeholder image

ALOK J SAGAR

September 8, 2022 11:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

great product ,100% satisfied, great value for money.

reviewer placeholder image

RMcClintock

September 6, 2022 10:51 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This product and company are amazing! After hours with Apple service and told my backup was corrupt and nothing could be done, I started working with Decipher Backup Repair. The tech who helped me did not give up even after many, many attempts! In the end I was able to restore 99% of the backup (nothing important was missing). It was 190GB backup and 184GB was restored. I felt comfortable and safe using their products. This product/company is 100% legitimate and they know what they are doing! They saved priceless data for me and my family. They took the loss of the data seriously and pulled out all the stops to get it restored for me.

reviewer placeholder image

Tarif Adib

September 5, 2022 5:01 AM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works exactly as they show. One purchase provides licenses for 2 separate devices.

I installed it on my windows and mac, I was able to export chats multiple times. I had thought after first use that I would need to buy a license add-on everytime I want to export a chat. I think they should make that clear.

The activation wording should say it is to activate on a device, not per chat export.

The instagram chat can be exported in various paper size and can be filtered as well to a certain time and date. It works really well, it is the best tool to export instagram chats.

reviewer placeholder image

DA

August 31, 2022 4:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked perfectly! Totally worth the money, saved a lot of headaches and potentially a lot of lost data.

reviewer placeholder image

Jo

August 28, 2022 2:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a corrupt backup that could not be restored. I was skeptical to pay for this product, but it worked.

reviewer placeholder image

DCRaleigh

August 20, 2022 5:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Repaired a critical IPHONE backup for me that was corrupt. Worked perfectly and allowed me to restore on a new IPHONE 13 Pro. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Caro

August 17, 2022 5:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I'm grateful I found this tool and could retrieve a chain of texts from someone important. It's easy to use and works. I activated the wrong device and was contacted and helped quickly with no problems. I'm very happy.

reviewer placeholder image

Fredis Palencia

August 15, 2022 9:51 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

They contacted me to give me a refund after I had accidentally purchased the wrong software truly wonderful buying experience and for there software it’s amazing and works phenomenal

reviewer placeholder image

r

August 11, 2022 6:14 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This tool is great, wanted to save some conversations from people who have died before changing phones - did the job perfectly. You get a massive pdf document with all the convo - text/GIFs/images etc and then a separate folder with all the attachments you have, which makes it extra clear what the images etc are.

Also if you buy it, it offers the product on 2 phones which i think is good

full stars!

reviewer placeholder image

Motimer

August 5, 2022 9:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I suffered from failure of Itunes restore from backup in my PC.
After failing several times. I became so frustrated and unhappy.
Decipher Backup Repair saved me from the suffering. Thank you Decipher!

reviewer placeholder image

Lauren

August 3, 2022 12:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program saved my hide!
I stupidly never backed up to the cloud, as I only back up to iTunes (usually only once per year or if I get a new phone!)
My phone was acting glitchy so I backed it up to iTunes and restored it to factory. When I went to Restore my backup, imagine my surprise when the backup was corrupt and wouldn't work! I didn't' even have an old backup.
I lost everything. Setting up my phone from new would have been so time consuming and I would lose all of my message history, with important client information. I was not happy!
I downloaded this program and ran the repair tool. It didn't work for me the first time because my file was too corrupt, but I contacted support and Kelly kindly walked me through some additional steps. Finally the backup restored to my phone and I got everything back! I am so happy. This program is worth every penny :)

reviewer placeholder image

CARL INDRIAGO

August 3, 2022 8:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Don't believe everything you read on the internet," well believe everything read about Decipher Tools' Decipher Backup Repair from me. Decipher Backup Repair repaired my iPad Mini backup folder that I downloaded from my technicians' google drive and transferred to my MacBook Pro. After a Nicholas Cage enraged weekend of YouTube videos and blog posts trying to jump over this hurdle "Could not restore the iPad "Carl's iPad" because the backup was corrupt," I finally gave in to "this looks like spam, no way this app works as advertised." I emailed Decipher Tools and got a response from Kelly Wilkerson in less than 2 hours. "The chances are good, and we can help troubleshoot if you're still getting a corrupt backup error using the new repaired backup on the MacBook Pro." I became more skeptical. Was this a robot or more promises, promises? Well, I am using my iPad Mini restored as we speak! Miracles and Santa do exist! Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

Saved my work life.. for real,

August 2, 2022 5:08 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a corrupt back up, freaking out, thought I lost my professional life. This 100% worked and saved it. worth every penny.

reviewer placeholder image

Matt Talbert

August 1, 2022 8:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing customer support, even on the weekend. They provided support beyond troubleshooting their software and help identify the cause of the backup fails and provided corrective action to work around a rather rare issue caused by a hardware/software combination. Kelly and Jay are awesome and so is their product.

reviewer placeholder image

Paween

July 24, 2022 6:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great product! Must have. After trying restores in many ways but fail, Decipher Backup Repair fixed my backup file and could save my data. Many thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Whit

July 22, 2022 10:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fantastic product and even better customer service. I needed a solid PDF of 4 years worth of text for court and this product was perfect. The customer service support by the developers particularly Kelly was exceptional. She helped me navigate thumbnails that weren’t showing the pictures from my texts, hard drive space limitations on my PC, and many other small issues (many of which were my own fault). Overall fantastic experience with the product and owners of the company, thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Yogi

July 15, 2022 5:53 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I lost all hope of restoring data from a corrupt backup. I spent several hours researching on the internet and talking to the Apple Support team. No success. I went to Apple Support and, to my surprise, there was no resolution. Then I came across Decipher Tools. I was skeptical initially. but took a chance and went through the process. It did not work in the beginning, but the team was always there to help and troubleshoot the exact problem. Eventually, they fixed it and I was able to restore my iPhone. My precious memories and digital life were back. Thank you so much Decipher Tools team.

reviewer placeholder image

Andrew V

July 13, 2022 7:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is the only software that I found in many hours of research that was able to help me with corrupt backups. Like other people who end up here we did a backup and then expected it to work because it's Apple. Right? Well that was me right before trading in my old phone for a new one. I did all the other tricks you find online updating itunes, updating the phone, trying it on mac, trying it on pc, contacting apple support, and making it up to the phone ladder to some high level people. Basically, I learned it does not matter if the file is corrupt you are out of luck from Apple's point of view and like a lot of people online I was unable to find people with any success with those first try solutions. So then I tried a bunch of different 3rd party services and sure you can read the data from the backup, but there is no way to get ALL of the data from that backup on to your phone (for example text messages). There are probably cheaper, more time and resource intensive solutions to get some things people care about off the phone with different software (like photos, notes, transcripts of your texts). However, at that point you are spending money and time and this tool just fixes the issue for the $30 in money and time you spent to do all that other stuff anyways. If I just wanted my pictures off I might have done that way to be honest, but my text messages are very important and there is no way to reupload texts from a file on your computer to the phone without doing a restore. So I begrudgingly paid the $30 with reassurance by the guarantee. The tool just worked and I was able to restore my phone. Now I am mad at 2 things. Apple for allowing files to be corrupt and what I am sure are many people losing memories and important information. And myself for wasting all the time and effort to save a few bucks when if I had just done this in the first place I would have saved a lot of headache and anxiety. Thank you to the developer.

reviewer placeholder image

SAVED 5 YEARS OF MY LIFE!!!!

July 8, 2022 4:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased the new iphone and did a backup on the old one, when I went to do the restore in the new phone it was telling me my back up was corrupted. I tried calling apple and they were no help, I was devastated thinking I had lost all of my pictures especially from our recent vacation. Thankfully my husband found this software, we installed it, followed the easy steps and prayed. Our prayers and the software worked. I was so happy! I got everything! Definitely will be recommending this to anyone. Thank you! You saved 5 Yrs of my life lol

reviewer placeholder image

BEVERLY NOVIVIC

July 7, 2022 4:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had trouble getting my files downloaded. I emailed the support stent, end the emailed instruction, and what I should do. I'm 73 and technology impaired, they walked me through it, very helpful. Impressed with their services.,

reviewer placeholder image

A V MEIYAPPAN

July 6, 2022 9:03 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was stuck for 3 months with my iphone issue, finally with the help of this tool i was able to repair and restore my iphone. it worked like magic. thanks alot team.

reviewer placeholder image

Ulrik

July 3, 2022 11:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You made my day, after a weekend of anxiety, i just found your webpage. Decipher Tools should be the first hit when you are looking for a fix to a corrupt iphone backupfile. Worked like a dream. Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Aymen

June 30, 2022 3:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I spent nearly 48hours trying to resolve the corrupt backup but couldn't. Icloud didn't have a backup. Finally I gave this a shot as a last resort. I don't even earn in dollars but I was like darnit. Spent 6000 of my local currency on this and it actually worked. The moment my phone turned on and it turned on work mode, I had happy tears in my eyes. Good job you guys! Great product.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael N.

June 29, 2022 1:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After backing up then deleting sensitive files before an Apple Store battery swap, I decided to restore and discovered my backups were corrupt on two different machines. Decipher Backup Repair was easy to use and brought my phone back to its previous state. When you consider the cost and inconvenience of data recovery, this was well worth it.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael Noltemeyer

June 24, 2022 8:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After I attended three family funerals in the space of 54 weeks, Decipher Tools allowed me to create a permanent archive of text messages and voicemails I didn't want to lose. Their customer service is also excellent: fast, friendly, helpful, and often going above and beyond what I would have asked for or expected. I would definitely recommend these products and this company.

reviewer placeholder image

John Castillo Perez

June 22, 2022 5:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

So when I updated to ios 15.5 my camera and flash stopped working so I made a backup to restore the phone because I was going to delete everything to see if it would fix the issue. Well, the backup and iTunes were on a hard drive with very little space so the backup wasn't completed because of lack of space and it got corrupted. I thought I had lost everything in an attempt to fix my phone but I saw this last chance and paid the 30$ as I thought it was a good amount to get everything back to exactly how it was before. Although the issue with the camera and flash wasn't fixed the tool put my phone to exactly how it was when I made the backup.

reviewer placeholder image

JOAO PAULO

June 20, 2022 9:17 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

O único programa que eu comprei e funcionou no meu caso foi o Decipher, corrigiu o problema do backup sem precisar restaurar o telefone, sensacional!

reviewer placeholder image

afe

June 17, 2022 9:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thank you is work

reviewer placeholder image

Seth

June 17, 2022 5:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was horribly upset when I was trying to fix my phone's other storage by erasing all and redownloading it, I found that my backup I created mere moments before I erased my phone with ten years of memories had been corrupted. Horrified I quickly scoured the internet trying to fix it only to end up disheartened that there was no real solution until I stumbled upon Decipher tools. I followed all their steps and the file was still corrupted so I downloaded the software and it did its thing. While I was wary, I then proceeded to download the backup onto my computer and to my great surprise it worked completely and restored my phone. This is a great product to help when Apple fails you. I'm so thankful I found it and that it completely restored my phone. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Chris A.

June 15, 2022 3:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

An absolute gift! My best friend died. We texted incessantly and I now have a 10,000 page pdf of all texts and photos going back to 2010! Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Som

June 11, 2022 10:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was totally hopeless to restored my backup, but now I couldn't thank you Decipher, especially Kelly enough. Just the best product ever!!! Thank you so much.

reviewer placeholder image

it worked

June 10, 2022 9:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

incredible, at the first attempt (standard repair) it didn´t work, then i run the advanced repair and it worked. my phone had been stolen and in this backup i have all my life, i´m so happy to have been able to restore it using this software, thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Trudie Musich

June 10, 2022 4:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am not the most computer savy and decipher was pretty easy to use. I got the info I needed printed out with it, so that makes it a very good thing.!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

DavidB

June 8, 2022 10:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We had certain needs and the software was easy to use and did exactly what they said it would do, great product! Equally important is their customer service, they went beyond expectations to meet our needs -very refreshing to see customer service at this level. I was undecided at first as to which product to buy, very glad we chose this product, highly recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Sameh Ebrahim

June 4, 2022 8:28 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great Job. You have done a magic.

reviewer placeholder image

Raymond C.

June 4, 2022 4:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked flawlessly. Used multiple backup files to restore the latest, which included a few hundred photos thought lost. Was skeptical at first, but quite pleased with this product and do not hesitate to recommend to all experience levels. Very clean interface with only the relevant options, minimizes potential confusion, making it a very efficient and painless process.

reviewer placeholder image

Windy Hunter

June 4, 2022 9:43 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apple tech support is basically useless. If the product is bad, they basically ask you to buy a new one. I was trying to restore a backup done via iTunes, and it says the backup file is corrupted. That says "we screwed up in our code, and we just blame it on you" I am happy to find this software, after I saw some reviews and checked carefully, it seems promising. Well, the first restore failed, so I did according to their recommendation, so I did an advanced restore, and I was able to restore my backup. This product is great and the price is affordable and reasonable.

reviewer placeholder image

Ruby

June 3, 2022 3:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My backup data is corrupt so i cant restore backup in my phone. At the first time I use Decipher backup repair I didn’t work, still the same, but after email with Jay and Kelly, they were trying to find out the problem and finally solved the problem so I can get my all data backup back ! Really appreciate that!

reviewer placeholder image

Rafael Rojas

June 2, 2022 8:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMG!!!!! after months of struggle i am AT aaaaawww. i lost my phone months ago i liked to restore it to my pc didnt want to pay apple for cloud.
apple play tricks. when i tried to restore it said corrupted. Decipher Tools YOU GAVE ME MY LIFE BACK IN LIKE ONE HOUR.. I DONT
TRUST PROGRAMS BUT IM GLAD I TRUSTED YOU...JUST WOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!

reviewer placeholder image

ASHIK RAHUMAN

June 1, 2022 12:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Awesome App to get repair

reviewer placeholder image

Hal Ferrell

May 27, 2022 6:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Don't leave home without Decipher Backup! Apple support was not able to help. Decipher, Kelly, restored everything.

reviewer placeholder image

2

May 23, 2022 2:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This has become my knight in shining armor! I tried literally every possible solution I could find (for free) on the internet, but none worked. So I decided to spend 30$ on this and OMG! it WORKED! All my goodnotes documents I've accumulated for 4 years came back intact! Thanks, great software.

reviewer placeholder image

Patrick

May 22, 2022 6:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After upgrading my iPhone XS Max to an iPhone 13 Pro Max, the backup I had done only weeks ago on my PC would not restore onto the new iPhone. Having not used iCloud previously, I was stressing that years of photos of family and friends was lost forever. After a few days googling how I could repair the corrupted backup, I found Decipher backup repair. I was very hesitant to give it a go having recently used third party software which had just given me adware. But Decipher backup repair not only didn't give me any issues, it solved my issue and got the corrupted backup to work on my new phone. Lifesavers!!!

reviewer placeholder image

RAGHURAM PEETHAMBARAM

May 20, 2022 7:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Software worked like a gem. worth your money. Good job with software. I got my contacts and other apps back from corrupted backup file mentioned by iTunes.

reviewer placeholder image

hotae choi

May 17, 2022 1:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thanks

reviewer placeholder image

S Smith

May 16, 2022 4:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is awesome. It allowed me to create a PDF (3,952 pages!) of Messenger conversations between my BFF and I. She passed away a year ago. It is much easier to navigate such a huge amount of messages as a PDF than it was in Messenger, and I also have peace of mind that the PDFs are in my possession and I don't need Messenger to read them. I made some errors at first with the way I set up the download in Facebook, but Decipher Tools got right back to me with the info I needed to make this all work. And it worked beautifully! A++++

reviewer placeholder image

Harpreet singh

May 12, 2022 2:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

my backup data is corrupt so i cant restore backup in my phone then i checked decipher tool and solve my problem thnx so much its genius site

reviewer placeholder image

Gredy

May 8, 2022 3:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★

I’m very happy
It foking worked
Text OlevHacktivist on Instagram

reviewer placeholder image

Corinne

May 5, 2022 9:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you! Your company provides amazing customer service and a really sweet product.

reviewer placeholder image

MBA

May 3, 2022 3:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had an amazing experience and I'm so grateful for the one who develop this. I was trying to restore one backup from laptop A but it was corrupted even after using this software knowing that the issue was with my laptop not the software. I transferred the backup to laptop B, ran advance repair and it worked. special thanks and grateful to the team who develop this amazed tool. it saved a lot of important staff

reviewer placeholder image

Nim789

April 23, 2022 7:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Highly recommend to people who did not get answer anywhere to fix backup repair. Don't look for anywhere to waste your time and money. Buy this Decipher backup repair and get fixed your corrupt back up. I am so glad after using this service to fix my corrupt backup. Thanks a lot, to Decipher Team.

reviewer placeholder image

Emily M.

April 22, 2022 5:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot say enough about how fantastic this product is and how thankful I am to have found it. I am in the process of switching phones and my old phone had close to 60,000 text messages on it dating back years! I wanted to be sure to be able to save texts from my children, husband, parents, and friends and nothing was coming close to working. I was frustrated and devastated at the prospect that I was going to loose all my texts. Less than 1 hour after purchasing Decipher Text, all my messages are backed up, easy to view, and most importantly safe...even the photos and attachments contained in the texts are there...amazing!! Thank you so much for an mazing product so reasonably priced. Decipher Text is a game changer!

reviewer placeholder image

AGang

April 20, 2022 2:21 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

wow I thought I had lost all my pictures and I can't even explain the sadness and stress I was going through when iTunes popped up with the message" could not restore back up because the back up was corrupt". Thank you Decipher for the excellent tool, quick and easy to use and got EVERYTHING back!

reviewer placeholder image

Ben S

April 14, 2022 6:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

wow I thought I had lost all my pictures and I can't even explain the sadness and stress I was going through when iTunes popped up with the message" could not restore back up because the back up was corrupt". Thank you Decipher for the excellent tool, quick and easy to use and got EVERYTHING back!

reviewer placeholder image

Chris M

April 10, 2022 9:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If your iPhone back up on your computer becomes corrupt, this is the tool to use. Easy to set up, run, and restore to an existing or new iPhone. This software saved me. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

James Richards

April 8, 2022 12:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This dug me out of a hole where i couldn't access a backup I needed to restore files accidentally deleted from my iPhone. It repaired an earlier backup and lined it all up to do a restore. Time consuming, but saved the day for me

reviewer placeholder image

Maickel

April 7, 2022 1:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Recebi recomendação desse produto em um fórum na internet e arrisquei usar e comprar. Funcionou perfeitamente ! Recuperou meu backup corrompido que eu achei que estava perdido. Recomendo !!!

Worked perfectly ! I recommend this app

reviewer placeholder image

David

April 6, 2022 2:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shocked!!!!! After 2 phone calls to Apple support about a corrupted backup file (after buying a new phone) and trying to restore to NO Avail ("corrupt back up file") came across this program and being VERY skeptical ..... Had nothing to lose!!!! Tried it .......... and I am shocked and pleasantly surprised ... IT WORKED !!!! WOW, glad to have found you, got all my files back...THANK YOU.

reviewer placeholder image

Hayley

April 4, 2022 5:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fantastic piece of software! I haven't found any other program which will get the texts from my Iphone. Even Itunes is temperamental if it even sees my phone! Would definately recommend Decipher Text Message to anyone who needs or wants to get their text messsages off their phone and into a computer file format (mines using PDF). Was more than happy to pay for the full version after seeing what it can do!

reviewer placeholder image

jojo

April 2, 2022 11:00 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

IT REALLY WORKS THANK YOU SO MUCH KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

reviewer placeholder image

GDomini

April 1, 2022 7:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was shocked, it worked 100% and quickly.

reviewer placeholder image

Unmat

April 1, 2022 8:39 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I wasn't sure it will help, but it did! IPhone migration from 11 to 13 (ios 15.4), backup restore was "corrupted" and failed at finish. After DecipherBackupRepair all finished flawlessly.

reviewer placeholder image

Dylan

March 29, 2022 7:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software saved my life! I was fretting after getting a corrupt backup file message from iTunes but I was recommended Decipher Backup Repair on the internet and I gave it a try to great effect. The email responses were quick and I was able to get my full restoration within a day or two.

reviewer placeholder image

AJS

March 24, 2022 11:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This app is a wonder. When your phone is growing obese with text messages, offload and save them with Decipher and you will be forever grateful. The best and most functionally useful app I think I've ever paid for.

reviewer placeholder image

Martin Alexander

March 21, 2022 8:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW !! It worked. And I didn't even need the help from my kids or grandkids. Now if you can make me a program on how to set the time on my VCR so that it will quit flashing 12:00, I'll be all set. Thank you very much for your help and being real people not a computer program. I will pass on your services to all my friends and family.

reviewer placeholder image

Casey

March 15, 2022 7:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Honestly thought this was gonna be a virus, but thankfully it actually worked.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael S

March 9, 2022 5:25 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was very skeptical about if this would work to fix a corrupts back up, it took some time to fix the problem but everything is working again. Worked Great!

reviewer placeholder image

Sara O

March 9, 2022 1:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was searching for a tool to DL texts and had a very old personal computer. This was one of the very few I could use w the Mac OS that I had.
Although, I did end up having an issue with the back up aspect (my itunes was also super old), I contacted customer service and they actually responded and in less than 24 hours with a couple ideas.

I was able to back up and download into a legible format! A lot of the completely free tools out there export in a funky way and sometimes get out of order. This was as clear as reviewing on the actual phone.

Thanks Decipher Tools for your help!

reviewer placeholder image

AprilFromATL

March 6, 2022 9:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I needed to download the entire history of texts with a specific person for print and was advised to purchase this software. AMAZING is an understatement! The instructions were clear and very easy to follow! It was a quick process and all the texts from years back to current printed perfectly!!! So pleased and highly recommend!

reviewer placeholder image

AprilFromATL

March 6, 2022 9:45 AM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is everything it says it is, and more! A lost my grandfather in 2014. He was the most amazing man in my world, and I had a voicemail from him stored on an old iPhone that is now disabled from too many wrong passcode attempts... I've held onto that old phone hoping that one day I'd be able to access the voice messages to hear my grandfather's voice one more time and if at all possible, save that message to my computer. My phone carrier couldn't help and neither could Apple tech support. So I purchased Decipher Voicemail and Decipher Back up tools in hopes of accessing an old back up and retrieving the voicemail. After a few chats and guidance from Kelly with Decipher, I successfully recovered the message and the phone is still dead! But who cares!!! I got what I need and I am over the moon and cannot recommend this software enough!!! I don't even have to make a trip to an apple store for recovery assistance!! Amazing and so thankful. 5+stars!!

reviewer placeholder image

Charles

February 28, 2022 10:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I've been using this for months now and it's great - the instructions are clear and they lead you step by step through the whole process. That enables me to keep copies of Messenger conversations with a good friend - something that's really important to me. Recommended.

reviewer placeholder image

Trevor N

February 26, 2022 12:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I backed up my iPhone 12 Pro because I had a tremendous amount of "system data" and wanted to refresh my iPhone. The backup was corrupt when I tried to restore it in iTunes, but I bought Decipher Backup Repair and it was so worth the purchase! Everything worked flawlessly. Would highly recommend!

reviewer placeholder image

Christopher Reay

February 24, 2022 9:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased your software today after having tried all sort of workarounds. My wife passed away, and she had tons of text messages... some with photos... and I was also sick just before she died - so I couldn't participate in most of the conversations she had with our sons. I'm now able to capture everything, and although it's very sad to read, I will eventually be grateful to have the conversations. Thank you for an excellent piece of software that didn't break the bank.

reviewer placeholder image

Hannah

February 16, 2022 12:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I only have my backup at Itunes and when it said backup is corrupted, I was having the worst time. Everything was in my phone, I did everything and even called Apple care etc but nothing. I almost gave up but gave Decipher Backup Repair a shot just in case it works and it works wonders and extremely fast too!!! I'm in tears because it was years' worth of work and memories, thank you so so much for this, best thing ever!

reviewer placeholder image

Ryan Stassen

February 14, 2022 3:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Customer had already paid me $250 to get the backup off of his damaged iPhone. He brought the new device in to restore the backup and it was corrupted. Thank you for this software as I was able to get him restored and out the door in the same business day for $30! He had an iPhone XS MAXX

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1721

Thank you for writing a review!