Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1375

reviewer placeholder image

Doug G

December 3, 2020 7:57 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a brilliant tool. Repaired my iPad backup and my sanity at the same time. Thanks for helping where Apple could not.

reviewer placeholder image

Adrian Gonzalez

December 2, 2020 8:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am from Spain, I had the backup of my corrupt iPhone and I had lost all the information, I found this application on the internet. I have been solved my problem because I have recovered my iPhone with all the information as I had it before. I have also spoken with them via email and have been very attentive and helped very quickly by doing everything possible to solve my problem. I am very grateful to the Decipher team and the people who helped me. I'll always recommend it. Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Max Kim

November 27, 2020 3:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

So I am a random person on the internet that happened to stumble on this tool, idk how to prove it, but I am a real person + customer, I promise. I had been getting the stupid "could not be restored because the backup was corrupted" and I was really panicking because I had already (stupidly) reset my phone and turned it in for the upgrade program when I got my new iphone. So now I was stuck with a broken back up, without access to any of my files. But then I used the tool, bit the bullet and paid 30 dollars, and it worked!!! I cannot expression how amazing this tool is and how happy I am. Please please please give this tool a try if your backup is corrupted. Highly highly highly recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Tobi

November 27, 2020 2:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks to the guys of Reincubate for giving me the hint to try Decipher Tools! And also thanks to DT for making those great solutions!

PS: Shame on Apple, they couldn't help in any way...remember, they are making billions each year, got all the knowledge and cant't fix their own sh*t issues ?!?

reviewer placeholder image

mark

November 26, 2020 9:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was a bit of a gamble but was pleasantly surprised when this worked for me. Took minutes and just restored my iphone backup after repeated failures at the last second due to "device disconnecting" Great product and worth the money to me.

reviewer placeholder image

Doug Erickson

November 25, 2020 12:25 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I received wonderful service from Decipher! I kept getting an error when trying to back up my iphone "Phone disconnected". Decipher was able to provide me the exact instructions on what to do. I would highly recommend this company.

reviewer placeholder image

Jesse Keller

November 24, 2020 3:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iPhone XR was having problems. Apple told me to make a backup, wipe my phone completely, then reload the backup. Seemed like a good idea, until the back up failed to load. I lost all my data, and Apple was no help at all. But Kelly and decipher saved the day, fixed my backup and got me up and running again. Best purchase I’ve made all year.

reviewer placeholder image

Mike M

November 22, 2020 6:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Old iPhone 6S borked during IOS upgrade in iTunes. Phone was bricked. Then, couldn't restore or restore from Backup. That necessitated a complete wipe and reinstall of IOS 14. Fortunately I had backed up the phone that day, BUT, when trying to restore from backup via iTunes after IOS upgrade I received either "backup corrupt" or "out of space" messages. The reason for needing the backup was because my wife's new iPhone 12 was in the mail and I wanted to have a current backup of her old iPhone 6S, but no good deed goes unpunished. Now I had a new iPhone 12, a corrupt backup, and a mad wife. Tried to install the iPhone 6S backup on the iPhone 12 -- same problem "backup is corrupt".

So, as a "Hail Mary" I installed and ran Decipher Backup Repair. It ran, said it found problems, asked for money :). I registered the product and it completed the repair. I then went back to iTunes and ran the restore from backup on the repaired backup. I had my doubts, but it ran flawlessly and I now have a functional iPhone and a happy wife. Well worth the $29.

reviewer placeholder image

張育誠

November 18, 2020 10:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

我來個中文心得
最一開始是備份到一半顯示發生錯誤,後來經過交叉比對確認是備份檔案有問題。
在這之前用過iMyFone的TunesFix沒甚麼改善。
用了這款之後備份都回來了,大家可以試試看。
我是不知道沒成功能不能退費啦,大家可以先看看別人的心得再決定。

I have a Chinese experience. At first, an error occurred in the middle of the backup. Later, it was confirmed that there was a problem with the backup file after cross-checking. TunesFix, which used iMyFone before, has not improved much. After using this, the backups are back. You can try it.
I don’t know if the fee is not refundable if the function is not successful. You can check the experience of others before you decide.

reviewer placeholder image

Abdul Majid

November 15, 2020 7:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Awesome tool, Legitimate company. It was so easy to use and I did not even need any help from support. What else can I say, I am happy that it repaired my backup of iPhone 11, and I was able to restore it successfully. Best wishes for your company.

reviewer placeholder image

Fred S

November 14, 2020 4:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Performed as advertised. Fixed my corrupt back up as promised. Saved 10 years worth of photos that my wife absolutely was worried that we could not recover. Legit company that delivered....

reviewer placeholder image

El Capitan

November 12, 2020 10:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had to replace my iPhone because of a damaged glass and made a backup before the replacement.
With the new iPhone the restore of the backup failed: "The iPhone could not bet restored because the backup file is corrupt."
I repaired it with "Decipher Backup Repair" and it worked. Thank you from Germany!

reviewer placeholder image

Bladimil Pujols

November 12, 2020 5:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You guys are the best. I was lost in my mind with all these apple issues and complications. You guys brought back from dead almost 10 thousand pictures and memories that are so important to me. Crazy to even thing a third party complany has a lot more credibility than Apple. Big shoutout to you all guys! Keep up with the good work!

reviewer placeholder image

Angel Aguilar Rios

November 10, 2020 10:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had my corrupt backup for 7 days, The best $29.99 dlls I have spent on my life! SUPER RECOMMENDED! Dont hesitate to buy this software!

reviewer placeholder image

Ntare

November 10, 2020 3:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

it's great pleasure but I received only one page with few lines in the free trial.

reviewer placeholder image

Ryan

November 9, 2020 8:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I backed up my phone while it was jailbroken and I must've done something wrong while trying to get rid of the jailbreak. Long story short, my backup was corrupt and this program repaired it after a couple attempts and some help from their support team. Highly recommend!

reviewer placeholder image

luis fernando padilla

November 8, 2020 4:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After several programs that I tried and the worst wasted, I found this program and I was able to successfully restore and copy everything I had on my previous iPhone, highly recommended

reviewer placeholder image

SBH012

November 6, 2020 10:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a huge backup from past a few years and was corrupted. Backup repair tool was excellent and repaired the files. I could then restore my iphone at last. I definitely recommend this.

reviewer placeholder image

Wayne Dang

November 6, 2020 3:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a great app, Back up my wife iPhone X, try to restore the back up after ISO update. Keep getting error backup corrupted. Really need back up restore for the wife. Purchase the software (had a little doubt). But I was amaze the program fix the backup and able to restore the phone. Definitely save my behind with the wife... A+ A+

Matt Baker

November 6, 2020 10:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I had a single backup the was completely corrupt and backup repair was able to fix it with some great assistance from support.

reviewer placeholder image

Simply Amazed.

November 6, 2020 10:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

iPhone XR was having some odd behavior, so decided to do a wipe & restore from backup. That has always worked in recovering storage space and fixing weird glitches. After backing up and getting to the restore from backup portion, I got the dreaded "backup corrupt" message. I did some googling, found this software, and immediately downloaded the trial. It spent an hour or two analyzing and repairing, so I bought a license and trusted the money back guarantee. And it worked! Almost everything is back to the way it was. Some settings were reset to default, and there are a couple of apps what seemed to lose some data, but all the rest is fine. I still don't know why the backup size went from 68gb to 4gb, but the phone is working and that's all that matters. Excellent product.

reviewer placeholder image

jahride

November 4, 2020 8:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★

This really works 100000%

reviewer placeholder image

Philip TK

November 4, 2020 6:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I can’t describe in words how thankful I am for this software. My last good iPhone backup was from more than a year ago and I had spent a week anxiously trying different programs to see if I could retrieve my lost photos to no avail. I was skeptical with this software at first, but after downloading the free trial, I was able to see thumbnails of all my photos so I was more than happy to pay $30 to export them to my computer. Not only does the backup browser save your images with time stamp and location intact, it also saves the three second live videos and the multiple copies of your photo that was taken with the burst option. I should also mention that technical support from Kelly was amazing when I had an issue exporting all 41000 files (you read that right) in one go. I ended up saving all my lost files! Thank you so much Kelly for inventing this software and your incredible support.

reviewer placeholder image

Robert Liu

October 31, 2020 7:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It did work! Saved me plenty of time and money!

reviewer placeholder image

spboy

October 30, 2020 9:47 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was a bit skeptical at first.. but my backup was corrupted. I thought why not try this out and to see what happens. I was amazed I used the advance feature to repair my old backup and it really restored successfully to my iPhone XS Max. Whomever made this program is truly a life saver!

Jay Chapman

October 27, 2020 2:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I was having problems restoring my iPhone 7 (iOS 14.1) on MacOS Catalina (10.15.07) from it's latest backup. The Mac kept saying that the backup was corrupt! I tried Decipher Backup Repair, and even though there were lots of messages about skipped files, it did a great job fixing my backup. I am now back up and running. The price was well worth it, as it saved me hours of fighting with my phone to make it whole once again! I've also got the peace of mind of knowing that the software will be there for me to use if I ever have another corrupted backup! Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Roben J

October 26, 2020 3:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

To show I am real human being, I start of in Dutch: bedankt! Dit programma heeft mijn foto's gered :).
So what happened is that I updated from iOS 13.6 to 14.1 connect to a laptop with icloud. While updating I had no room on the phone so it crashed. I had an older backup but because the phone was updated it crashed. Of course I did the suggested "repair", which means deleting it all.
After I had two options. Either extracting with any third party software or recovering the backup. As there is more than only the pictures to safe and I prefer a functioning phone I chose the 2nd. I must say that 30 dollar is a lot for ONLY being able to repair a backup twice and not being able to extract anything. However, there is a money back guarantee in case it does not work and there is probably a lot of coding behind it.

The software did a tremendous job. It took a while cause of my travel laptop (at least a day), but afterwards I was able to reinstall it. Got it all back. Photo's, WhatsApp, the whole shebang.

Thank you kindly.

reviewer placeholder image

Jake

October 25, 2020 8:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks Decipher Tools, I really enjoyed using your text software. It was intuitive and performed flawlessly- exactly as advertised. In the beginning, I had a quick question and the support I received back was first class. Jay, Steve and team - you are the reason I recommend other users try Decipher Tools.

Thanks again,
Jake

reviewer placeholder image

Sreejith

October 24, 2020 12:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks ... Thanks to the developers of this software.
It really helped me. Before buying, I tried many other recovery software and no use at all.
Finally decided to buy it and took only less than 5 minutes to solve it.

reviewer placeholder image

De7

October 23, 2020 9:07 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was on older iOS version jailbroken and after I restored to latest iOS version and tried to install the backup iTunes told me it was corrupt because of some left jailbreak files in the backup. I tried everything and nothing worked. after using Decipher I can Confirm I got my backup repaired and thankfully my iPhone is back :) strongly recommend this app for the Corrupt backup.

reviewer placeholder image

Mani R

October 20, 2020 12:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Apple engineers including apple authorised service centre (India) failed to recover my corrupt backup in iTunes (Windows 10) and advised backup can't be recovered after wasting number of days. Used Decipher backup Repair and Steve Boomer (Decipher - Support Specialist) constantly followed with me for backup recovery, within a day my iPhone has been restored and i recovered 10 years of data with the help of Decipher repair tool. I highly recommend the Decipher tool to others who struggle to recover corrupt iPhone backup.

reviewer placeholder image

tsewang nurboo

October 17, 2020 3:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

definitely the most reliable tool available. i was stuck for almost 7 days without able to restore my iphone. all thanks to deciper tool. i would definitely recommend it to every one. thank you to team decipher.

reviewer placeholder image

Evan Maroun

October 16, 2020 7:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked like a charm after I performed advanced repair. Great job on this tool

reviewer placeholder image

N-sososo

October 11, 2020 3:54 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

waaaaaawoooooo!!! What’s this very very very good wonderful this program I’m very happy to use this program I would have lost all of my data without this program and now with this program is repair my backup thank you thank you thank soo mach !!!!
🎉🎁🎉🎁🎉🎊🎉🎉🎁🎊🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎁🎁🎁🎉🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊
I would also lose valuable information and pictures with me. I do not know how to thank the owner of this company. Thank you, the owner of the company, for this great help. And thank you soo mach again now I’m very happy

reviewer placeholder image

Ahmed Memon

October 5, 2020 2:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

I was getting a message that the iPhone 7 can't be restored because the backup is corrupt. The tool is easy to use and solved the problem efficiently. I did lose my media files under VLC media player though, but it's better than losing Whatsapp, SMS, Contacts etc.

reviewer placeholder image

Thiago Nascimento

October 5, 2020 2:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have spent money in other software that didn't work to fix my corrupted back up - 10 years worth of photos and info and wasn't going to give up so wanted to give it one more go and spend more $$$.... I first run the Decipher tool and that back up was still corrupt... so they gave the option to run Advanced option, which I did.... for my delight, I did worked out this time and I got all my info and 40,000 + photos back in my phone! What a relief!!! And all for less than $30!!!
Thanks very much guys!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Derek

October 1, 2020 5:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Excellent tool! Was getting backup was corrupt message, which never happened in years of using my iPhone. Decipher Backup Repair fixed it with ease. Quick and simple to use.

reviewer placeholder image

SR

September 29, 2020 1:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing! iPhone backup failed to restore to a new iPhone (iTunes saying backup was corrupt). The advanced repair tool fixed the problem very quickly and easily. Great job!

reviewer placeholder image

Álvaro López

September 28, 2020 2:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow! Amazing!

My phone got stucked during a backup, and I lost all the information on it. With this tool, I could re-do a working backup with the random parts already copied in my computer, and restore on itunes. Kelly was working with me nonstop, helping me to retrieve my very important notes and photos. I didn't expected such an amazing support service.

reviewer placeholder image

Sam

September 25, 2020 7:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My itunes backup kept saying the file was corrupt so after much deliberation I finally decided to purchase and it was so easy! Worth it to get all 8000 of my photos back.

reviewer placeholder image

Sourabh

September 23, 2020 10:02 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was getting “backup corrupted” error message while restoring my backup to newly restored iPhone. It was really frustrating since it had all my data from last 4-5 years. After doing lots of troubleshooting and searching on the internet, I came across this software. I purchased this software after reading lots of reviews and trust me guys, this software is literally magic. It fixed all the corrupted files in backup and I was able to restore my backup successfully without any errors. Worth the every single penny.

reviewer placeholder image

Victoria R

September 22, 2020 5:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow oh wow was this worth the investment! Thank you all so much for my backup repair! I had backed up my previous Iphone to my laptop, and when I got my new phone it couldn't restore because it said the backup was corrupted. I read this website, and read all the reviews and decided to take a chance, and thankfully it was worth the investment! What I very much appreciate is the advanced repair, because the first time it repaired it it didn't work, thankfully the advanced repair solved all of my problems! I would definitely recommend this product and your website to friends and family who ever experience the same issues that I had experienced! Thank you all again!

reviewer placeholder image

Victor

September 21, 2020 10:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It really works. Best 30 bucks invested in this application.

reviewer placeholder image

Michael S.

September 21, 2020 2:31 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am a computer pro of many years, and can fairly say that Decipher TextMessage is a very nice app. It does what it claims to do and does it well. I needed to email a couple of questions as I was getting used to the app, and the response was prompt and clear each time.
Appreciated.

reviewer placeholder image

Nathan

September 21, 2020 1:47 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Seconds time the charm! I really didn't expect it to work but it then.
Thank God

reviewer placeholder image

Steve

September 21, 2020 9:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I went to restore a backup from itunes and it said the file was "corrupt"! I contacted Apple and after convincing them that their first recommendation was not an option (they said you can't fix a cupport file and just clear my phone and start new), they opened a case and I sent them some diagnostic files. They said I should hear back in "a few days". Well, I could not wait a few days so i searched on-line for 3rd party companies stating they could restore corrput bacup files. I didnt know who to pick so I chose one and unfortunately they could only extract specific portions, not a full backup. Luckily they did refund my money. Then after researching Decipher Tools, I decided to give them a try. The purchase was easy as well as following thied instrucitons. Within 30 minutes I had successfully restored my backup and I had my iphone up and running again! I highly recommend this company and their product, and I'm glad I found them!

reviewer placeholder image

Murad

September 21, 2020 3:06 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had the unc0ver jailbreak downloaded, after unjailbreaking I forgot to delete reprovision, so my files were corrupted, but after buying the software for 30 bucks and repairing it, my phone feels the same as it used to, but it's now on iOS 14 instead of 13.3 with the jailbreak, I can assure you no files deleted. This thing is a dumb jailbreakers paradise app, would recommend 100%.

reviewer placeholder image

Jono

September 20, 2020 4:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

i spent 2 days fiddling around trying to get the backup to restore, and at the 11th hour, i found this. It actually works! its simple and fast. 5 stars from me - i was about to give up on being able to restore my iphone after an apple reset from a screen repair. bravo!

reviewer placeholder image

Toyin Oyedele

September 19, 2020 9:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have to say that the customer service for this company is probably one of the best I've seen. My issue has not yet been completely resolved but I would still definitely purchase from this company again. Even though my issue is still pending, communication has been forthcoming and especially, personal. I felt that Kelly wanted to really help me resolve my issue and was always clear on the next steps needed and what she was going to look at next. Thank you guys.

reviewer placeholder image

Matt

September 16, 2020 5:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I've been looking for a reliable way to download Messenger conversations with no luck. I gave Decipher Tools a try, but the first time it crashed. But they have the best crash reporting feature I've seen, and in less than 24 hours they had a fix for me that works great. I have never seen support like this before -- these guys are legit. Highly recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Stephanie

September 14, 2020 10:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dear Decipher team,
I cannot express to you how much your software helped me. With your software, I was able to recover a “corrupted” iTunes restore of my iphone. When I contacted Apple support they basically said, we can’t help you if your computer has corrupted the restore file. In the future, you should use icloud. So went in entire week thinking that I had lost basically 6 years worth of my data. Then I decided to just look up and see if anybody else happened to have a fix for this problem. because I couldn’t be the only person who had a corrupt restore file.

That’s when I found decipher. I have to admit I was a little skeptical thinking this was just a program that was going to spam all of my data. But I did read your reviews and I did research your company and I really didn’t see anything negative out there about your company. So I thought, what do I have to lose.

I downloaded your program and scanned the “corrupted” iTunes restore file and within 30 minutes I was able to start my restore process. And within three hours, I had all of my information back. This was truly the best $30, I may have ever spent in my life. Decipher is a great product and truly saved me!!
Thank you very much!

reviewer placeholder image

Surfguy

September 13, 2020 9:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The ONLY software that actually scans a corrupt iphone backup in Itunes and finds the errors and then fixes them enabling you fully restore your iphone back to the way it was. After, many hours of trying I didn't think it would be possible, but this definitely works!
However, I am disgusted that Apple's back up software is so bad, that I had to use this. It is shameful that a $2Trillion company treats its customers so shodily.

reviewer placeholder image

Peter Haggar

September 13, 2020 12:34 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was the best $30 I have spent. My daughter's iphone was backed up with all her photos. When we got a new iphone I could not restore from the backup. I found this product, bought it and tried it. At first it didn't work, but they worked with me, including a few personal emails, and we got it to work and my daughter's phone restored with everything. The tool works, and the product support is superb. Highly recommended!

reviewer placeholder image

jackie

September 12, 2020 8:00 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

works wonderful, thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Achintya

September 11, 2020 1:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Successfully repaired a corrupted backup on two separate occasions. When things went awry with the first repair (and I got confused in the process) customer support was quick to help and efficient. Highly recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Erica

September 8, 2020 12:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The software is great and works perfectly! The team, Steve and Kelly, have been so helpful and supportive, detailing every step of the process when I encountered some issues with my backup. I couldn't recommend it enough!

reviewer placeholder image

Abrar

September 8, 2020 12:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a broken iPhone backup and the software did not repair it immediately because it was very damaged. so I contacted the support who walked me through all the different issues that appeared during the restoring process. They did not leave me until the backup was repaired and successfully restored. They saved one year worth of data and photos and videos from being lost forever. Definitely worth every penny. Very professional support.

reviewer placeholder image

Saeed

September 6, 2020 12:26 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much,i have tried everything. I highly recommend this software for just 30 usd.I got back all my data and app. Thank you so much i was so bad after trying apple store, other third party software that just recover pictures.

reviewer placeholder image

Derick Tan

September 3, 2020 2:29 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Backup Repair saved my day! It fixed the issue of "corrupted or not compatible" when restoring backup using iTunes.
This software definitely worth more than $30. The support, Steve and the team is so good.
Strongly recommend to try this software out.

reviewer placeholder image

Brenda

September 2, 2020 12:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was an absolute life saver and so easy to use!! My son recently passed away and I wanted to save messages from him. I know the icloud will only keep it for so long but this program let me save some precious memories before we turn off his phone for good. I highly recommend this product. Well worth the $$ spent.

reviewer placeholder image

Jamie Lanay

September 2, 2020 10:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If I could do 10 stars, I would! This program is amazing!! Worth every single penny AND some! Easily search thousands of text messages by keywords-best feature in my book! I was able to use my printed out text messages as evidence in a court case, no problem. When my computer crashed late one evening and I needed to access my account/license code I lost- I got a response To my email the very next morning! Not only did they send my license code, but they also sent instructions on how to upload my files from my old hard drive onto my new system. That’s what I call great customer service!!
Thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Brian

August 31, 2020 11:01 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had to Google how to repair my iPhone and ran into Decipher Tools. It works well, and the team provided detailed support to help. It may cost $30, but it beats having to get a new phone or losing your information. Would recommend if you run into iPhone issues.

Jared May

August 27, 2020 1:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It worked and now it works!!! I'm very grateful for Kelli's work on my phone. I was really at a lose for how to move forward but Kelli talked me through the whole process step by step and was super supportive through the entire process. I used both Decipher's Repair and Browser programs together.

reviewer placeholder image

Josh

August 22, 2020 9:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fixed my encrypted backup restore issue and saved me a big headache!

reviewer placeholder image

Matt

August 22, 2020 3:15 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Because of my fiddling prior to download of Decipher BR, I had to run it 4 times. 4th time was a charm though, thank you!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Manju

August 20, 2020 9:50 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It was a great tool. Thanks to entire decipher team for building this tool. I've got my memories back. Thanks a ton.

reviewer placeholder image

Julia E.

August 20, 2020 6:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was very desperate to restore my backup with pics from 4 years, especially memories from my Erasmus experience but ITunes kept saying that my backup was corrupted. I spend 4 days in front of my computer trying different advice from google but nothing had worked. When I found Decipher I thought this would not work since nothing had worked before but IT DID. It's a holy grail. Highly recommend! Greetings from Poland!

reviewer placeholder image

Craig Madu

August 16, 2020 3:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Does exactly what it says it does so i'm happy with the service.

reviewer placeholder image

Kris P

August 15, 2020 6:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was not sure when I downloaded the app. I was not able to restore my back up to my IPhone XS Max and thought my data was gone. Thanks to Decipher got the data back.

Dick Parkans

August 15, 2020 12:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export

I have a few problems using the program but the support I got is FANTASTIC. The program does everything you said it would. I'm glad I found it.

reviewer placeholder image

Dick Parkans

August 15, 2020 11:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have a few problems using the program but the support I got is FANTASTIC. The program does everything you said it would. I'm glad I found it.

reviewer placeholder image

Alex

August 12, 2020 1:56 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I made a Backup of my iPhoneX on Win10 with iTunes. The next day when I did a restore the backup was somehow corrupt. After several failed attempts I found Decipher and it worked after the second try in the advanced mode. Thanks a lot!

reviewer placeholder image

Ahmed Ali

August 11, 2020 12:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After long tries with many software to restore my corrupted backup i found Decipher, glade i did, it's solved the issue in 5mins, really thank you to save my 10 years data.

reviewer placeholder image

Prashant

August 9, 2020 12:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is an excellent tool. I was able to retrieve my forgotten screen time passcode within minutes.

reviewer placeholder image

S Mohamed Mohideen

August 8, 2020 12:32 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow! It worked. Working as it was said. Thank You! Cool Software Nice Spend

Seongin Wee

August 8, 2020 7:43 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

우선 free버전을 받아서 진단을 받고 해결할 수 있다는 결과가 나오면 결제하시면 될듯합니다. 하루종일 낑낑대던게 한방에 해결되네요

reviewer placeholder image

Ali Alfaifi

August 5, 2020 10:14 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It did fix my issue, and btw they have an amazing customer service

reviewer placeholder image

fabian

August 3, 2020 6:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was a lifesaver! I came across a lot of shitty websites and services, but Decipher was the only one that worked! Best spent 30$ in a looong time!

reviewer placeholder image

Manie Noel

August 2, 2020 8:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMGosh!!! I got my phone back! I got my phone back! Honestly, I was skeptical about everything that I saw and read. I watched the 5-minute video three times before I made my final decision. Using your services was one of the best decisions I made. After spending 3 days without a phone, after countless hours of research and phone calls, I am very happy that I found your website. Now I know where to go in the future, and who to refer my peers to when they find themselves in the same situation I was in. Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Davian

August 2, 2020 10:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is legit! Corrupted files fixed and data restored successfully. Its damn awesome!

reviewer placeholder image

Anthony

July 31, 2020 8:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I backed up my Iphone with my Macbook Pro running Catalina OS the day before an appointment with the genius bar for a warranty claim. With my replacement phone in hand i tried to restore my phone with the backup i had created and it wouldn't recognise it. I tried a bunch of things, even buying other software before stumbling upon decipher tools. I cannot express how happy i am, 6 years of data saved! Thank you so much!

reviewer placeholder image

John Chiara

July 27, 2020 8:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iPhone had some kind of catastrophic failure and when I tried to restore my iPhone it said the back-up was corrupted. I was in a situation where I had lost 8 years of professional data that I had kept on an application, but backed up regularly. Decipher Backup Repair fixed my faulty back-up and saved years of important data and photos.

reviewer placeholder image

Dollie B

July 24, 2020 8:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot express how much you have relieved me. 8000+ travel pictures from three different countries were retrieved. Important files and notes, valuable photos, etc. The MOST SUSPENSEFUL TWO HOURS OF MY LIFE! Thank you vey much DECIPHER! you are in deed my LIFESAVER! I will be more careful this time... Hats OFF!

reviewer placeholder image

april

July 23, 2020 12:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thank you Deciphere backup repair restore my iphone data. I was totally lost and down for pass 1 week. Looking for all kind of solutions to regain my old data back to my phone. I cant lost those important txt msg with my lover. Its abit close to perfect. my current chat history txt msg is able fully restore however the chat voice is not. its worth alot. Thank to kelly been replying my Email on and off before i purchase. You win my support :)

reviewer placeholder image

Happy User

July 22, 2020 10:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I tried updating my iPhone from iOS 11 to 13.6 and it completely crashed my phone to the point where Apple said I'd need a new one or restore mine to factory settings. I had a backup on my computer that, after restoring, was deemed "corrupt." I downloaded Decipher Backup Repair, it cleaned and repaired my backup as advertised, and I *successfully* restored my update! All of the apps, settings, and app data are back again! I don't know what I would have done without this. 10/10 recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Jaymak

July 22, 2020 9:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher app exceeded my expectations, the install was easy, and the instructions were clear. At the time, I needed to print up almost 500 sheets of text message conversations using a mono (b&w) printer, and I also wanted to get the most out of the toner cartridge. I sent an email to Decipher describing the ideal customizations that would help in my particular situation, and asked if they might be able to help. Kelly totally got what I was imagining, and I am still stunned at how fast she had a custom patch written and sent to me that we called the "printer ink friendly" version. I simply updated my Decipher app file with the one she sent and voila! Vision became reality. Rarely does one encounter service like this, and it actually revives my hope for this world when experiences like this come along. Much respect!
Jaymak

reviewer placeholder image

Aishwarya

July 18, 2020 8:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program they've coded is genius. Using it was painless. Apple products are stupid but I deal with it because it's what I have, and you guys came up with a workaround to make up for their inadequacy. Definitely buy this if you're nervous you lost everything in a corrupted backup. $30 is worth your memories, ideas, and continuity.

reviewer placeholder image

Alan Watson

July 18, 2020 5:55 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

i am the original technophobe but this was a piece of p*ss! well done

reviewer placeholder image

Mouhamad Jamyl

July 16, 2020 9:45 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Alhamdulillah, I lost everything through a broken Backup, Decipher Backup Repair got me EVERYTHING back.

reviewer placeholder image

Anton Drew

July 16, 2020 4:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After backing up my iPhone 8Plus so that I could transfer all my data to a new iPhone 11Pro Max, when it came time to restore the backup to the new phone I got a message saying that the backup I did earlier in the day was corrupt. I searched for a solution and as a result downloaded Decipher Tools for repairing a corrupted backup. Well, it worked and now I can at last use my new phone, worth the money. It works.

reviewer placeholder image

jack

July 15, 2020 11:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It is amazing!
The backup corruption really made me crazy. Thank god I met the repair tool.

reviewer placeholder image

Isabel Green

July 15, 2020 8:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have been looking for the right tool to backup my text messages for well over a year. I must have downloaded 6 or 8 different software, none of which worked right. I am SO HAPPY I found DecipherTools. I have every text message I've ever sent over the last 10 years saved safely as PDFs on my computer. It's WELL WORTH the very affordable one-time fee. Don't hesitate. You won't find anything better or more reliable.

reviewer placeholder image

Patrick

July 15, 2020 5:06 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a Corrupted Back up for about 8 months finally got it fixed today wasn't sure at first but i can say for sure this works hands down don't even second guess it!

reviewer placeholder image

Abdul Basit

July 13, 2020 4:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hi It Really Worked For me,
Seriosuly you guys are great i m trying from last 3 days just worried that if i pay and your soft dont worked out then but its amazing i m happy thanks,

reviewer placeholder image

JOAO PAULO DAMACENO

July 13, 2020 1:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tinha feito o backup do celular da minha esposa, quando fui restaurar o backup no iphone, esta dando a mensagem que o backup estava corrompido, passei o todo um final de semana atras de informações, conversei no suporte da apple, tudo que via não me dava esperança de recuperar o backup, até que em um forum encontrei a decipher, resolvi arriscar pagar os 30 dolares, deu muito certo, corrigiu meu backup e recuperei TUDO! Recomendo a todos!

reviewer placeholder image

Stephanie K Powell

July 12, 2020 10:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly Wilkerson and Decipher Tools are fabulous! When I was unable to restore data to a brand new cellphone, Apple essentially washed their hands and said, sorry your backup is corrupt (despite having no real evidence of such). Decipher showed me my files were still there and Kelly went *far far far* above and beyond to help me get them back on the phone.. over a weekend, no less.

At minimum, she saved my pictures. More importantly, though, she gave me the confidence to push back on Apple and not simply accept the loss. THANK YOU!

reviewer placeholder image

Jeff

July 11, 2020 10:10 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolute lifesaver! I tried working with Apple Support but they were no help and even discouraged using a 3rd party application. I figured since Decipher Tools gave you a 30-day money-back guarantee and I used PayPay for the purchase there were really no risks involved. The entire process took about 10-15 mins to fix the backup and then the normal time (depending on the size) to restore my backup to my device. I could not be happier!

reviewer placeholder image

Tegar

July 10, 2020 4:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works perfectly!! Thank you very much!!

reviewer placeholder image

Fiji Amedi

July 8, 2020 11:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You guys are the best, honestly can not tell you what a nightmare I had and how amazing, simple, straight forward your software was. Genuinely big thank you. Please use this product it is a game changer, even Apple support could not help. FIVE STAR all the way from purchase / to install / to fix !

reviewer placeholder image

Julien Delrieu

July 8, 2020 6:00 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much. Where Apple was of no help whatsoever, and other softs either failed to repair the backup, or answer my mails, you saved 7 years of backed up data, as iTunes erased previous ones and only kept the corrup one.

To people reading this, if anyone can repair your backup, it's Decipher and their support. They helped me troubleshoot the issue for a whole week, and in the end sent me an alternate version of their tool, and that "just" worked. After just a pass of their tool, I could restore as if nothing happened. It is incredible, and I'm really thankfull for the tool, and even more for the support this little company offers.

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1375

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...