Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1296

reviewer placeholder image

fabian

August 3, 2020 6:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was a lifesaver! I came across a lot of shitty websites and services, but Decipher was the only one that worked! Best spent 30$ in a looong time!

reviewer placeholder image

Manie Noel

August 2, 2020 8:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMGosh!!! I got my phone back! I got my phone back! Honestly, I was skeptical about everything that I saw and read. I watched the 5-minute video three times before I made my final decision. Using your services was one of the best decisions I made. After spending 3 days without a phone, after countless hours of research and phone calls, I am very happy that I found your website. Now I know where to go in the future, and who to refer my peers to when they find themselves in the same situation I was in. Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Davian

August 2, 2020 10:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is legit! Corrupted files fixed and data restored successfully. Its damn awesome!

reviewer placeholder image

Anthony

July 31, 2020 8:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I backed up my Iphone with my Macbook Pro running Catalina OS the day before an appointment with the genius bar for a warranty claim. With my replacement phone in hand i tried to restore my phone with the backup i had created and it wouldn't recognise it. I tried a bunch of things, even buying other software before stumbling upon decipher tools. I cannot express how happy i am, 6 years of data saved! Thank you so much!

reviewer placeholder image

John Chiara

July 27, 2020 8:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iPhone had some kind of catastrophic failure and when I tried to restore my iPhone it said the back-up was corrupted. I was in a situation where I had lost 8 years of professional data that I had kept on an application, but backed up regularly. Decipher Backup Repair fixed my faulty back-up and saved years of important data and photos.

reviewer placeholder image

Dollie B

July 24, 2020 8:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot express how much you have relieved me. 8000+ travel pictures from three different countries were retrieved. Important files and notes, valuable photos, etc. The MOST SUSPENSEFUL TWO HOURS OF MY LIFE! Thank you vey much DECIPHER! you are in deed my LIFESAVER! I will be more careful this time... Hats OFF!

reviewer placeholder image

april

July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thank you Deciphere backup repair restore my iphone data. I was totally lost and down for pass 1 week. Looking for all kind of solutions to regain my old data back to my phone. I cant lost those important txt msg with my lover. Its abit close to perfect. my current chat history txt msg is able fully restore however the chat voice is not. its worth alot. Thank to kelly been replying my Email on and off before i purchase. You win my support :)

reviewer placeholder image

Happy User

July 22, 2020 10:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I tried updating my iPhone from iOS 11 to 13.6 and it completely crashed my phone to the point where Apple said I'd need a new one or restore mine to factory settings. I had a backup on my computer that, after restoring, was deemed "corrupt." I downloaded Decipher Backup Repair, it cleaned and repaired my backup as advertised, and I *successfully* restored my update! All of the apps, settings, and app data are back again! I don't know what I would have done without this. 10/10 recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Jaymak

July 22, 2020 9:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher app exceeded my expectations, the install was easy, and the instructions were clear. At the time, I needed to print up almost 500 sheets of text message conversations using a mono (b&w) printer, and I also wanted to get the most out of the toner cartridge. I sent an email to Decipher describing the ideal customizations that would help in my particular situation, and asked if they might be able to help. Kelly totally got what I was imagining, and I am still stunned at how fast she had a custom patch written and sent to me that we called the "printer ink friendly" version. I simply updated my Decipher app file with the one she sent and voila! Vision became reality. Rarely does one encounter service like this, and it actually revives my hope for this world when experiences like this come along. Much respect!
Jaymak

reviewer placeholder image

Aishwarya

July 18, 2020 8:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program they've coded is genius. Using it was painless. Apple products are stupid but I deal with it because it's what I have, and you guys came up with a workaround to make up for their inadequacy. Definitely buy this if you're nervous you lost everything in a corrupted backup. $30 is worth your memories, ideas, and continuity.

reviewer placeholder image

Alan Watson

July 18, 2020 5:55 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

i am the original technophobe but this was a piece of p*ss! well done

reviewer placeholder image

Mouhamad Jamyl

July 16, 2020 9:45 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Alhamdulillah, I lost everything through a broken Backup, Decipher Backup Repair got me EVERYTHING back.

reviewer placeholder image

Anton Drew

July 16, 2020 4:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After backing up my iPhone 8Plus so that I could transfer all my data to a new iPhone 11Pro Max, when it came time to restore the backup to the new phone I got a message saying that the backup I did earlier in the day was corrupt. I searched for a solution and as a result downloaded Decipher Tools for repairing a corrupted backup. Well, it worked and now I can at last use my new phone, worth the money. It works.

reviewer placeholder image

jack

July 15, 2020 11:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It is amazing!
The backup corruption really made me crazy. Thank god I met the repair tool.

reviewer placeholder image

Isabel Green

July 15, 2020 8:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have been looking for the right tool to backup my text messages for well over a year. I must have downloaded 6 or 8 different software, none of which worked right. I am SO HAPPY I found DecipherTools. I have every text message I've ever sent over the last 10 years saved safely as PDFs on my computer. It's WELL WORTH the very affordable one-time fee. Don't hesitate. You won't find anything better or more reliable.

reviewer placeholder image

Patrick

July 15, 2020 5:06 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a Corrupted Back up for about 8 months finally got it fixed today wasn't sure at first but i can say for sure this works hands down don't even second guess it!

reviewer placeholder image

Abdul Basit

July 13, 2020 4:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hi It Really Worked For me,
Seriosuly you guys are great i m trying from last 3 days just worried that if i pay and your soft dont worked out then but its amazing i m happy thanks,

reviewer placeholder image

JOAO PAULO DAMACENO

July 13, 2020 1:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tinha feito o backup do celular da minha esposa, quando fui restaurar o backup no iphone, esta dando a mensagem que o backup estava corrompido, passei o todo um final de semana atras de informações, conversei no suporte da apple, tudo que via não me dava esperança de recuperar o backup, até que em um forum encontrei a decipher, resolvi arriscar pagar os 30 dolares, deu muito certo, corrigiu meu backup e recuperei TUDO! Recomendo a todos!

reviewer placeholder image

Stephanie K Powell

July 12, 2020 10:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly Wilkerson and Decipher Tools are fabulous! When I was unable to restore data to a brand new cellphone, Apple essentially washed their hands and said, sorry your backup is corrupt (despite having no real evidence of such). Decipher showed me my files were still there and Kelly went *far far far* above and beyond to help me get them back on the phone.. over a weekend, no less.

At minimum, she saved my pictures. More importantly, though, she gave me the confidence to push back on Apple and not simply accept the loss. THANK YOU!

reviewer placeholder image

Jeff

July 11, 2020 10:10 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolute lifesaver! I tried working with Apple Support but they were no help and even discouraged using a 3rd party application. I figured since Decipher Tools gave you a 30-day money-back guarantee and I used PayPay for the purchase there were really no risks involved. The entire process took about 10-15 mins to fix the backup and then the normal time (depending on the size) to restore my backup to my device. I could not be happier!

reviewer placeholder image

Tegar

July 10, 2020 4:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works perfectly!! Thank you very much!!

reviewer placeholder image

Fiji Amedi

July 8, 2020 11:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You guys are the best, honestly can not tell you what a nightmare I had and how amazing, simple, straight forward your software was. Genuinely big thank you. Please use this product it is a game changer, even Apple support could not help. FIVE STAR all the way from purchase / to install / to fix !

reviewer placeholder image

Julien Delrieu

July 8, 2020 6:00 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much. Where Apple was of no help whatsoever, and other softs either failed to repair the backup, or answer my mails, you saved 7 years of backed up data, as iTunes erased previous ones and only kept the corrup one.

To people reading this, if anyone can repair your backup, it's Decipher and their support. They helped me troubleshoot the issue for a whole week, and in the end sent me an alternate version of their tool, and that "just" worked. After just a pass of their tool, I could restore as if nothing happened. It is incredible, and I'm really thankfull for the tool, and even more for the support this little company offers.

reviewer placeholder image

Jolea

July 7, 2020 3:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely fantastic app! It downloaded all of my Facebook messages and was able to keep it controlled to a set time range. High qualityPDF file. Very happy.

reviewer placeholder image

Pedro Vituzzo

July 7, 2020 7:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I just can't believe!! It worked and saved 200 giga of my corrupt backup! I tried first time and it didn't work. Then, I tried the Advanced Repair, it took some time, but after that, I GOT MY BACKUP BACK TO MY IPHONE! I tried a lot of programs and was already thinking I would lost my data!

Thanks a lot! This was the best 30 USD I have ever spent!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Cliff Certeza

July 7, 2020 3:34 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

great product. I thought I was screwed!

reviewer placeholder image

Shaun Begley

July 6, 2020 11:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Having thought that I had successfully backed up my iPhone, I performed a factory reset only to find that the backup had clearly corrupted, resulting in iTunes not recognising anything. I was devastated, having lost every password that I had ever set-up for myself & my family. Having located the very large corrupted backup files, I downloaded Decipher and hoped for the best. Over the course of about a week, I tried repeatedly to restore the backup, however none of the attempts seemed to work. I emailed the company who were very quick to respond and after a few email exchanges, the advice they provided worked and I successfully restored my iPhone! I am over the moon and so grateful for their persistence and continued email support & advice. After the program initially failed, I have to say I was sceptical and ready to receive the 30-day money back guarantee, but I am so pleased that it all worked out in the end. Thank you for a wonderful system and truly excellent customer service.

reviewer placeholder image

Sue Littlewood-Duffy

July 4, 2020 1:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★

I am over the moon. After my Granddaughter's death reading her messages gave me comfort. As her account was to be memorialised I was told they would be removed. I tried all sorts but as an old fogie I was having problems. Finding DME was my last resort. Even when I had a stupid error I received an answerer in very simple terms (even I could understand). Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

HJB

July 4, 2020 2:57 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I almost gave up. Then I saw a post on the Internet and paid for this program with the feeling that it was the last time, and finally my iPhone backup file was restored!! Thank you so much!!

reviewer placeholder image

Barry

July 3, 2020 12:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

excellent and very timely response to a most difficult backup series of problems in restoring backup to iphone

reviewer placeholder image

Anuj Pandey

July 2, 2020 11:40 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

For me it was just a miracle using your backup repair software. I was lost hope and almost used every other tool and came across your website. It was a last try and it saved me. It was 200+ GB data which you guys helped me to save it.
You fixed something which Apple couldn't thought about and I was disappointing that Apple can't help with their own backup data. Thank you for your entire time.

reviewer placeholder image

Kadu Gomes

June 30, 2020 8:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had already given up and started to accept years and years of lost data. Decipher Backup Repair would be my last alternative, as it would be the paid alternative. I recovered everything !!! I was trying everything for 1 month and I had no success, but now I am here happily celebrating drinking a cold beer! If I was totally sure it would work with Decipher, I wouldn't have wasted so much time with bogus guidelines from Google and YouTube. Thanks Decipher Tools

reviewer placeholder image

Keith

June 30, 2020 4:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was getting a disconnect error when trying to restore my daughters backup. I downloaded the tool and I was still having trouble :( I contacted the team at Decipher Tools and they responded very quickly and worked with me to resolve my particular issues. The communication was excellent and I could tell they really wanted me to succeed. I give them an A+ and the $30 dollars was well worth it!

reviewer placeholder image

Hassan Rashid

June 27, 2020 5:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thank you so much!!! this is an absolutely fantastic company, you helped me so much!

reviewer placeholder image

Gillouxe

June 19, 2020 12:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Super
Ma sauvegarde était endomagé .J'ai du aller sur le mode avancé et ...tout est revenu Dieu merci VIVE DÉCIPHER TOOLS !!!!!!!!!!
C'est clair et bien expliqué même pour un francophone GO DÉCIPHER TOOLS !!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Jonah S.

June 16, 2020 5:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely amazing! The best $30 I have spent in my life! I'm through the roof right now. I was unimaginably upset when I was unable to restore from backup. I thought I lost the past 3 years of photos, messages, financial information, everything. I was insanely distraught.

I'm now insanely happy! Incredible product! I never write reviews but I had to for this. The best $30 I can't thank you guys enough. I'd spend so much more. Thank you thank you thank you! For any doubters out there - definitely try this product! I'm as real a review as you can get.

Again, thank you Decipher Tools!

reviewer placeholder image

khalid waleed

June 14, 2020 12:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I will be honest I had a lot of doubts about this tool in the beginning I had a corrupt back up and could not restore my I phone max which had a lot of photos but I came across this on you tube and it did not work from the first attempt but thanks to the advanced repair tool I was able to restore my phone successfully thanks guys

reviewer placeholder image

Craig Batty

June 13, 2020 4:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was sceptical that this would actually work and beleive that most of these testimonials are made up ,but I'M A BELIEVER it worked first time and without any hassles.

If your restore back up gets an error message use this service straight away Brilliant !,l wished i'd found it and used it earlier and not wasted a day of my life.

I have never written a testimonial before but this product deserves it.

Thanks a lot for making something like this available.

reviewer placeholder image

Glenn Graham

June 13, 2020 10:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Your product is amazing and deserves 10 stars!!! The operating system on my iPhone 6s Plus quit, even though I was only behind by one update. I had a backup on my Apple iMac computer (through iTunes), but when I tried to restore this to my iPhone, I received the message that it was corrupt (I had not received any indication of this when I made the backup). I contacted Apple, but none of the things that they suggested worked (upgrade to the latest iOS, etc) and I was told that I would not be able to use the backup (which was the only one I had). This backup contained several years of photos, for which my iPhone, and the backup, were the only locations where these existed. These photos were of my dog, who had recently died, several trips to Europe, all of the improvements that my wife and I had made to the house we purchased seven years ago, and many events. I learned of your software, Decipher Backup Repair, through message boards. The instructions were very clear, it worked as advertised and was able to convert my backup into a version that could be read by the iPhone (and the iPhone was restored back to exactly how it was previously), including all of the photos!, and the cost of only $30 was essentially free, considering what the software was able to accomplish. You should be very proud that your software engineers were able to accomplish something that Apple is unable or unwilling to do, which is to provide a means of repairing a corrupted backup file that was created and corrupted by Apple's software.

reviewer placeholder image

James

June 11, 2020 9:52 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Honestly, I doubted the legitimacy of this app prior to its use. I spent 3 hours scouring the internet trying a wide variety of free apps to fix my issue of a corrupt backup. Eventually I was tired and bit the bullet and bought this. 30-45 minutes later my phone was fully restored. Zero issues, the app did its thing, the instructions were extremely clear and made everything so easy. I'm extremely happy with the results. Should've just paid for this before wasting 3 hours of my life accomplishing nothing. Shoutout to the team at Decipher Tools I appreciate you all!

reviewer placeholder image

Amos Ong

June 11, 2020 6:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very skeptical at first, as there are sites that claim to solve the problem but end up ignoring the problem after a few prompts. Even refund processes might be tricky after. Decided to give it a go since I read the positive reviews and hence here's mine to add. On first attempt, my corrupted file was repaired but there was still some error in restoring. Decipher was patient and reassuring in sending a follow up email and giving us some steps to try again. A second attempt in getting an Advanced repair file again prove not to work with error. Up to that point I almost gave up. Decipher again offered some instructions and guide me into finally getting it restored. I was literally jumping for joy. Not sure why Apple cannot offer such after sales support. The entire process was reassuring as it was clear that if it doesnt work, I would get my refund. Didn't need to get to that point, fortunately, but WELL DONE to the platform and the fast follow up. The purchase gives you 2 devices to repair backups from, but I only needed the first one for this entire process. So at least I still have one more should Apple Itunes give such a problem again.

reviewer placeholder image

dk

June 10, 2020 1:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

working fine

Syed Ghayur Haider

June 10, 2020 9:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Best 30$ i have ever spent. i was feeling like lost in a desert with no water. Thank you so much. My Original iPhone Backup got corrupted during restoring on new iPhone and that contained my most Important personal files. thanks to Decipher, their repair tool actually Repaired my Backup data and i then restored it on my new Phone successfully with all the files safely. Thanks again guys

reviewer placeholder image

Alex V

May 31, 2020 10:17 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I thought this was going to be some BS, but my backup actually got fixed and it worked!

reviewer placeholder image

Gutman

May 31, 2020 6:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You guys are geniuses, literally saved me....., amazing and thank you so much ....

reviewer placeholder image

Alistar Parikh

May 31, 2020 6:06 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW!
My backup was corrupted and I tried for a really long time to restore it into my phone with a quick google search I found out about Decipher backup repair I honestly was really skeptical at first but man, did yall prove me wrong! although it took a long time for it to load my data was repaired and was restored into my phone

reviewer placeholder image

Quang

May 31, 2020 5:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works perfectly, thanks for helping me.

reviewer placeholder image

MM

May 28, 2020 2:01 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

EXCELLENT!!!!! Saved my phone from doom!! Outstanding product.

reviewer placeholder image

Horacio

May 27, 2020 12:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing solution for recovering my lost iphone pics, but not only that the support is even better as Kelly guided me step by step almmost immediately after i sent the first email.

Keep like that guys,
Horacio

reviewer placeholder image

TJ

May 27, 2020 5:01 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It worked!! You save my iphone from restore failure. Thanks a lot.

reviewer placeholder image

Azim

May 27, 2020 2:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is the second product I bought to restore my iTunes backup and the results as expected. I successfully restore my Itunes backup on the first attempt! Worthy $29.99

reviewer placeholder image

Neil Drakeford

May 25, 2020 3:12 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I installed Decipher Backup Repair after I went to restore by backup to my iPad. I had numerous backups but non of them would work. All had the same fault. I ran the program and it performed its recovery process seamlessly. DBR allowed me to select which backup I wanted to recover and away we went.
A lifesaver, excellent outcome and easy to use. Well done.

reviewer placeholder image

Ness

May 24, 2020 1:10 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hard to believe Apple hasn't added something like this into iTunes or bought these guys out, thank you for filling their product gap! Saved my backup and glad I have this software now in my back pocket if it happens again. Cheers!

reviewer placeholder image

Nan

May 23, 2020 8:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Good~ after repaired, the backup can be restored~

reviewer placeholder image

kirk

May 22, 2020 5:28 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

saved my life!!!!! best 30 i ever spent!!

reviewer placeholder image

Glory

May 21, 2020 1:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am so happy!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Brad Liu

May 17, 2020 1:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

it is amazing. I have checked all the method I can do for recovering my iPhone but get failure. I thought it would the backup files are broken but I cannot do anything until I found this tool from google. This diagnoses the backup files with wrong file size efficiently, and correct the files in 1 hour. it only cost $29 but great helpful.

reviewer placeholder image

Kailyn Mack

May 15, 2020 12:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was nervous and had doubts like every else who's review I read but I'm so happy i read the reviews first and I'm sooo happy I went ahead and purchased this software ! it fixed my back up and got my phone back to where it was before . THANKS SO MUCHHH !!!!!!! Its good to know that there is some safe software outside of apple ! Thank god for you guys !!!

reviewer placeholder image

Tom

May 13, 2020 4:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow, the second advanced decipher located the corrupt photo files, I waited it out and to my amazement i got my files and phone record back and restored. The best $30 bucks I have spent in a long time. Many thanks and hope you guys at Decipher make a fortune.

reviewer placeholder image

Muhammad Waleed

May 13, 2020 12:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am a common man from Pakistan. I had 4 years of my entire life in my iPhone and my backup corrupted when I bought a new iPhone XsMax. I almost lost my mind for 4 days and could not concentrate on anything in life. I found this tool randomly on YouTube videos when I was searching for tips to recover backup. Decipher gave me my entire backup and I am so relieved that I can't express. If I knew the developer of this tool I would give him/her a hug <3

reviewer placeholder image

Nick D

May 13, 2020 9:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

yesss!!! I was about to give up, found this site/program, then gave apple support one last shot. Spent hours on the phone (literally hours) and could not get my backup fixed. Started thinking the backup was blank after restoring it so many times and the corrupt message stopped popping up. So finally pulled the trigger on this program and....the first try didn't work, BUT I did the advanced repair (2nd layer repair), which takes some time, waited overnight. then this morning tried one last time, and HELL YES!! it worked!! could not be happier, so relieved. all my pictures from my wedding and videos are back! Thank you decipher tools and would recommend to anyone about to give up on their backup restore.

reviewer placeholder image

Christy

May 10, 2020 1:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best customer service ever! We got stuck trying to get it to work and they walked us through the process. I had an older MAC so it was my own fault but they took the time to get us the help that we needed to make it work!

reviewer placeholder image

matt

May 10, 2020 12:34 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fantastic!!

reviewer placeholder image

Fernando Flores

May 5, 2020 11:33 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very impressed with the automatic fixing/parsing it performed on my corrupt iPhone backup file. Even a large iPhone backup file of 500GB was recovered. Great tool!

reviewer placeholder image

Jason

May 5, 2020 7:52 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is complete change my mind on third party iPhone software. The team provided great support and my backup were finally fixed after they have provide me a customise repair kit.

reviewer placeholder image

kieran

May 3, 2020 6:43 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It's shocking that this 3rd party software can completely sort out your issues but Apple tells you your data is lost for good! I had a corrupt back up which was stopping me from restoring my phone, after hours on the phone to Apple, I thought all my photos, messages etc was lost for good. I decided not give up so after researching I came across Decipher tools, I was a little sceptical at first but thought I would give it a try based on the good reviews. 1-2 hours later my back up was fixed and I now have all my data back and none of it was lost. This software is absolutely brilliant and I would highly recommended to anyone with iPhone issues. If you are thinking this is some dodgy software then i can assure you it's not, this was worth every penny even though I ended up having to pay a non-apple product to fix my phone when Apple themselves should be able to sort it! Thank you so much, I am very happy!

reviewer placeholder image

Darren C.

May 2, 2020 10:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If you have any doubts whatsoever, don’t hesitate. These folks are AMAZING!!! I don’t say that lightly at all. They aren’t trying to make a few bucks. They are trying to help you. I was stuck in a boot loop and Apple tried, they really did, but they aren’t going to think outside the box. DBR saved me. Please don’t think, just buy. They are legit. If you want to ask me anything, they have my permission to share my email with you. They have been a lifesaver.

reviewer placeholder image

Hayden

May 2, 2020 8:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thought this software might be a scam.... it was anything but. I had been told by an Apple expert unfortunately my back up had corrupt files and wouldn’t able to be used to restore my settings on my new iPhone and to set my iPhone as new. After a brief search I found decipher tools. For $30 thought I would give it a go. After following the easy guide I ran the advanced repair on the backup.... boom it worked I didn’t just get some of my files back I got everything.
Thank you very much. Hayden

reviewer placeholder image

Richard

April 29, 2020 9:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

In meinem Backup waren fehlerhafte Dateien. Deshalb hat itunes mir immer angezeigt, dass ich das backup nicht auf das Handy spielen kann. Die software habe ich dann nach 4 Tagen Recherche in einem youtube Video gefunden. Es hat alles super geklappt. Die 30€ waren es 100% wert. "It saved my live" ist der richtige Ausdruck den ich schon öfters in den Bewertungen gelesen habe. Vielen Dank an die Entwickler des Programms.

reviewer placeholder image

Earl Warren

April 26, 2020 5:17 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Well this has been a long process. I had a iphone 11 pro max that stopped working on me out of nowhere. The phone wouldn't cut on or anything. The night before I did backup the phone for some reason, I only use my computer for backups. So basically I got another phone sent out and long & behold it would restore because the backup was corrupt. (That sucks) I was only concerned about my pictures because there are about 13,000 photos on the device. (yeah i know) its actually 23,000 but most of them are saved to computer. So sadly I was down and out and didn't think I had any chance of getting them back. I came across a old video on youtube for Decipher Backup Repair from 6 years ago. I thought to myself this is probably a old software that did work for older iphones. Well I'm here today to say that i was wrong. At first I tried it and it didn't work, it continued to say the repaired backup was corrupt. They then told me to do an advanced repair, to repair the repaired backup. (lol sounds crazy, I know) But That worked. I got my phone back up and running like the day it died on me. great job, you guys are a lifesavers. I will definitely recommend. 04/26/2020

reviewer placeholder image

Well that couldn't have been easier

April 25, 2020 9:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a relief! I was skeptical for sure, about both the ability of this thing to recover a corrupted backup and whether Decipher was a scam generally speaking. But it's not, and it made a backup that I could restore from. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Eric

April 25, 2020 6:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

修复后效果明显,但是在最后一刻手机还是断开连接了,高级修复后问题同样存在。第二天又弄了大半天还是不行,但是下午重启电脑后重新走了一遍流程,高级修复后竟然成功了,太牛逼了,折腾了一周最后还是恢复成功了!感谢!

The repaired worked, but the phone was disconnected at the last minute, and the problem persisted after the advanced repaired.The next day,When I went through the process again after rebooting the computer in the afternoon, After the advanced repair, I succeeded.Thank you!

Awesome!

reviewer placeholder image

Kururuhuang

April 24, 2020 7:51 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

it really works!! i have a iPhone 6 backup 10.3.3, i can't restore my file from the backup. After Google i find this software and restore my iPhone! it really worths 30 dollar!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Andrea

April 19, 2020 1:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I tried to restore a backup from iTunes and received an error message that my ONLY backup was corrupt. It took almost an hour, but this app was able to repair the backup, which included restoring all 7,000 of my photos, and was somehow able to recover recent texts and photos from the past week (my last back up was over a month ago). On top of that, I have more memory on my phone (most likely due to deleting the corrupted files). Well worth the $30!

reviewer placeholder image

Jeremy

April 14, 2020 1:03 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

Did exactly what it promised, built a working backup that was able to restore from corrupt backups

reviewer placeholder image

Zeshan Javed

April 11, 2020 6:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a positive experience with Decipher Backup Repair, Kelly helped me a lot to fix the issue and I am really THANKFUL to her. GEAT software really works. I am really grateful for all those people who created this great software.

reviewer placeholder image

BKhia

April 10, 2020 9:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was skeptical given the number of online programs, but manage to recover my wife's iPhone XS Max backup and restore her brand new iPhone 11 Pro Max with all her photos, WhatsApp media, etc using Decipher Backup Repair. AppleCare customer support couldn't figure it out but this tool did it as simple as 1, 2, 3. 100% genuine software, no tricks! AAA +++!

reviewer placeholder image

April 10, 2020 4:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I honestly couldn't be happier.
Simple to use. Perfect result.
My only regret was that I didn't try it straight away, and instead spent half the night getting nowhere, trying other solutions suggested online that, quite frankly, didn't even come close to working.

So I cannot recommend using this enough. Great product.

reviewer placeholder image

Ryan Lytollis

April 6, 2020 11:53 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Excellent works, restored everything.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael Burke

April 6, 2020 2:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

In all the many years I've used countless software programs, I can honestly say I've never seen the level of outstanding customer support that I obtained after my purchase of the Decipher TextMessage program--direct from the lead developer and co-founder no less, who seemed to take it as a personal challenge to develop re-builds until solving the mystery that I presume was possibly caused by changes to Mac file structures in different OS iterations. Truly amazing and impressive. Boy did I get my money's worth!! Highest recommendation!!

reviewer placeholder image

KD

April 6, 2020 1:17 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This god damn thing worked. $30 is not bad but remember it only has repairs of backups from two devices in the initial license.

reviewer placeholder image

Gus

April 4, 2020 5:07 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I just wanted to say thank you for creating this software. My iPhone was out of commission when it was accidentally disconnected during an update. After a few tries, I was able to get it back to factory default. Then the only backup I had was from 6 months ago on a different computer. Your software was able to repair the corrupt backup that was left after the incomplete update process and with it I was able to get my phone back to how it was just before the mishap! So appreciative - well worth the price, especially now, when getting support is difficult.

reviewer placeholder image

Luciano

April 3, 2020 4:54 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMG is what I am feeling now.
1. backup could not be restored because it is corrupt.
2. downloaded Backup Repair and paid my dues.
3. five minutes to decipher problem, another 45 minutes to restore!
4. i wish it didn't take me so long to find Decipher Tools
5. thank you all for contributin!

reviewer placeholder image

Amity Ritze

March 27, 2020 2:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If you work in the legal field, this product is perfect for you! Makes gathering evidence such a smooth and easy process. I had to contact customer service because I was having issues with my computer and Kelly was phenomenal at helping me solve my issue and I got everything completed in no time at all! Thanks Kelly and DesipherTools.

reviewer placeholder image

Sterling

March 25, 2020 4:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

All I can say is WOW! After hours and hours of researching websites and failing to restore my wife's iPad, I decided to give Decipher Tools a crack at it. It worked, period. Marriage saved. Thanks Decipher Tools.

reviewer placeholder image

Mauricio Ramirez

March 22, 2020 12:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was skeptical but well worth it i tried many solutions none worked. This was effective and quick, Definitely recommend

reviewer placeholder image

Jon Anderson

March 21, 2020 2:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had tried everything to recover some WeChat threads that I had deleted... and then needed for evidence in court.

This product worked for me as advertised. It was simple, quick, and easy.

reviewer placeholder image

Tom B

March 20, 2020 3:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I tried several times to restore my iPhone backup but always got message that backup is corrupted.
As I had to many data which I would miss I tried Decipher Backup Repair and it worked - yeahhhhh.
All my loved apps and important data are back.
Great support - great solution

reviewer placeholder image

DaytonOhioGuy

March 19, 2020 12:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I rarely leave reviews but this is one of those times. I just upgraded my iPhone7+ to the XR, backed up to PC. Backup my phone, then went and traded it in. Wiped in the store. Get home and fukin iTunes gives me the error that my backup was corrupt. I am freakin balls now because I have waaaaay too many pics and notes on my phone not to mention all the app data. Pics of late pets and my kids and vacations and everything else not replaceable. I never buy random programs online. Like, I never have a single time. I gambled on backup repair and my new phone just finished restoring. Installing apps as I write this. Dunno what all this program will fix, but it fixed my corrupted backup and saved my data. Thank you to the guys and gals at DecipherTools.

reviewer placeholder image

Jesus Valadez

March 16, 2020 10:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely works! Not a scam! Don't hesitate! I was trying to restore from an iPhone 6S Plus to an iPhone 11 Max Pro and I kept getting the message about corrupt backup. Ran Decipher Backup Repair and it fixed the backup on the first try. iPhone upgraded successfully!

reviewer placeholder image

RAMU ACHARYA

March 16, 2020 12:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Just Awesome Products. It worked like a miracle. I thought all my data was lost for ever,the came Deipher Tools ! it came like a boon from God. Thank You.

reviewer placeholder image

Saved my phone backup!

March 15, 2020 12:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

ITunes is SO awful and unreliable. Thank goodness for Decipher! I got a new iPhone so backed up my old one to transfer over. My old one bricked with the new update and had to be wiped. I had my last backup which FAILED over and over and over to be restored onto my old or new iPhone. Until I ran across Decipher. Well worth the $30. Thanks for this amazing tool, keep up the good work.

reviewer placeholder image

sally

March 14, 2020 12:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

이 프로그램 만들어주신 분들 정말 사랑합니다.
복구가 안된다고했을때 멘붕와서
어쩔줄몰라했는데.. 이 프로그램 정말 짱입니다.
완전 사랑해요.

reviewer placeholder image

Marcelo

March 10, 2020 6:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Nothing was working when latest backup was giving error message saying it was corrupted. Tried everything with no success. This app worked like a charm. Highly recommended!

reviewer placeholder image

James

March 8, 2020 12:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was skeptical...did my research and found DECIPHER recommended by other websites, so I decided I'd give it a shot. I had given up hope that years of memories would ever be recovered after trying for hours and hours to restore an old backup with Apple Techs to no avail...I literally tried dozens of times to restore the corrupted back up. Decipher FIXED IT!!! it took it lest than 5 minutes to do it's thing and then I restored the phone like nothing had ever gone wrong...AMAZING, simply AMAZING. SO grateful for people who put these kinds of tools together!!! Thank you!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Evelyn from Switzerland

March 8, 2020 10:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly is my hero !! She made things happen that I could never imagine being possible. Nothing else had worked and I was SO devastated ! Kelly helped me - and she did it very prompt and competent. She wouldn't stop until the miracle was happening ! Thank you Kelly from the bottom of my heart ! Worth every single penny - all her time and effort actually should be payed WAY better. I feel bad not paying more, to be honest... THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart - I will never forget what you did for me, Kelly !

reviewer placeholder image

Karen M Stichauner

March 7, 2020 11:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Love this software... been using it for years and think it is top notch, Easy to use and helps to save all my texts both personal and work related. Still one of the best products I use and wouldn't even consider another software in its place. I have also had to call support in the past when my computer crashed and they were wonderful to work with. I just reinstalled this again on yet another computer and will continue to do so as long as this software is around. thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Alex G.

March 7, 2020 4:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I recently had to go replace my battery for my iphone 8 and was told the wi-fi diagnostic failed. So I was given a new replacement phone, which was fine because I had backed up my phone to my PC. When I went to restore it said file was corrupt and then I spent a whole 5 plus hours on the phone with Apple and nothing they suggested worked. So I admit I was very skeptical when trying Decipher, but still had hope due to all the positive reviews. So after my backup was repaired, I retired restoring and it failed again at the same point. But the next step is to try advanced repairs and so I did. After that was complete, I restored again and this time it worked! Started the phone and all my pictures were back in the albums they used to be in. Not sure how they do it, but this program works. If you need help with restores, this is the program to use. Thank you to everyone that has made this possible.Great work!

reviewer placeholder image

MD FASIUDDIN

March 1, 2020 7:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THANKS SO MUCH . IT WAS LIKE A NEW LIFE FOR ME ., ANY ONE READING THIS REVIEW PLZZ DONNOT THIK FOR 1 MIN ALSO DO BUY THIS ITS 100% WORKING ,

reviewer placeholder image

Adam P

February 29, 2020 10:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased an iphone 11 and found the lightning port not working frequently. Took it to apple and they replaced the phone. I had back up the phone right before the swap and though all was well. I don't use the icloud storage so I wiped the old phone and took the new one back to restore it from my computer. I transfered my iphone 7 to the 11 when I replaced my old phone. 5 years of my life gone when it came up corrupt. I googled and came across Kelly's webpage and write up about what could fix the issue. After working through some solutions with no results, I purchased the backup repair. The first repair file was able to fix my corrupt backup. I ran the restored file without shutting off my passcode lock so it didn't work. i reached out to the company and they responded within 10 minutes. It was Friday at 6pm EST in the US. The response provided directions to use the advanced features and to continue the correspondence guaranteeing a solution or my money back. Once I turned off the passcode, I was able to use the original decipher backup repair file. I didn't care about the money back guarantee, I just needed my phone back to its original state. The restore was back to my original set up. Very glad your service exists.
Thank you.

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1296

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...