Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes or Finder backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1601 to 1613 of 1613

Sara Elizabeth Green Facebook profile image

Sara Elizabeth Green

May 31, 2013 8:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Been using Decipher Text Messages for a couple of years now... LOVE IT! after searching for many weeks and endless websites for a solution to store my text messages that contain important business communications... this program was the only one that could deliver what it promised and the customer service is phenomenal... Big Thumbs Up! ;-)

ElBuitre Triste Facebook profile image

ElBuitre Triste

May 25, 2013 11:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

works great! not expensive, easy to use, saved text, pictures, videos, my phone was jailbroken and it crashed, I needed to save important messages for court, life saver.

Rebekah Farrugia Facebook profile image

Rebekah Farrugia

May 23, 2013 12:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

I just tried to use Decipher for the first time and so far it seems great. I love that the visuals of my original conversations appear just the same in the software.

Morgan Guillory Facebook profile image

Morgan Guillory

May 23, 2013 12:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

this is the best thing I've ever discovered. my software recently crashed and I had to erase my phone and not restore it from backup meaning I'd lose my texts. but thanks to decipher tools, I have them all saved and stored on my computer :] thank you so much!

Julie Anne Facebook profile image

Julie Anne

May 11, 2013 3:25 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

What amazing software and even equal amazing is help and customer service from the company, they reply virtually instantly with answers . I can not recommend this amazing easy to use software high enough . Once you connect your phone or your iPad to your computer and follow the instructions set out from decipher the software you have already downloaded does the rest, it is amazing . I have all my text messages saved from my 2 iPhones which s important for me as I am in business. It like saving emails from a corresponding conversation. I just loved dealing with the company would buy other software from them go on give it a try I promise you won't be disappointed

Antônio Carlos da Silva Facebook profile image

Antônio Carlos da Silva

May 9, 2013 6:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Excelente software! Realmente faz o que promete, te permite resgatar todas as mensagens armazenadas nos backups do seu iPhone e iPad.

Sean Thibert Facebook profile image

Sean Thibert

May 8, 2013 9:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Very reliable software and Very easy to use. Support from the team at this company was and is one of the best to deal with. Superb company.

Jenna Taylor Facebook profile image

Jenna Taylor

April 25, 2013 10:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

love it!

Grant Wells Facebook profile image

Grant Wells

April 25, 2013 3:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

this app is helping me Legally record all messaged sent and from my tenants!

Ryan Wolfe Facebook profile image

Ryan Wolfe

April 22, 2013 12:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

This program has helped me save all of the texts from the first year of my relationship. I'm sooo glad that I won't lose all of those adorable messages. :) The program is also controlled easily and looks just like the iMessage app. It's amazing.

Heather Hamilton Clement Facebook profile image

Heather Hamilton Clement

April 21, 2013 12:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Love it.

Rob Fish Facebook profile image

Rob Fish

March 31, 2013 8:39 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

TextMessage is a great way to back up all the text messages and images I'd like to keep. I think anyone with an iPhone should consider buying it.

Doug Bader Facebook profile image

Doug Bader

March 28, 2013 9:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage

Really cool way to keep your text messages and not clog your phone's space.
Didn't care for paying for the new version, but it it is worth it.

Viewing reviews 1601 to 1613 of 1613

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...