Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes or Finder backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 101 to 200 of 1721

reviewer placeholder image

Alan Abdelhalim

February 12, 2022 12:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Backup Repair and Kelly's excellent personalized help saved my entire "Smartphone" life when Apple wouldn't lift a finger to help me!

I spent TEN DAYS in hell trying to use Apple's tools and support suggestions to restore my iPhone from backup following a broken iOS15.2 upgrade. Trying older backups, trying different cables, trying a whole other PC...othing worked! The backup would get restored "successfully" by iTunes, but phone would keep hanging and restarting afterwards.

Apple callously suggested I accept my backup was corrupt, that they could do nothing to fix it because it was on my PC and go ahead and reset my phone and start from scratch. Telling them I had FIFTEEN years' worth of data on in that backup as I've been moving it from one iPhone to the next on upgrade didn't spur them to help any further.

Luckily, I found my way to Decipher Backup Repair who promised that their tool will fix my backup or else their customer support would work with me to get the job done.
With my bad luck, the tool found and fixed problems in the backup, but still restoring the repaired backup ended up with the same infinite restart cycle upon the phone trying to boot up the restored image.
I contacted support, and Kelly herself, lead developer on DBR, replied to me and worked with me to provide directions to try a special mode of the tool, capture logs for her to analyze, and then crafted me a special version of the tool for me to try!

Miraculously, it worked!!

I ended up getting EVERY SINGLE bit of my data back and a working phone! All I had to "sacrifice" were some app/device settings (like Bluetooth connections, notification permissions, etc.) that were obviously causing the iPhone to hang during startup due to what I 90% believe were Apple software bugs, not necessarily backup corruption. This was a success beyond what I had hoped for after so many days of failure and others telling me the best I could do was to "extract" my data from the backup to my PC -- but then I'd have no easy way to put it back on the phone!

I would give this product TEN out of FIVE stars because Kelly really stepped up to fulfill her app's promise beyond any other software tool I've seen and fixed a problem that Apple itself made no real attempt to help with!

reviewer placeholder image

Matei

February 10, 2022 12:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks god that i've found you guys, bought the code with 30 bucks but saved me 10 years of saved photos and a lot more stuff, i could've paid easily 100 for your service. thank you for your god-tier work.

reviewer placeholder image

Jay Ch

February 10, 2022 6:21 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was about to loose all my unsaved photos on my iPhone 256Go as my computer backup was corrupt but Decipher helped me to fix it and now I have everything back on my iPhone. Thanks a lot for a very good product!

reviewer placeholder image

KAL YOUSSEF

February 5, 2022 12:47 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing!!! I tried to restore the items from the corrupt backup with 2 other softwares and they didnt work.
Decipher to the RESCUEEEEEE
My wife thanks you LOLLLL

reviewer placeholder image

S Jacob

February 4, 2022 2:37 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing work! This tool worked where Apple failed. A life time of photos and other personal items recovered. thanks

reviewer placeholder image

Does the job - beautifully

January 31, 2022 10:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I've just completed my monthly download of Facebook messages from a friend and it was all done and dusted within 10 minutes. The instructions are clear and it just works. One of the best apps / tools I use and recommended.

reviewer placeholder image

Worth the $20

January 25, 2022 4:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My wife and I met on instagram, and since we met we have 323,000 messages. It created a PDF of 21439 pages... which I am now using to show evidence of my relationship to the US Immigration Services.

Thank for you this valuable product, which served me in a major way.

reviewer placeholder image

James

January 24, 2022 2:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was the last throw of the device and it worked! Saved me from losing 18 months of photos as well as myriad other data that isn't backed up anywhere else. I've had a lucky escape, thanks guys lysm xxxxxx

reviewer placeholder image

KurwaMuch

January 23, 2022 1:43 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot believe this software worked so quick and efficient! I was desperate and was quoted a lot of money to fix my corrupt backup. This decipher tool was worth every penny!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Robert L

January 18, 2022 6:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Pog! It worked! You know I'm a real review because I said pog! No bots would ever say pog!

But yeah it worked when transferring data from a 7 plus to a 13 mini. Pretty good.

reviewer placeholder image

addam oliver

January 17, 2022 10:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I'm a real person and the backup repair really worked. Saved my butt when I screwed up my wife's backup. Well worth the money.

reviewer placeholder image

Kim D

January 17, 2022 11:52 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After living through a data migration nightmare of moving from one OS to another, I can confidently say that DecipherTools is the only app developer, of the 250 on my computer, that has my interests at heart. First of all their apps are incredible. They deliver on their promise in a very easy to follow format that just plain works. Everyone should have their apps on their system, and I particularly love Decipher TextMessage.

But what separates Decipher Tools from EVERYONE else is their intelligent software and customer service. Unbeknownst to me, my app needed to be updated after the OS upgrade. Launching the older version of the app automatically generated a crash report that was sent to the developer. Within minutes the developer took it upon themselves to review the crash report and sent me a solution BEFORE I even had the time to investigate what the potential problems were. They are in a CLASS BY THEMSELVES when it comes to customer service; something that the rest of the app development world should take note of.

This is the best money you will spend on apps. Don't wait to purchase them until you find out it's too late to make a difference. Thank you Decipher Tools for saving me time and time again.

reviewer placeholder image

Stephen H

January 12, 2022 10:32 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Everything came back, my pictures, my text messages, my voicemails… I got it all back. I can’t express to you how grateful I am, for you, your company, your software, everything you did. You took a particular interest in my case and helped me more than I ever expected. I can’t even accurately show my gratitude through this review but I hope you’re able to sense even a fraction of how much this means to me..

reviewer placeholder image

Lalaine Columna

January 12, 2022 1:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fast, easy to use, 100% success on first use.
Sooooooo worth it.
Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

Suellen Chui

January 11, 2022 10:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had unfortunately backed up my iPhone which contained corrupted files, and was having difficulty restoring. Luckily, through a bit of research and shopping around, I stumbled upon Decipher Tools. I had my reservations at first, but figured $30 US was worth the investment if I could retrieve 10 yrs of photos and personal memories. Although the initial repair couldn't resolve my issue, the advanced feature did. The quick and efficient responses from the Decipher team were absolutely spectacular. They truly understand the definition of customer service, and offer an invaluable product at a more than reasonable price. Can't say "thank you" enough.

reviewer placeholder image

Ghifar M.

January 9, 2022 2:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a corrupt iPhone backup and I got the backup repair tool.
After the first try, I got the same « corrupted backup » message but then when I contacted the team one of them kindly advised me to try the advanced repair and IT REALLY DID WORK and I restored my phone and safely got back all of my data
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS TOOL AND FOR YOUR HELP.

reviewer placeholder image

Jon T

January 8, 2022 2:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best £20 I ever spent. Rescued the day when all seemed lost. 20,000 photos restored when nothing else would even identify the corrupted itunes file.

reviewer placeholder image

Allen Harris

January 7, 2022 2:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

When restoring my iPhone from a factory reset, the backup file became corrupted. I tried all of the online recommendations and even purchased repair software. After 2 days of trying, nothing worked. Even Apple Support said I was out of luck. Decipher got me close on just the first pass, but didn't fully resolve the issue. I was directed to the advanced resolution process. To my amazement, it worked! Total diagnoses and repair took less than 20 minutes. Amazing software! I had almost given up hope of retrieving all of my contacts, photos, etc. Decipher saved me! Thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Adam M

January 6, 2022 3:43 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Saved my butt. My phone got run over and worked JUST enough to back it up. I was able to back up the phone minutes before it died forever but when I got my new phone and tried to back it up the back up was corrupted. I had no recourse, no other back ups, no iCloud, nothing. The software worked magically. I was able to restore it. Also, I had reached out to tech support because of a user error and they got back to me in 12 hours (but at that point I had figured out the issue). Very cool of the team.

reviewer placeholder image

Max Mathis

January 5, 2022 4:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This tool works great i thought i thought i lost thousands of pictures and memories but this tool helped me get them all back!

reviewer placeholder image

W Liu

January 1, 2022 9:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Got my wife's iPhone 13 Pro backed up on my iMac (late 2012), then had Apple store replaced the logic board. When I tried restoring, iMac reported can't restore due to corrupted backup. Purchased Decipher Backup Repair and was able to repair the 190+ GB backup and eventually restored the iPhone 13 Pro. Had to do the Advanced repair after the 1st unsuccessful repair. Took a while, but all is worth it. On a different note, even tho the product focusing on repairing the iTunes backup, it actually worked on our backup created via Finder (macOS Catalina).

reviewer placeholder image

edingirl

January 1, 2022 7:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Twit-DM Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This actually works perfectly! I needed to download a full DM conversation from Twitter and could not find a way to do it manually without hours of copying and pasting, and the formatting not being right. Decipher Twit-DM Export to the rescue! Now I have evidence that I needed :)

reviewer placeholder image

Justin T

December 30, 2021 10:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was skeptical and looked for many third party reviews. It works - totally worth the $29. Saved me the hassle of redoing everything!

reviewer placeholder image

Raj

December 28, 2021 8:02 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It does work. I am not bot :) I was feeling very despirate and not wanting to spend to much for something whiich should work as per desing which apple tells us. I f***** luv hate apple

reviewer placeholder image

Swiss

December 27, 2021 3:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Repairs a 1 day old backup done by itunes perfectly. We used it to fix a IOS15.2 error update . Thanks al lot

reviewer placeholder image

Suz

December 21, 2021 1:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

So grateful! After a corrupt backup from iPhone (had something to do with iOS 15.1 & 15.2), nearly all of my photos from the 3 years were erased. We tried everything and our last resort was Decipher Tools or iMazing. After comparing the two and reading reviews, I ended up going with Decipher Tools. I was a bit hesitant at first, but now I'm so glad I went with this choice. Within an hour, all of my stuff was recovered. Best choice I ever made, thank you!!!

reviewer placeholder image

laure charmeaux

December 11, 2021 11:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★

tres bien

reviewer placeholder image

Mateus

November 27, 2021 7:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BRASIL - Funciona, reparou meu backup que estava corrompido.

reviewer placeholder image

Mike Breezy

November 23, 2021 6:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program WORKS. It was worth every penny and fixed my corrupted backup. And no, this isn't just a bot making a fake review. It was super easy, fixed my backup after HOURS of frustration. This works perfectly. THANKYOU GUYS SO MUCH!

reviewer placeholder image

John Weibert

November 22, 2021 5:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tremendous customer support by this American based company. I had a ‘disconnect’ error in iTunes while attempting to restore a backup to my iPhone after the Apple Store replaced a bad camera and reset my phone in the process. Decipher Tools software and their employees are 100% legit. I wish every company I deal with was as good as these people are.

reviewer placeholder image

Abdalla Seddik

November 21, 2021 11:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have used the backup repair and it's a life-saver! I tried UltData and it didn't actually work and I asked for refund, so I was afraid to use Decipher but I needed an urgent solution. It worked like a charm! Thanks a lot it's really worth the try

reviewer placeholder image

Phil Williams

November 17, 2021 9:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Several days ago I purchased the decipher tool and found it to be extremely easy to download and organize messages for a civil legal matter. By far the most important factor when dealing with this company, and I can’t say this enough, is THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE (CS). I had an issue and within an hour I was contacted via email which resulted in my complete satisfaction and then some. Their CS is GREAT!

reviewer placeholder image

Jonathan Guerra

November 15, 2021 10:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I don't usually write reviews but these guys deserve it. The software was deceptively simple to use, yet the only solution I found that actually worked! I was about to give up on my corrupted backup (as per iTunes) when I came by someone on a forum recommending this software. It was really my last hope because I'd gone through every i-software and more on the face of the earth and there was no way to repair this backup. These guys really have that secret sauce because lo and behold within 15 minutes my backup was repaired and my phone was restored. I doubt anyone reading this has a backup that's more messed up than mine was. If you're skeptical that you could get your data back, like I was, definitely give deciphertools a go.

reviewer placeholder image

Satya T

November 14, 2021 12:37 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you very much for making this software! Saved a ton of time and data for me!!! I was a bit worried initially when the normal repair did not work. However, I tried the 'Advanced Repair' and that worked. Thanks again!

reviewer placeholder image

Anna

November 12, 2021 2:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Outstanding customer service! Had trouble with a large volume SMS download and the team was highly responsive and took great care in helping me work through the solution. If everyone paid as much attention to their children the way this team takes care of their product and service, the world would be a better place!

reviewer placeholder image

Connie

November 12, 2021 10:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Bless the team that created Decipher Tools! saved my life & business. I will be honest, I initially had my hesitation but I was so desperate. Thankfully the investment was very pocket friendly that my mum encouraged me to go ahead. I had lost all possible ways of accessing my Instagram account (their customer service is null). I was using a 3rd party tool (duo mobile) to authenticate my app which was now on a corrupted back up. Even APPLE SAID THERE WAS NOTHING THEY COULD DO for my corrupted backup. After trying multiple troubleshoots with no luck, i gave decipher tools a try. Finally my backup was repaired and restored. The first attempt didn't work, but the team was very helpful in guiding me with the process. So I am here to share my success story. Keep up the good work you are doing! You are literally saving lives. Also thanks for making it pocket friendly. I definitely recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Nicola X

November 10, 2021 10:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was sceptical at first. but the backup restore finally worked after the repair.

reviewer placeholder image

Muhammad Junaid

November 7, 2021 12:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely Seamless experience! Thank you to the wonderful team behind this!
07/11/2021 - Device was an iPhone 6 running iOS 12.5.5.
I was stuck with a corrupt backup, tried at least 5 restores. As per the apple support team, updated MAC OS, changed the USB. Nothing worked. I did come across Decipher tools on my google/Youtube search but it was dated 2014/2015 (5-6 years back from my day of use). Naturally was skeptical if it still works and kept it as my last option.
After almost everything i tried, finally went with the Decipher Backup Repair and it worked like a charm!
Thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Alexandra A.

November 5, 2021 5:20 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had to do the advance option but it finally worked. Original file size was 31.9 GB and the new file was 31.8GB so really didn't loose much at all!

reviewer placeholder image

It worked!

November 2, 2021 1:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Repaired corrupt backup & successfully restored everything

reviewer placeholder image

AP

November 1, 2021 7:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My backup was corrupted for iPhone 12 pro and when I bought iPhone 13 pro I couldn't recover anything so I was really worried and then I came across Decipher tool which I was very skeptical but I took the risk because everything was lost so nothing worst could have happened. But after I got the free version, the tool showed me everything that was wrong the "corrupt backup" and it prompted me to buy the license and I bought the license, a few hours later everything including my notes, contacts, messages, 5K+ photos were recovered. Thank you Decipher for saving all my files and my 8 years' worth of memories, work, and especially the notes which can't be recreated.

reviewer placeholder image

Atan Muhaimin

October 30, 2021 9:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Software Save Me .I thought I lost Of My Photo Thank IT Work

reviewer placeholder image

A Mir

October 29, 2021 8:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great software to get back your corrupt backup restored.

reviewer placeholder image

Jon EDC

October 27, 2021 4:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Went to EDC this year and got my phone pickpocketed. Came home to a corrupted backup file. Thought this was going to be a waste of $30 but I have all my data back now. Best money spent if you really want your memories back.

reviewer placeholder image

K. Kastning Germany

October 22, 2021 1:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Lost my Iphone last Friday, and the new one would not restore from former back up. Got system message "back up is damaged." Spent countless hours in the Web, went to 2 Mac Stores - no help. Finally bought IPhone back up extractor to save at least the data on the computer. Would have been real work to transfer nearly 90 GB of data and apps to phone, and then a smart guy from the software support team of Iphone back up extractor told me to try this Decipher tool. AND IT WORKED PERFECT! Many thanks, the best 30 bucks I ever spent. Weekend can come.

reviewer placeholder image

Happy Customer

October 22, 2021 10:35 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

When the SHAMEFUL Apple Company couldn't help fix the restore problem. They Said They have no way to restore corrupted backup files. They said bye! i did a search and your software saved my butt!
NO GAMES but after the basic repair then the advanced repair.
hours and hours of everything! It actually worked! I Got My Phone Memory Back! This Companies Software
SAVED the phones HISTORY! NO BS! I'm Glad I have another chance. get it to repair your annoying computer.....and next time back up more than one time if your not using icloud back up... THANK YO SO MUCH!!

reviewer placeholder image

Maximiliano Gonzalez Cobos

October 20, 2021 7:55 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I just performed the advanced repair for my corrupted iPhone Backup and worked just fine.

Awesome job Decipher

Thanks a lot for your help.

reviewer placeholder image

MUHAMMAD CHEEMA

October 11, 2021 8:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hi this is Muhammad from Team Cheema, the reason I mentioned this, so readers don't think its a fake statement because they see a logo. Because I was one of those people who would not trust something like this would work. But I am shocked and no word of a lie, it actually worked. I would love to post a video on these guys webpage to let other people know its real. Love the service and very easy to use. It cost $28 us dollars. Worth it for sure 100%. My wife had lost her dad few years ago and we also took a trip for 10 days few days ago to eastern Canada. All the pics were backed up on my wife phone. I have a website teamcheema.ca so you can contact me to make sure this is not a false statement. Do this to save your pictures and data. Don't loose your important things. Thank you so much guys for building a great software.

reviewer placeholder image

Chris Chan

October 9, 2021 6:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

IT REALLY WORKS! At first it didnt work. The "repaired" backup file still had an error and I was still unable to restore from backup. I was ready to demand a refund or contact my CC company, etc. BUT after you click "DID NOT FIX", there are additional steps to do an "advanced repair". After a few more minutes of the program doing its thing, there was another backup file created. I tried it AND IT WORKS! I wish the program was cheaper than $30 because it is alot of money. But I am a happy customer. It saved me alot of time and headaches of trying to manually doing whatever this program did, even if I knew how to do it, which I dont.

reviewer placeholder image

Ricky

October 5, 2021 3:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you... I am speechless, i dont really write reviews but you guys saved so much memories from a simple device.
i never knew they would mean so much to me until i lost it on a corrupted file
didnt even have to use the advance repair and it worked first try, Thank you guys.
this literally helped me become a better person, i was almost into depression when i found out i cannot retrieve 8 years of photos and videos until i found you guys.

thank you again

reviewer placeholder image

Mike Andrews

October 4, 2021 8:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The software is great - but the customer service is even better. Due to some unique circumstances, I couldn't get my text message conversations to display with the correct information. Steve and Kelly patiently worked with me for about a week to figure out what was going on and went to the extraordinary lengths of creating a custom build to fix the issue. Seriously - I was blown away by their knowledge and friendliness throughout the process. It is refreshing to know that there are still companies out there that put their customers first. Don't hesitate to purchase any of Decipher's products. I can say from experience that they stand behind their software and, most importantly, they'll work with you if you aren't completely satisfied.

reviewer placeholder image

Huzaifah

October 3, 2021 12:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Alhamdulillah it worked! All my back up for my work iphone has been restored!

reviewer placeholder image

B Frost

October 2, 2021 6:03 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a problem with my iPhone SE (wouldn't turn off!) and in the course of working with Apple Support I made a backup and restored the phone to factory settings. It didn't solve the problem. However, when I restored the backup I discovered it was corrupted. You'd think Apple would let you know before you wipe the phone!

I spent many hours researching recovery software. I found one that let me look at the files in the backup which showed me all my data was still alive, at least. Decipher Backup Repair was the only one that could repair the corrupted file. I tried it, it didn't work. However, it suggested I try Advanced Repair; I did, and it worked! Best $29.95 I spent this year.

reviewer placeholder image

Paul

September 29, 2021 12:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Over the years I have dealt with a number of software firms. I can honestly say I have NEVER had better customer service than I received from Decipher Tools. Super responsive and extremely helpful. They could easily be the model for other companies to follow. If I need additional apps for my iPhone, I will always check with Decipher first. Thanks Steve!!

reviewer placeholder image

Denis

September 28, 2021 11:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing unique product! Thank you very much for restoring my backup. I spent a week trying to restore with different tools but they only offered taking parts of information from backup. This great product actually repairs the whole backup.

Thanks again, thumbs up and highly recommend!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Lila W

September 24, 2021 8:51 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much for the company staff’s prompt reply and the advanced repair works!!! It wasn’t work at first, but after using the advanced backup repair, the backup can be restored completely.

The iTunes backup corrupted with no reason. And that backup was the only backup. I almost screwed up everything. Your company saved my marriage, appreciate that so so so much from deep heart.

I will promote it to my friends although I don’t want them to face same problem.

reviewer placeholder image

Anil Sharma

September 24, 2021 8:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank You guys for saving my data!

reviewer placeholder image

Tyler Karpowicz

September 24, 2021 2:03 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so very much for all of the support you have provided me with! I have never seen such a devoted company to outstanding customer service. The company you have founded is truly one of a kind, your business models, as well as your business practices are outstanding. I took a risk spending $30 on a product that I've never heard of before until yesterday and I'm glad I took that risk. Even after countless failed attempts of me trying to fix my backup of my phone that was corrupted, your team and you specifically, wouldn't rest till my backup was properly repaired and able to be properly installed back onto my phone. I honestly wish more businesses cared about their customers as much as your business does. Thank you again for all the help, I wish the best for your business and your company's future!

reviewer placeholder image

WT

September 24, 2021 7:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Unbelievable... I thought that this was going to be another scam software but it ACTUALLY WORKED! Have been trying to fix my corrupted backup for the last 8 hours. Apple couldn't even help with the problem after a 2 hours phone call and screensharing session. I also purchased WonderShare.DrFone (another software) earlier on but it was a complete scam. Decipher Backup Repair's restoration was easy to use and fixed my issue in no time. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

reviewer placeholder image

Sam Sen

September 17, 2021 7:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a fantastic product. I was skeptical at first, but it actually works!
Appreciate this team and what they do.

reviewer placeholder image

Isabel Kpolu

September 17, 2021 7:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It repaired my corrupted backup! Was scared the software might be a scam, but it totally worked, my phone is able to access the backup!!

reviewer placeholder image

Karan Mathur

September 16, 2021 8:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is an amazing software and a brilliant support team. I was able to repair my ios corrupted backup.
Thanks to this software i was able to save 10 years worth of data.

reviewer placeholder image

Numan Razzaq

September 16, 2021 5:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great software its realy works thanks alot decipher tool team u solved my problem realy thanks alot

reviewer placeholder image

Zac

September 14, 2021 11:34 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I jailbroke my phone then unjailbroke and updated and my backup got corrupted in the process - I thought I would be able to fix it myself but it is indeed quite difficult. This tool fixed all corrupted files in 10 minutes. The $30 is way more worth it than the 4 hours i spent trying to fix it. Also other companies offer similar services for like triple the price, this is the best deal.

reviewer placeholder image

Anuphan Ngowthanawat

September 13, 2021 6:09 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great solution love it

reviewer placeholder image

Sebastien

September 10, 2021 10:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great tool to fix IOS corrupted backup. I was worried initially, but my worries went away when my new phone restarted with all of my previous configuration. The first try fixing my latest corrupted backup did not work, but Decipher Tools immediately offered an advance fix that worked!! I am so happy that I did not loose the last 12-18 months of pictures/data from my latest backup. Great price for something that is so important those days (functional mobile). Thank you for this.!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Ahmed Masoud

September 7, 2021 5:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

let me start by saying when I spent $30 to get that backup repair I knew for a fact it was " gone with the wind " money and was preparing at the very moment to fight for refund. man I very wrong, they saved all my data / information that I thought was long gone. my only regret that I didn't try this at the first moment stupid itunes declared ALL my backup file were corrupted go figure 5 different backup files somehow got corrupted at the sametime, I wont go through the details about my battle with apples and how many 3rd party apps I tried but believe me save your time and money and trust Decipher tools .
P.S : I am not going to lie and say I got back %100 of my data / info but pretty darn close I am only missing 1 app data and 2 notes
Thank you very much guys

reviewer placeholder image

Serena

September 7, 2021 12:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is no joke! I spent a better part of yesterday on the phone with Apple Support and troubleshooting myself, and at the Apple Store, after about 3 hours, when I realized that it appeared ALL of my phone backups were apparently corrupted, I gave this a desperate shot, and it really did work and get all my data back. The Apple Store folks had given up and suggested that I just resign myself to the fact that all my photos and files were lost, but I'm so glad I tried this!
I also appreciate the "money back guarantee", because even though it worked great for me, it gave me confidence in trying out this solution/that it wasn't a scam.

reviewer placeholder image

Ghaith Kabbani

September 2, 2021 11:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

At first, I had my doubt. I took a risk and tried it. It actually works and it is amazing it solved my problem from one try. Please keep in mind my that my backup was unencrypted. I hope it also does the same with encrypted backups.
Amazing and great. I love this software. Price is fair not too expensive not too cheap.
Once again, thank ypou team 😊

reviewer placeholder image

Felipe Saez

August 25, 2021 8:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I needed to restore my new iPhone from an iTunes backup. When I tried to do this using iTunes/Finder, the process just finished with no message or sometimes it would display this message for a split second "could not restore the iPhone because the backup was corrupt". My old phone had died so creating a new backup was not an option. I tried all the suggestions that were available online: update Mac, update iPhone, restarting Mac and iPhone and even contacted the Apple team with no luck. After wasting a few hours I decided to give Decipher Backup Repair a go and it worked like a charm!

reviewer placeholder image

JLC

August 24, 2021 6:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a corrupt back-up done before my Iphone crashed. No alternative to recover my photos and videos, and the program did it perfectly.
Very happy, I fully recommend this product

reviewer placeholder image

Vladislav

August 17, 2021 2:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a complex problem, which is tool couldn’t resolve
Wrote a message to support
Very quick response, simple steps to do and as conclusion repaired backup!
Best service, 100/100

reviewer placeholder image

Amirali

August 13, 2021 10:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

it worked...thanks a lot...i wish you all the best for your team

reviewer placeholder image

Jim

August 8, 2021 6:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher Backup Repair works as expected for me. My backup file was corrupted and I wasn't able to restore my iPhone. This software fix the corrupted backup and my phone is restored. Do follow the instructions carefully.

reviewer placeholder image

akadet

August 4, 2021 10:08 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank god!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

David E

August 1, 2021 8:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Decipher backup repair worked well for me. After having my previous phone water damaged and impossible to access, I was worried I wouldn't be able to access several year's worth of photos, videos and messages, especially after the most recent back-up kept saying it was corrupt. I had to use the advanced repair tool and that had the desired effect so am really pleased with the service. It was very easy to use and well worth the fee!

reviewer placeholder image

Lily

July 30, 2021 3:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It works magically and I wasted so much time and energy on other products that promised to work but did not. Just one click and my backup on iTune was repaired and the wait for repairing the backup is well worth it. Thanks for such wonderful software.

reviewer placeholder image

Linnea

July 28, 2021 8:51 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This might be the best service I have ever used. The decipher repair fixed the bulk of my problems straight away, and when I still had some issues with photos not being restored Kelly (lead developer) guided me through how to work that out best she could as well even though the problem was the ios files and nothing decipher repair could really help. If you ever have issues with a backup save yourself the headache of trying to talk to apple support and use this straight away, it will have the problems fixed within less than an hour.

reviewer placeholder image

Samuele

July 27, 2021 10:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow, that's amazing... I didn't expetted, but it really works!
I spend 18 hours to find a solution for my corrupted backup, I've lost 6 months of photos and notes, but in the end I find this site and finally I found the final solution for my problem.
Thank you very much.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Non me lo sarei mai aspettato che funzionasse.
All'inizio ero molto titubante, ce ne sono molte di applicazioni in giro, ma questa (l'unica che ho scelto) mi ha salvato 6 mesi di contenuti nel mio iPhone tra foto e note varie.
Grazie mille ancora!

reviewer placeholder image

Carrie L

July 26, 2021 2:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had been trying for months to transfer a back up from my old phone to my new one and just kept getting error messages. I wish I had googled this company before because within 24 hours my problem was sorted. Whilst the online tool didn't manage to solve the problem, Kelly the Lead Developer looked into for me and solved it straight away. It was worth every penny I spent on it, as I was getting nowhere with my IT department at work and the Apple Store. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Liz

July 25, 2021 2:22 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a little trouble with this one but I emailed the company and they responded fast and helped! I was able to extract a whole thread from FB messenger, years worth. The lead developer for this software is a woman, I am thrilled this software exists and happy to support a legit helpful company.

reviewer placeholder image

Liz

July 25, 2021 2:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After getting no where with Apple I used this, it was easy and did exactly what I needed. The lead software developer is a woman. I'm so happy to be able to support a company lead by a woman.

reviewer placeholder image

Steven

July 22, 2021 2:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is excellent! Yesterday I was with Apple Technical support practically all day because of my corrupted backup file and they didn’t help me at all. I was so frustrated since I was trying since yesterday to restore my phone without success. This software help me with my problem in a matter of seconds, money well spend. Thank you so much to the developers! :)

reviewer placeholder image

richard

July 18, 2021 7:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It's Sunday spent 4 hours trying to restore a backup from itunes which was 'corrupt' - no success. Tried installing from prior backups - all a waste of time. Installed this s/w. Was pretty skeptical, but the weekend was nearly ruined. Took about 20 minutes to fix the backup and successfully upgraded the iphone.... Slick software - worked great for me.

reviewer placeholder image

Alexis T.

July 17, 2021 10:00 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is amazing! I wanted to extract a whole thread of messages from my Facebook Messenger for legal purposes, and this did the trick for me! Thank you so much to the developers!

reviewer placeholder image

Zack R.

July 14, 2021 9:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I back up my phone diligently to iTunes. That commitment was rewarded with a corrupt backup error when I tried to restore to a new phone. After trying every troubleshoot I was at my wits end. The old phone was wiped and traded in; I thought everything was lost. My stress, anger, anxiety... untold levels until I saw the reviews on here and slowly my hope grew. The process took all night, but Decipher Tools went through each and every single file in the backup which let me know my data was there, and it was possible it could be saved. After the magic software did its thing, my phone restored and it looks like I have everything back! I haven't cried since I was a heartbroken teenage idiot, but I swear a single majestic tear of joy fell down my cheek. Decipher Tools is worth every single cent!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

terry s

July 13, 2021 11:56 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

i had been messaging with a guy for mooonnths, pandemic style dating, and figured i should save our convo for historical purposes since we knew early on this was it.
ha ha effin ha.
nope. but kept the convo anyways, just in case i need proof of something in the future.
thanks decipher for this great program.

reviewer placeholder image

Daz

July 13, 2021 6:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Tried to restore from backup using iTunes, but it reported that backup was corrupt. Tried numerous things to fix it but no luck. Came across this software. Quite pricey but otherwise would've lost my data. Def recommend the software. Really easy to use.

reviewer placeholder image

abc

July 10, 2021 7:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is such a lifesaver honestly!!!! I am EXTREMELY thankful for Decipher Backup Repair. It's been 2 weeks today since my backup somehow got corrupted at an apple-authorized store and after speaking to 7 apple technicians, there was no concrete solution even after so long. It was so difficult for me because I already felt hopeless at times and could not bear the thought of losing all my memories especially the pictures and videos! THANK YOU SO MUCH. I will FOREVER BE THANKFUL for this AMAZING software. It worked like MAGIC. So simple and easy to use, very reliable and it gave me all the hope and now my backup has finally been restored. THANK YOU TO ALL THE DEVELOPERS AND EVERYONE MANAGING DECIPHER TOOLS!!!! God bless your kind souls for saving so many of us! :D

reviewer placeholder image

Excellent Savior iPhone Backup Restoration

July 9, 2021 9:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I cannot thank you enough, my son’s iPhone was water damaged, and although we’ve been backing it up regularly, the restoration to a new iPhone did not work… I was ready to give up, after 5 hours of trying all sorts of restoration attempts, I found Decipher Tools and it recovered my son’s backup, and restored to the iPhone. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Sal

July 9, 2021 7:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very simple - an solid tool, easy instructions, and a fantastic team of real people behind all of it to see it through. Many sites or articles link different tools or methods - but this one is the sure-thing. Have zero apprehension about paying the licensing fee - give trust and you'll be thankful for it. I'm an IT professional and can attest to the inconsistency of Apple products. When they work well, it's great. When they don't, there isn't much recourse - not to mention wasted time and frustration. I feel so fortunate to have found this product, and the team behind all of it.

reviewer placeholder image

Dan R

July 6, 2021 7:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The software saved me. I was so upset at the thought of losing all my data. After several hours speaking to Apple and going to their store in an attempt to retrieve my old phone, I was going crazy thinking there was no solution to the Itunes corrupted backup. I was super mad at Apple to their lack of empathy and solving my problem. THANK GOD my wife browsed online and found Decipher. I am SO HAPPY. All my data, photos, contacts, apps in the right folder, everything is back in place thanks to Decipher. If you are have a corrupt backup, don't think twice about using their tool.

reviewer placeholder image

Miguel Campos

July 6, 2021 1:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Got my mother a new iPhone today and was having issues backing it up. Finally looked on YOUTUBE and found this video and took a chance and sure enough, after trying the advanced option, it worked and my moms phone is now back up and running with the back up.

reviewer placeholder image

J

July 5, 2021 5:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is 100% legit and it works. My backup got corrupted for some reason and would not allow me to restore after updating to ios 14.6. Spent $29.99 and it solved it no problem, keep in mind you only get TWO chances to fix a restore so I have one left. Worth it, especially if you have your whole life in one backup.

reviewer placeholder image

Saif Al Sadi

July 5, 2021 2:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I made a backup of my IPhone using Itunes on Windows system.
After I made the backup I transferred the file from laptop hard drive to an external 2TB SSD portable drive.
I had an issue with my Apple ID and formatted my Iphone without checking the usability of the backup file. When I tried to restore from the back up file I always get file corrupted message after spending about 45min of restoring time.
I found Decipher software and tried it.
I worked perfectly fine and I got all my pictures and memories back.
Thank you very much it is an excellent software and you made up my day

reviewer placeholder image

Matthew Brown

July 4, 2021 9:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow, this really got me out of a pinch. Couldn't get past the "corrupted backup" message via the finder. This product was able to get into an encrypted backup and clean up some problems. Got all my texts and photos from the backup file, which was my priority. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Dilip

July 4, 2021 8:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher were amazing when i had real issues restoring my iPhone with my backup. The backup had some very important information and memories of my mum, so i was desperate to get the backup working. Decipher offered me world class service and made the whole process so easy. Would i use them again? 100%. They managed my expectations throughout the process and made me feel like they genuinely cared about my problem. The words that come to mind are world class service. Thank you for restoring my backup and giving me back my precious memories of my mum.

reviewer placeholder image

Faruk SOYKAN

July 3, 2021 6:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing! This program is awesome! My backup didn't work after many attempts. Apple technical support could not resolve my problem. The Backup Repair was able to repair my backup iPhone file. I spent $30 on this service, and I am grateful. Worth every penny. Do not hesitate to pay the $30. Honestly the best money I ever spent in my life!

reviewer placeholder image

Peter Kolacek

July 1, 2021 4:08 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dear Decipher tools

I had a real problem with a backup of my iPhine. Your tool saved a lot of data, contacts, which I thought, that they are safe in a backup.

A very helpful invest!

Best rregards
Peter

reviewer placeholder image

David N

June 28, 2021 9:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We took my wife’s phone to Apple for a battery replacement. The phone didn’t survive the transplant and they gave us a new phone. Then the restore wouldn’t work. The Apple store didn’t have a solution. Then I found Decipher Tools. I tried the software, but the problem continued. The restore would start and then stop at different times and I tried different USB ports and even different cables. Nothing worked. I contacted Decipher Tools ( they do encourage direct contact if the software doesn’t work) on Sunday but didn’t expect a response. They did respond and showed me how to collect data for them to review, then provided me with a workaround that worked. My wife was ecstatic. Everything was restored. Best costumer service I have experienced.

Viewing reviews 101 to 200 of 1721

Thank you for writing a review!