Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 101 to 200 of 985

David Gavilan

January 17, 2018

I had a backup made in iTunes for Windows. Everytime it failed. I copied the backup over to my Mac, and it still failed. We called Apple, but they weren't very helpful. In the end, I downloaded the Decipher Backup Repair on my Mac, and after analyzing the backup and seeing the list of faulty files, I bought a license and easily repaired the backup. I reset my phone and recovered it from the backup and it worked without issues.

Decipher Media

January 18, 2018

We are really happy Decipher Backup Repair was helpful, David. Thanks for posting and letting us know your data was recoverd and is safe and sound now!

Tahsin Tahmid

January 16, 2018

Same as everyone mentioned, I cant really thank you guys enough for the software. I created two backups via iTunes and erased my phone to factory setting thinking that I was safe, but when I tried to back it up, iTunes kept saying both backup was corrupted. I was trying all night to find solutions to repair the corrupted files, but I couldnt find anything that works, neither did I get any help from the Apple customer care. I also went to the nearby Apple store to fix the problem with the back up, they couldnt help me to solve the problem. Thank god that I found this website! I saved more than 600 contacts and all my photos, apps and other necessary files from the corrupted iTunes backups within few mins of purchasing the repair tools. They have great customer service, and responded really fast when I needed help. However, I wish there was a call/chat support available online. The only way to reach the customer care was through email, which can be time consuming. Thank you!

Decipher Media

January 16, 2018

Thanks so much, Tahsin! We're really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup! This makes us really happy and we're grateful for you taking the time to let us know! ;-)

Disha Khurana

January 15, 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank youuuu! I cannot describe the relief & peace your software brought back, i was beyond devastated when I couldn't take my back up with data of nearly 2 yrs. Thank you sooo much. Best 30$ I have ever spent :D

Decipher Media

January 15, 2018

Wow, thanks Disha! This makes us really happy. ;-)

Patricia Craddock

January 15, 2018

Needed to print out text messages from several people and this tool worked perfectly for that!

Decipher Media

January 15, 2018

Thanks for the kind words, Patricia!

Angel Trujillo

January 14, 2018

Like many here, I was skeptical that this software would work, but the fact is that it was the solution to my problem.
I had been trying to restore my old phone setting to a new iPhone. I went through all the different recommedations like updating the iOS, and others, without any success.
SInce nothing else had worked I gave Decipher Backup Repair, a try and although it did not work on the first attempt it did work on the advanced repair attempt. The customer service provided was great. I emailed them on a Saturday evening alerting them that my first attempt had not worked and within minutes they respondent with different recommndations as to what to do next. I was very pleasantly surprised to receive their reply, but I also immediately got the feeling that these guys are legitimate and certainly know what they're doing.
Needless to say, I'm a happy customer. I got my phone restored and did not lose any of my data or settings.
Thanks!

Decipher Media

January 15, 2018

Angel, it's makes us happy that you are "happy customer!" ;-) We appreciate you letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair did its job and thanks for your patience during the repair process and back and forth emails!

Hayley Alice Russell

January 14, 2018

I've got to say I never write reviews for things, but i've bought a new phone today and when I went to restore it, iTunes said it couldn't restore my backup because it was corrupted (5 years of photos etc in the backup!!), I did some googling and this was suggested, honestly didn't know if it was actually a virus or just a scam but gave it a go and it's incredible! Fixed the corrupted backup and now I have everything on my phone :D beyond happy!! and highly recommend...

Decipher Media

January 15, 2018

Hi Hayley! Thanks for letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. We really apprecite the kind words and feedback as we keep working hard to make helpful software programs. ;-)

Levi Moscovici

January 13, 2018

Thank God for you! This tool saved my ass big time!! I have been with iphone since the 3GS came out and i've never had this problem. Tried everything and eventually gave up and put my faith in this program. IT WORKED!!!! All pictures back...all calendder inputs and contacts back....AND most importantly, my whatsapp as it was a week ago!!

I am a very confident when it comes to fixing phones and computers and all my friends always ask me to fix their stuff...but i couldn't fix this one! Thanks again for saving my butt!! Well worth the 30 dollars just incase it ever happens again!

Decipher Media

January 14, 2018

Wow. Thanks Levi! We are working really hard to make helpful software programs and we appreciate the kind words! We are very happy that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Have a great rest of your weekend. ;-)

Omar Qamar

January 10, 2018

This app actually works !! I am out of big depression. Thanks

Decipher Media

January 10, 2018

Thanks Omar! We're happy our software was helpful for you and that you are no longer depressed! ;-)

Grace Oh

January 9, 2018

100% recommend. Honestly shocked that this worked after the lady at the Apple Store told me there was no way my backup would ever work!

Decipher Media

January 9, 2018

Thanks Grace. We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! ;-) Great news!

Peter Borsella

January 8, 2018

Wow, what a pleasant surprise! After spening hourse myself and then an hour on the phone with Apple and no luck in getting my iPhone6 backup to work with my iPhone7, this simple tool took care of the restore capability in five minutes. This is some of the best software dollars I've spent that saved me literally hours of more time trying to re-create my iPhone's normal configuration. What REALLY sold me to try it was the money back guarantee.

Decipher Media

January 9, 2018

Thanks Peter! We appreciate the kind words about Decipher Backup Repair. We're happy that our software was helpful after you had no luck with Apple support. Thanks for taking the time to follow up and let us know. ;-)

Maru Flores Chavez

January 5, 2018

I cannot believe this. Honestly the best tool ever. I thought I was goint to lose all my info. Due to Apple's bulls*t my iphone 6S turned off and never turned on again. Apple said it was the end of that phone and that I had to get a new one. Got a new one. My last backup was corrupt or not compatible and I was about to collapse, not only I had to pay for a new phone, I was goint to lose everything! Thanks to this tool I was able to recover everything. Honestly, thank you very much. You made my day so much happier.

Decipher Media

January 5, 2018

Wow, thank you so much Maru! It made our day that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup even though Apple said you were out of luck. We appreciate you being a customer and taking the time to let us know the great result! ;-)

Sandy Marks Simpson

January 5, 2018

I changed to a new phone in October, but wasn't able to restore my backup to it. Most things I was able to recreate, and I have a separate backup of my photos, but I had a few dozen files that were only on my old phone. Recreating them would have been a nightmare. I wasted soooo much time trying to figure out a way to get them! I wish I had found Decipher Backup Repair then...it would have saved me a lot of pain and suffering. So easy to use. Worked perfectly. Well worth the $30 and I was able to download and diagnose the issue before buying it. Thank you!

Decipher Media

January 5, 2018

Thanks so much, Sandy!

Kristy Kitts Harris

January 3, 2018

HUGE HELP! I recently upgraded from an iphone 5c to a 7 and got the error message that my backup was corrupted or not compatible with my new phone. After trying EVERYTHING I read in forums on how to fix this, someone suggested Decipher. I was skeptical but I downloaded the software and it worked perfectly. I thought at first that it has transferred everything except my contacts and paniced and emailed customer support. Within the hour, Jay (a co-founder), emailed me back with instructions on how to fix it. Luckily, they magically appeared and all was well.

Decipher Media

January 3, 2018

Wow, thanks so much Kristy! We are working hard to make great software programs that are helpful. Your note made our day. Thanks for taking the time, we really appreciate you being a customer. ;-)

Yzah Umlas-Choudhry

January 3, 2018

I never post, but Decipher Tools REALLY REALLY REALLY helped me!!! A big thanks to this! I hesitated to pay $30 but im so glad I tried. Worth the money! I was able to restore my back up files in my corrupted backup itunes.. Please dont hesitate to download this.

Decipher Media

January 3, 2018

Great news, Yzah. We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! ;-) We hope you hvae a great rest of your week.

Chris Colley

January 2, 2018

worked worth the money, thought I was going to lose everything but thank god for this program. I never really write reviews but I'm happy I paid the $30.

Decipher Media

January 3, 2018

We really appreciate the kind words, Chris. Thanks for letting us know!

Pat Johnson

January 1, 2018

It worked!! My iPhone 6S's backup has been repaired and I can back it up in iTunes again. Thanks to your phenomenal customer service, I was able to get back all my photos that I hadn't backed up... and on a holiday, too! Unbelievable software and superb customer support!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Abdullah Najeeb

December 30, 2017

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANKS SO MUCH

Decipher Media

December 30, 2017

Thanks Abdullah. Great news that our software was helpful!

Rafael Dias

December 29, 2017

Thanks for save my life...

Decipher Media

December 29, 2017

Hi Rafael, we see in our system that you bought Decipher Backup Repair. We're really happy to hear the software was helpful in fixing your broken iTunes backup! We hope you have a great rest of your holidays in Brazil! ;-)

Rhys Clarke

December 29, 2017

iPhone 6s, iOS 11. Honestly, pretty steep price for something that does one thing and will hopefully only be needed once. I could use a few of the other tools as well but at $40AUD for the repair tool I'm a bit light now.. But it sounds like the cost includes some personal customer service and that guarantee. So hey, it worked for me after hours of trying out things, it worked the first time and I'm back on track in 10 minutes. So I am grateful and it's a good tool. From the looks of things a lot my older photos were corrupted by this encryption bug. Thankyou very much!

Decipher Media

December 29, 2017

Hi Rhys, we're happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup after you spent hours of your time trying other things. Great news and we appreciate you being a customer! Have a great rest of your holiday season!

James Johnson

December 27, 2017

amazing

Decipher Media

December 27, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, James! ;-)

Christy Fugitt Boyd

December 20, 2017

I backed up my phone to iTunes then traded in my phone for a new one! When I went to restore the backup onto the new phone, it said it was corrupted! Ugh!!! I was super skeptical but with the money back guarantee....what was there to lose? $30 later, my phone is completely backed up and I couldn’t be happier! (Aside from the thought that maybe apple is in cahoots with decipher!) lol! Why doesn’t apple fix this problem? As it seems a lot of people are having it! Thanks decipher!! Truly saved me!

Decipher Media

December 20, 2017

Hi Christy, we are thrilled that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! We love Apple and wish they would solve the problem too, however until that happens we hope our software keeps helping iPhone users like yourself. We hope you have a great rest of your week!

Lydia Belanger

December 20, 2017

Took less than a half hour from downloading the Decipher Tools iPhone Backup Restore software to seeing my new device restored with my previously corrupted backup. I am so grateful and cannot recommend Decipher Tools highly enough! This meant the difference between reverting back 12 months vs. 3 when I lost my phone, only had a three-month-old backup and learned it was corrupted. I thought I was doomed, but Decipher Tools came through! Worth the $30 for SURE!

Decipher Media

December 20, 2017

Great news, Lydia! We really appreciate you being a customer and hope you have a great holiday season.

Denise Martin Vold

December 19, 2017

Wonderful to use and save all those text messages!!!

Decipher Media

December 19, 2017

Thanks Denise! We're happy our software is helpful. ;-)

Daegyeom Lee

December 17, 2017

I was truly hopeless.
My record for three years was lost in a flash, and I was dying to die.
Thanks to me, I think I was born anew. Thank you so much.
I really think this program is the best.
I love you.

Decipher Media

December 17, 2017

Hi Daegyeom, we looked up your purchase history and see that you bought Decipher Backup Repair. We're glad that the software repaired your corrupt backup! Thanks for letting us know. ;-)

Gill Mayers

December 12, 2017

Used this to restore my Apple Watch Activity tracking data - very successfully!!! Thank you so much - i was despairing before i came across this very useful site.

Decipher Media

December 12, 2017

Thanks Gill! We really appreciate it.

Clara Chantingfong

December 11, 2017

Highly recommend! The software repaired my iPhone backup successfully and all my photos and videos were saved!!! Also, support staff are very helpful and provided clear instructions to me for repairing the back up! Thank you so much for your help!!

Decipher Media

December 11, 2017

Thank YOU Clara! We're grateful to you for letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. ;-)

Javier Salas Herreros

December 10, 2017

It's a nice software, very very useful but it would be great that you can deactivate an iDevice if you haven't it anymore and activate the new one. For example if you sell your iPhone and buy a new one.

Angel Shabbain

December 10, 2017

Get. This. App. I had to unlock my phone, which requires backing it up, wiping it out completely, and restarting it for the phone to get unlocked. I went to restore my backup, and kept getting this "corrupt or incompatible" error message. I went into Apple, they looked me straight in my face and said "look, you did everything right, you did everything you were supposed to, but sometimes, files become corrupt when being written. And there's absolutely nothing we can do about it. Sorry."
I was LIVID!!! Then I started browsing the web for apps that help with this issue, and after trying 3 other ones that failed or were so difficult to operate, I came across Decipher Tools. I was hesitant at first as most people are when it comes to this stuff especially when it requires payment but let me tell you: best 30 dollars I've ever spent. The rewriting of the file process took under 2 minutes, and I had all my files back within 5 minutes! So worth it. Thank you Decipher Tools!!!!

Decipher Media

December 10, 2017

Wow. Thanks, Angel! That makes us really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. You rock! ;-)

Frank Lam

December 10, 2017

Please feel free to contact me if you still have worries that this app works or not. It just save me wife’s Iphone twice this year. Franklamcl@hotmail.com. I am in Hong Kong and don’t know anyone in Decipher. But these guys care and I stand for them.

Decipher Media

December 10, 2017

We're really happy the software was helpful, Frank! ;-) Thanks for the kind words.

Russ Shirangi

December 10, 2017

Great App! Spent hours trying to restore a replacement iPhone 7plus with a backup done that morning. iTunes said "corrupt or incompatible" over and over and there was only 1 to choose from. Apple was only good for erasing my old phone and nothing else. Purchased Decipher and backup was fixed within minutes and worked perfectly!

Decipher Media

December 10, 2017

That is great news, Russ! We're working hard to make helpful software programs and we are really happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair did its job. We appreciate you being a customer! Have a great rest of your weekend.

Ginamarie Jones

December 9, 2017

This WORKS. If you're like me and your husband had their whole life saved on the phone (and not icloud like I assumed he did) and the only backup for his phone was corrupt (which we found out AFTER he sold his phone to ATT), then BUY this. It will save your marriage.

Decipher Media

December 9, 2017

Thanks Ginamarie. We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iTunes backup! ;-)

Samantha See

December 5, 2017

My phone got stolen from me and didn't even know if I backed up but apparently I did and so when I got my new phone and tried restoring it, it said the backup file was corrupt and my heart sank I was so afarid of losing all 10,000 photos I had stored. I went to the Apple Store a couple times and they had no answers until I came across this software, and it was a MIRACLE. Thank you thank you THANK YOU so much Decipher Tools you literally saved so many of my precious memories. Like many people have said, its truly the best $30 I have ever spent.

Decipher Media

December 6, 2017

We are really glad that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful, Samantha! Thanks for taking the time to let us know!

Peter Hays

December 5, 2017

Decipher came through for me! After having to do a clean start on my iPhone 6+ (due either to a virus or a glitch in new iOS 11), my backup restore refused to work (claiming the file was corrupt). When my first try with Decipher didn't help, I wrote them and Kelly guided me through some steps, including Advanced Repair, which did the trick! I am very satisfied--both with the Decipher Backup Repair program AND the personal help I received.

Decipher Media

December 5, 2017

Great news, Peter. Thanks for letting us know! We really appreciate the kind words.

Allie Day Adkinson

December 3, 2017

I just felt sick to my stomach plugging my new phone up & receiving the error message of a "corrupt" backup. I have a 6 month old daughter and ALL 3,000 of her pictures from birth to yesterday were on this backup. Thank you Thank you THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! Decipher Backup Repair has saved this momma :) Seriously the best $30.00 I have ever spent!

Decipher Media

December 3, 2017

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words, Allie! We're ecstatic that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt backup. This made our day! ;-)

Haziq Imran

December 2, 2017

Fucking awesome !! if you are still thinking to buy or not to buy just buy it. It works.

Decipher Media

December 2, 2017

We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup, Haziq! ;-)

Elle Mansour

December 2, 2017

Good

Michael Hall

November 29, 2017

I'm impressed with the fact that the Decipher Backup Repair softeware was able to repair the code and get my backup to the iphone working again. I don;t understand that you get two tries to make the backup work. I used up both licenses because the first time I went through it did not work. The second shot was heard round the world. Backup corruption was eliminated and the Iphone was back in business.. Great work and great tool. Hope I never have to use it again...

Decipher Media

November 29, 2017

Hi Michael,

Thank you for the kind words! You shouldn't be limited to two tries to make the backup work :) so we took a look at your license, saw an issue, and took care of it. We hope you won't need us again either ;) but should you need DBR, you'll have that additional license activation available waiting for you should you need it!

Kevin Schwab

November 29, 2017

First time ever reviewing a product. Amazing. worked like a charm. Only other non corrupt backup I had was from 3 years prior so I would have lost tons of infomation. Real Review. Buffalo Bills havent been to the playoffs since 1999!

Decipher Media

November 29, 2017

Kevin, we're so glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! ;-) We really appeciate you being a customer. And we hope your Buffalo Bills get back to the super bowl soon. One of us here in the office is still a long time Miami Dolphins fan but we think he has given up hope of the Fins ever getting back to a bowl! :-)

Amber Garcia

November 28, 2017

will I be able to find my deleted snapchat friends with this tool?

Decipher Media

November 28, 2017

Hi Amber,

Decipher Backup Browser will show you the Snapchat friends list data in a backup. If the backup was made after the friends were deleted, you likely won't see those deleted friends in DBB. You don't need a DBB license to see the full friends list data available - due to the nature of Snapchat data being hard to recover, all of what is available is in the free trial :) https://deciphertools.com/decipher-backup-browser.html

Jessica Lombardozzi

November 27, 2017

After stressing out for 2 days, being on the phone for 4 hours with other companies trying to fix my back up, this app has been a LIFESAVER for me.
I was so worried that I would lose thousands of photos and data but thanks to this amazing software and the above and beyond customer service that this company provides, I have not lost one thing from my phone and I couldn't be more thankful that I found this.

Decipher Media

November 27, 2017

We are so happy that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful, Jessica. Thanks for taking the time to let us know!

Mohammed Nofal

November 26, 2017

This is magic :) I tried to fix my backup for 2 days, but with no chance until I found this application which was perfect.
inaddition of this amazing softwar is the instent support behind it, they was on click a way to give me all support I needed, THANKS ! KEEP IT UP

Decipher Media

November 26, 2017

Thank you, Mohammed! ;-)

Rainelly Abreu

November 26, 2017

OMG this saved my life. I spent the last 5 hours trying to restore my iphone and I did not want to give up. I didn't want to lose all my photos and contacts. Finally I found your website and it WORKED! so worth it. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I must admit at the beginning I thought this wasn't going to work but it did. So grateful <3

Decipher Media

November 26, 2017

We're grateful for you being a customer, Rainelly! It's great to hear that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful.

Kai Matthews

November 24, 2017

I am trying to think of something to write here that will convince you that this isn't a scam, as these people saved me from losing 12 months of notes, pictures and messages, and I am extremely grateful that they took the time to develop this software. And I honestly think the best piece of evidence I can provide is that this is a Norton shopping guaranteed site - so it's not like your purchase isn't protected. Use a credit card if you are really dubious for the extra purchase protection. Either way, to the men, women, and other at Decipher tools, thank you from the bottom of my heart <3

Decipher Media

November 24, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, Kai. We are really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Yea, we're real people making software that actually works. What a crazy concept, huh? ;-) . We appreciate you being a customer!

Joshua R. White

November 22, 2017

I backed up my iphone 6 like I usually do but this time I was restoring to the new iPhone 8. During the restore process, the backup to my new phone wouldn't work. I had lost everything and was panicking, or so I thought. Fortunately for me, I had Decipher tools and low and behold it worked. No loss on data or anything. Thank you!

Decipher Media

November 22, 2017

This made our day, Joshua. Thanks for letting us know!

Danielle Weeks

November 20, 2017

I was skeptical about this product at first but it completely proved me wrong! I purchased an iPhone 8 on Friday 11/17 and when I got home to back my phone up from iTunes it was telling me that my backup from earlier in the day was corrupt and it would not let me restore my new phone. After doing some research I found this and decided to give it a try. I was nervous because after the 1st repair I was still getting an error message. I had to do an Advanced Repair and after doing that I was able to restore my phone with no issues and retrieve all my pictures, messages, and contacts. This is a wonderful software and it's definitely worth the $30!!!

Decipher Media

November 20, 2017

It makes us really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup, Danielle! We appreciate the kind words. ;-)

Elena Gebauer

November 18, 2017

I didn't think that this really works, but IT WORKS!!! And it saved more than 3.000 pictures!
Thank you so much!!!

Decipher Media

November 18, 2017

Thanks Elena! We appreciate you being a customer and we are happy that Decipher Backup Rerpair was helpful.

Bookyum Kim

November 17, 2017

You saved me!
Thank you!

Decipher Media

November 17, 2017

Thanks for letting us know that our software was helpful, Bookyum! Have a great weekend!

Yessengerey Almazovich Bolatov

November 15, 2017

Ok, so this is my first time writing a review for this kind of product. But this software was the only thing that helped me and at a reasonable price!
Long story short, I came into Apple for a touch recognition, but ended up with a wiped out phone, corrupted backup and total disappointment. After spending almost 6 hours in the store, trying to fix the problem by myself (because the three staff members that tried to help me out just disappeared) I gave up and went back home. I surfed the web and found a few softwares that claimed to be able to help out with my corrupted backup problem. Tried a couple, then I found Decipher Tools. Now, what I liked about Decipher Backup Repair (DBR) is, first of all, the price - $30. While other similar softwares were over $60 and some had a subscription. Second of all, and what really caught my eye, is that this software wasn't trying to decipher the backup or bypass iTunes' built in restoration feature. What DBR does is, it shows you what were the problems exactly (e.g. size and title lengths inconsistencies of files), then it fixes it on its own, and most importantly, it injects this fix back into iTunes. So that you'd be able to restore your backup to your phone naturally through iTunes. So yeah, this was my last resort and it worked.
So thank you very much for this helpful tool!

Decipher Media

November 15, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, Yessengerey! We are really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. That made our day! ;-)

Ahmed W Shaher

November 15, 2017

you guys SAVED MY LIIIIIFE. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Decipher Media

November 15, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, Ahmed. We're glad our software was helpful!

Cindy Bradley

November 14, 2017

I highly recommend this to everyone 😊

Cindy Bradley

November 14, 2017

Wow what a great product. I was beside myself that I couldn’t back up my new iPhone after backing up to my computer. I had just came back from holidays and thought I had lost all my great pics. As well as contacts etc. Got on the net to find something to help me and came across Decipher and thought I have got nothing to lose so bought it. The first time it didn’t work so I sent an email to the company and within an hour they replied and told me to try a couple of things which I did. Within 1/2 hour I had everything back, was so shocked. I thought I would never get it back !!!
I would highly recommend Decipher to anyone, a fantastic product.
Cindy (Australia)

Decipher Media

November 15, 2017

Thanks Cindy! ;-)

Maia Bon

November 14, 2017

I came across this application just as I was about to give up on recovering my corrupted iTunes backup. I had a lot of photos and videos that were really precious to me and I wasn't prepared to lose them. However, Decipher saved the day!! The application is extremely easy to follow and it was an overall super quick process. Before Decipher I'd tried other backup restore programs that were taking over 1hr to just scan & my laptop couldn't handle it. Decipher took less than 10 minutes (and my laptop survived)!

I couldn't be happier and more relieved to have this program work perfectly and restore my phone to just how it was before. 40GB of phone data could have disappeared forever, but I'm glad I kept looking for solutions and found Decipher. I am so, so grateful for this software and for it allowing me to retrieve everything with absolutely no hassle at all.

Thank you so much! :)

Decipher Media

November 14, 2017

Thanks for the kind words about Decipher Backup Repair, Maia! We are grateful! ;-)

Bre Martiniuk

November 14, 2017

Decipher tools restored my iphone with 1400 plus business contacts that i thought was gone forever from the iOS11.1 format back too iOS10.3 format 100% even when “Apple” & “viporbit” said it could not been done.
Kelly, you are amazing!!
Regards
Barry

Decipher Media

November 14, 2017

Thanks Barry! Great news about Decipher Backup Repair solving your issues. Also, all of us here at Decipher Tools agree about Kelly. She's pretty amazing. ;-)

Adel Tewfik

November 12, 2017

This works a hundred percent and it took only a few minutes. thank you thank you thank you. totally worth and saved my life

Decipher Media

November 13, 2017

Thanks Adel! We really appreciate it.

Juan Carlos Quintero

November 12, 2017

Hey guys, , you are great!!! Decipher Backup Repair tool recover all my data, after apple said was not possible, you did it, Many thanks !

Mark Smith

November 11, 2017

Finally pikced up my iPhone X today after doing a full backup to iTunes. Didn't test the back and recieved the dreaded failed restore. Spent two hours troubleshooting and decided to purchase this software. Like most I was cynical and figured I was wasting £20. I am very please to say I was wrong. I am now running my iPhone 6S iTunes backup (Windows 10 1709) on my new iPhone X. Thank you Decipher!

Decipher Media

November 12, 2017

Hi Mark, we're really grateful for the kind words about Decipher Backup Repair! More importantly, we're very happy that your iPhone backup is now fixed and your data is safe. Thanks for letting us know! ;-)

Will Gay

November 11, 2017

Worked like a charm. Thanks so much.

Decipher Media

November 11, 2017

Thanks Will! We appreciate the kind words and also for you being a Decipher Tools customer!

Tomas Puelma Peters

November 9, 2017

Finally I could do a fresh start with my iPhone without losing my health and activity data. Worked perfectly on my iPhone 6S with iOS 11.1. Thnx!

Decipher Media

November 10, 2017

Great news, Tomas! Thanks for taking the time to let us know. We appreciate you being a customer!

Glenn E Farrell

November 7, 2017

Thank yo so much! After returning from the USA my wife's phone had (known) problems reconnecting to our local carrier. But the restore wasn't working...

Decipher Tools worked with me across time zones to fix our problem.

Thanks so much.

Decipher Media

November 7, 2017

Hi Glenn, thanks for letting us know that our Decipher Tools software was helpful. We really appreciate it! ;-)

Eric Væßn

November 6, 2017

Decipher Tools was amazing! They worked with me over three days to work through a very sticky restore problem. Because of them, I have recovered 8 years worth of photos and messages! I highly recommend them for any iPhone data problems!

Decipher Media

November 7, 2017

You are incredibly kind, Eric. We really appreciate it and we're happy that our sofware was helpful!

Sally Ye

November 6, 2017

I just want to truly thank you guys for developing such a software. I went into store to trade in my Iphone and even told the sales person I didn't need help transferring the contents because I just backed up through iTunes. I went home only to discover that the backup was corrupt or incompatible. I was so depressed beyond words can describe. I blamed myself for not leaving it to the professionals. All the picutres of my kids were all gone, all the imporant notes and messages were gone. I had no luck with Apple nor Icloud. I thought that was it, there was no way I can get all those precious pictures back until I stumbled upon Decipher. I read all the reviews and realized everyone who was in my similar situation had success of restoring their phone. The money-back guarantee definitely made me feel more confident in trying. The inital restore didn't work so I tried the advance repair and bam! I couldn't believe my eyes. Everything was back onto my new Iphone.

I never write any reviews but I just had to for this one. Thank you Decipher team!

Decipher Media

November 6, 2017

Thank you for sharing your story, Sally. We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair was able to fix your broken iPhone backup and that all your precious data is now safe and sound. Great news!

Rebecca Wendlandt

November 5, 2017

It really does work! I am so happy, I actually got all my data back :)

For 3 very long days I thought I had lost my entire data from my iPhone. There was a backup in my iTunes, but iTunes was unable to recover the data from said backup (I think because the day I lost my data I had done several backups already, then cancelled the last auto sync of iTunes and by doing so kind of corrupted the backup data). I found Decipher Tools through a google search and was quite sceptical at first, not wanting to spend money on an unknown program I had just found over the internet. What convinced me were the positive reviews and the money-back guarantee.

I am so very very glad I gave it a chance! I can only recommend this company to anybody struggling with lost phone data or any other issue. I have hardly ever experienced a customer service like this. I could not get "Decipher Backup Repair" to recover all my files directly (I think through a mistake on my side) and messaged the customer support. We exchanged numerous message over the course of the last days, and they replied back almost always immediately to every one of my messages, going into detail and walking me step by step through everything I could try to get my data back.

They had so much patience with my problem, and gave me the feeling that they really cared about resolving my issue, and would not give up on it, when I thought there would be no way to get my data back at this point. The company is seated in the US, and I am from Europe, so I am not entirely sure on the time difference, but here it is Sunday afternoon now, and they messaged me twice today already. Now I finally managed to recover EVERYTHING on my phone with Decipher Backup Repair: all apps are there and arranged as they were before, all settings, notes, photos, contacts, messages, app data...

Thank you Decipher Tools for getting back my data! And for anyone in doubt, give it a try! Considering the price (Decipher Backup Repair in Euros was only about 26€), and considering it ended up working perfectly well, and all the time the company had put into helping me it was more than worth it to have spent that money!

Decipher Media

November 5, 2017

Rebecca, thank you so much! ;-) . We appreciate your patience and we're very happy that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Have a great rest of your weekend.

Marcus Lau

November 4, 2017

The programmer saves the WORLD!

Decipher Media

November 5, 2017

Hi Marcus, we see that you purchased Decipher Backup Repair. We are glad it was helpful in fixing your broken iTunes backup!

Andy Swindler

November 4, 2017

I was upgrading from my old iPhone 6 to my new iPhone X and got the error that “iTunes could not backup the iPhone (or iPad, iPod touch) because the backup was corrupt or not compatible with the iPhone (or iPad, iPod touch).” I spent a few hours trying to troubleshoot this on my own. I updated my iOS from 11.0 to 11.1. Then I deleted my old backup and ran a completely fresh one. Nothing worked, so I looked for solutions. Many of them are more like extraction tools that replace Apple's backup/restore process through iTunes. I didn't like that idea so much, since Apple's ecosystem is so tightly integrated. Then I found Decipher Tools that solved the common data issues in the backup itself, and could work with encrypted backups. It worked like a charm and now I'm up and running on my new iPhone X! While I wasn't thrilled about spending $30 to migrate, I AM thrilled that someone built this customized niche solution for this problem. Don't really know how else I would have done it. Thanks!

Decipher Media

November 4, 2017

Wow... thanks for letting us know about everything you went through, Andy! We're glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup and that all your data is now safe and sound. Great news! ;-)

A Marcelaa Soolis

November 4, 2017

I stupidly factory reset my phone before backing it up. By the time i had the error that it was "corrupt backup", it was too late. I didn't have anyway of restoring all my information, decipher tools was a life saver and saved me so many tears.

Decipher Media

November 4, 2017

Hi MIke, we're so glad Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Have a great weekend!

Malcolm Rix

November 3, 2017

When a seagull knocked my phone into San Francisio bay and the backup failed to restore to my new phone I thought that was it. I tried some other software but that all failed to restore. This worked like a dream. The best thirty bucks I ever spent.

Decipher Media

November 3, 2017

Hi Malcolm, we're grateful for you letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Great news! Also, we're based here in San Francisco and we apologize for our seagulls! ;-)

Caitlyn Workman

November 3, 2017

Back-up today while at work without any problems. After buying my new iPhone 8 and wiping my old 6 for trade in money, I was so excited to get home and restore my phone using iTunes. I've never been so crushed when that little corruption window popped up! I called Apple to only be told there was nothing they could do, everything was lost from very full corrupt back-up. After google searcing and much hesitation over value, privacy, and effectivness (plus some serious tears) I bought Decipher Backup Repair...and it worked perfectly!! Literrally so happy to have all of my photos, notes, text messages and more back on my phone! Thank you so much for this product!!!!!

Decipher Media

November 3, 2017

Awww, thanks Caitlyn! We're so glad to hear that Decipher Backup Repair turned those tears into a smile. That makes us really happy and we really appreciate you being a customer. Have a great weekend!

Jane Yi Murphy

November 2, 2017

Like most folks here, I backed up my phone on my PC without issue. It wasn't until I tried to restore the backup on my new iPhone 8 that I received the "corrupt" message and then the "need more storage space" message. I was hesitant to download anything given all the crazy cyber security events going on out there but took a chance given the positive feedback I read. I followed the directions exactly, which were very simple, and I'm happy to say - it worked! It was very easy. Prior to purchase, I had consulted Apple and while they confirmed that the storage message was a result of the corruption, they couldn't help me. Part of me is still nervous that my information will be stolen off my phone or PC, but for now, I at least have my latest back up on my phone (sans some music, oh well). Lesson learned - back up to iCloud. Thanks, Decipher Tools, for the fix and the easy instructions!

Decipher Media

November 2, 2017

Hi Jane, we're really happy Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup! We take privacy and security VERY seriously. All of our software programs are designed so that your data is local on your computer and only you have access to it! ;-) We hope that gives you peace of mind!

Tanya Mueller

November 2, 2017

what a lifesaver! I cannot describe the relief I felt when DecipherTools restored my backup with no problems.

Decipher Media

November 2, 2017

Hey Tanya, that makes us really happy! ;-) Thanks for letting us know that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup.

Matt Rainey

October 31, 2017

This a great tool! Worked perfectly and instructions given were very helpful.

Decipher Media

November 1, 2017

Thanks Matt! We really appreciate the kind words. Have a great rest of your week! ;-)

Steve Bell

October 30, 2017

Very Impressive.
1) Instant response to my email enquiry - and provided helpful information
2) Simple to purchase
3) Works as advertised.
Thanks for a great product that resolved an irritating problem caused by Apple - and one they provided no assistance for (other than don’t use the backup !)
Wasted a few hours on this – should have gone straight to the website to buy your product !!!

Decipher Media

October 30, 2017

Thanks Steve and we're happy Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. ;-)

Hussain Kinani

October 29, 2017

You guys saved the day. I almost had a heartattack when I saw the message that says "iphone restore corrupt or not compatible". Called Apple they didn't provide any useful help then I came across this software. It restored my backup; imessage, photos, contacts, apps and everything else. Thank you very much!

Decipher Media

October 29, 2017

That is great news, Hussain. We're really glad to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. We hope you have a great rest of your weekend! ;-)

Giorgio Mancini

October 27, 2017

AMAZING PROGRAM ! ! ! AMAZING COMPANY ! ! ! AMAZING GUYS ! ! ! My backup was corrupt (iTunes only showed "an error occurred" but Apple told me that my backup was corrupt). At first the program (backup repair) did not work, so I contacted the company and they replied me very fast, asking me the log file of the iTunes' error (which they helped me to take). They analyzed that file and after 2 attempts they found the solution: they shared me the program's new version by dropbox, and it simply worked ! ! ! In less than 3 days I got my usual iPhone back (we are 8 hours of time zone apart) ! ! ! They surely worth your money ! ! ! THANK YOU AGAIN GUYS, I WISH YOU THE BEST ! ! ! ;D

Decipher Media

October 27, 2017

Awesome news, Giorgio! We're really happy everything worked out. Thanks for being a great customer. ;-)

Kelly Whitman

October 26, 2017

THIS SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!! Maybe not literally buttttt thanks to Kelly's direct help and the Decipher tools I was able to recover all of the photos from my first ever trip to Europe!!! (Long story short, my work made me set a really long passcode on my phone, I couldn't remember it, entered the wrong one too many times and my iPhone was completely wiped and restored to factory. In my panic while my phone was locked out, I attempted a backup, but it didn't finish and had errors so the backup didn't work!! And I hadn't had time to backup the Europe photos yet so I was devastated!!! ) I literally took over 1,000 photos (some duplicates, etc, I'm just a photo girl) and I got ALL OF THEM BACK!!! I am so thankful to Kelly and the team!!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! =D

Decipher Media

October 26, 2017

It made our day that the software was helpful, Kelly. We really apprecaite you being a customer and taking the time to let us know that everything worked out well. This is great news! ;-)

Lauren Ferguson

October 19, 2017

This is the best Text Recovery tool.
Step 1. Back up your device using iTunes to your computer.
Step 2. Open the app.

Yes it is just that simple. I submitted this to court as evidence.

The recovery tool is effective and works!

Decipher Media

October 19, 2017

Hi Lauren, we're happy to hear that Decipher TextMessage was helpful in saving your iPhonet text messages to your computer. Great news and we appreciate you letting us know!

Cathye Snell

October 8, 2017

I got a new phone so was attempting to restore and old backup. Itunes then tells me that the backup was corrupt or not compatible. The back up contained years worth of photos and memories, important notes and reminders etc, my address book and so much more, so was seriously stressing about having potentially lost them.

I googled the problem and came across Decipher Tools. I was skeptical at the begining as to if a piece of software such as this could restore my backup, saving all of my important data. I decided to give it a go, as it seemed less compliacted than many other 'solutions' out there, some which involve knowing how to code, and finding the corrupt file within the backup yourself.

Claiming to be a free software from the start, it isnt. The download of the program is free, and it will find the backup on your computer and fix it for free, but when it comes to having access to the retored file, thats when you have to pay. I decided that it was worth trying as eveything that was on my phone was very important to me.

The restore worked perfectly, with clear and concise instructions, a step by step of using the Decipher Tools Backup file. I now have everything on my new phone.

I would highly reccomend this program if you are having the same issue. It is a small price to pay to have all you important memories back.

Its a shame that a tool such as this has to exist, when you expect Itunes to do the job that it offers. Creating a backup of a phone without any issues should be a simple process for such a company as apple but apparently they can't even do that right. Decipher Tools is a great thing to have and with their money back Guarentee if the restore is not sucessful, it is for sure something you should try if you are struggling with these issues.

Decipher Media

October 8, 2017

Hi Cathye, we're happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! Thanks for taking the time to let us know that everything worked out and also that the program was helpful. We're working hard to make helpful software programs and we appreciate you being a customer! ;-)

Derek Bowen

October 7, 2017

This is the best for just backing up and restoring specific data.

전응준

October 7, 2017

Really awesome. I was frustrated because I could not transfer all content from old iphone6 to new iphone8 plus for a long hours. This app did fix the backup files of old iphone very quickly. It seems that the broken Hangul(the Korean script) files is the cause of failure. worth 29.99$. highly recommended.

Decipher Media

October 7, 2017

Hi 전응준 ! We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair was able to fix the corrpution in your iPhone backup. ;-)

Mike Kim

October 6, 2017

tool decipher worked to get my sons ipad that was fixed via apple care came back and could not be restored...."corrupt backup!" decipher backup reapir worked! worth 29$ to get back all the videos and game progress he had in minecraft, etc....def recommend.....

Joffre Palacios

October 5, 2017

excelente, reparó mi archivo y pude restaurar mi iphone.

Decipher Media

October 5, 2017

Muchas gracias, Joffre! We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. ;-)

Scott Revis

October 4, 2017

Hi all,

Had many people contact me after my post yesterday as to whether my review is real. Yes I am real and yes five hours of trying to fix my backup with Apple and they could not help. As you can see by my 3 am original post I was sleepless knowing I may never get back my stuff. Took under fifteen minutes to buy install and fix my backup and my phone has everything back on it and running great. Even updated to 11.0.2 this morning with no issues. No guaranty it works for you but for me it was the best $29 I have spent in a long time. Happy to reply to anyone who has questions.

Momchil Myankov

October 4, 2017

Hi! My backup was corrupted by antivirus software. Аfter applying Decipher Backup Repair, everything is perfect. Тhank you very much.

Decipher Media

October 4, 2017

Thanks Momchil! We're happy that your backup is working again.

Jonghee Jang

October 3, 2017

They are Wizards!! Trust me, they can fix any problems occure at iPhone backup. Thx! from Seoul.

Decipher Media

October 4, 2017

Ha. ;-) Thanks Jonghee! We're glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup.

Maria Mackenzie

October 3, 2017

I'm always super skeptical about internet fixes and things to download to fix your problem but this time it was absolutely necessary. In the back up were priceless memories that I needed to get to. So I downloaded and followed the instructions and now I have access to them all again. Thank you so much!!!!!!! Granted it is misleading with the "free download" and then pay later but I made sure to use paypal so if it didn't work out ;) it could be fixed. Worth the money to fix the "corrupted" back up when apple provides you with no other solution. Intensely happy it worked out and I will be recommending this to my friends if they have the same problem.

Scott Revis

October 2, 2017

OMFG, 5 hours on the phone with Apple Support and they pretty much told me that I was SOL and that my backup with years of pictures, contacts and all my other important information was gone. Stumbled upon Decipher Tools after a sleepless night of panic and Poof!! All fixed. You guys rock and should get Apple to license your product. THANK YOU!!!!

Decipher Media

October 2, 2017

Thanks Scott! We're glad that Decipher Backup Repair did its job. Thanks for taking the time to let us know and we appreciate the kind words!

Madhankumar Ramamoorthy

October 1, 2017

I am not able to restore from "Decipher Repaired *My Backup Name*" It shows the same error BACKUP WAS CORRUPT OR NOT COMPATIBLE

Decipher Media

October 1, 2017

Hi Madhankumar,

Thanks for your post - I also see that you reached out ot us via our support page and we're helping you there!

Madhankumar Ramamoorthy

October 3, 2017

Decipher Media Thanks for your quick support :)

Jenny Powell

October 1, 2017

Like many people after installing IOS 11 I lost access to a key app, in trying to get that information back I needed to backup my iphone, all was going well until the file was corrupted!! After 6 hours trying to sort - found decipher tools and within an hour my phone was backed up and restored, unfortunatley I can't access that secure password app drghhhh (Do you have a solution to help me get to my secure data??). Thanks to decipher for getting the rest of my phone back though.

Decipher Media

October 2, 2017

Hi Jenny, It may be helpful to send us an email so we can discuss your situation in more detail than we can on our reviews page. In your email, can you mention this post? Also, let us know if it's a key generator app (like Google Authenticator, etc) or what kind of app it is.

Kevin Ryan

September 27, 2017

I just want to thank you, spent 4 hours trying to figure out why my backup wasn't working! took 1 try after fixing the backup file. Thanks!! very helpful

Decipher Media

September 27, 2017

We appreciate you being a customer, Kevin. Thanks for the kind words and that is great news that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! ;-)

Kristen Marie Becht

September 26, 2017

After backing up and updating to iOS 11, I got a message that my iphone could not be restored because the backup was corrupt or the software was incompatible. I hadn't backed up my phone in over a year (I know--), so this was a huge loss. I read countless articles, tried other software, to no avail. I gave this one a try and am so so glad I did. All of my things, restored. Thank you thank you thank you!

Decipher Media

September 26, 2017

That's great news that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup, Kristen. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. We really appreciate it! ;-)

James Richards

September 25, 2017

Thanks again

James Richards

September 25, 2017

I got the dreaded message "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because the backup was corrupt or not compatible with the iPhone being restored." Most of the answers to this question include people selling software. This looked more like what I wanted than something that would extract files like Robinson Crusoe retrieving salvaged items from the shipwreck. It was easy to install, run, and use - and when it got to the final stage - to pay or not to pay. I decide it was worth trying. I'm pleased to say it worked like a dream and I have now restored my iPhone. The only thing is that now that Apple have changed the awy iTunes workd, I am having to wait for all my apps to download - but that's Apple not Decipher Tools! Thank you

Decipher Media

September 26, 2017

Thanks for the kind words, James. We really appreciate it and it's great to hear that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful!

Eric N. Spear

September 24, 2017

So, this morning I got up and iTunes told me there was an update for my iPhone and did I want to update? Said yes. Almost 99% done and iPhone locked up and iTunes gave an error that phone couldn't be updated. Then tie phone got stuck on the "restore" screen; the one with a little computer screen and a cable. Couldn't shut off the phone or restart it. Tried restore to factory settings; got error message. Tried restore from backup; got error message. Phone was stuck; nothing would get it off the screen. Couldn't sdo anything with it. Messed with it for an hour then had to go somewhere so borrowed my daughter's phone for the day. Got home that evening and tried again. Checked forums, iTunes help...no joy...not one of their suggestions worked. Messed with it for another two hours and just kept getting errors and same "restore" screen. Erroc telling me couldn't restore from backup. Finally searched for a solution and found the Decipher Tools website. Decided what the heck and ran the trial version of Decipher Backup Repair and it determined there was some file in my backup copy that was causing the problem. Piad for a license, hit the "fix" button and WOW!!! Program repaired and renamed my backup! Tried again to restore from backup, chose the Decipher backup file just created and boom! All my stuff was restored! After hours of trying different suggestions to fix the phone, Decipher Backup Repair had me fixed and back in business in about 15 minutes! Awesome program. The only thing scary is that this problem happens enough that someone had to develop a software tool to fix it. Glad they did. Saved my phone and my sanity.

Decipher Media

September 24, 2017

Hi Eric! Thanks for taking the time to let us know that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. We really appreciate it!

Patti Miller

September 23, 2017

Thank you so much! As a user that has lost all of their health data in the past this tool is greatly appreciated! I can't thank you enought for this software!

JJ MacLean

September 22, 2017

Decipher Phone Refresh is one of my all-time favourite app purchaes. Simple utility but saves endless amounts of frustration and is simple to use. Support is also great and Kelly is super helpful.

Taj Ubom

September 20, 2017

Thought it may be a scam... worked perfectly 1st try for a corrupt restore. Thanks.

Decipher Media

September 20, 2017

Thanks, Taj! We're glad to hear that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful! That makes up happy! ;-)

J Hook Johno

September 20, 2017

I have both a droid and iPhone. I figured out how to get the texts off of the iPhone but I can't figure out how to get them off of the android... Please help.

Decipher Media

September 20, 2017

Hi Johno, our software only works for iPhone. If you have other questions, it's best to contact us via our support page and we can email you back from there. This is our Facebook testimonial page. ;-) . https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Max Wild

September 19, 2017

Have jsut bought, you have not emailed me a code, how long does this take?

Decipher Media

September 19, 2017

Hi Max, The email should be sent automatically and instantly after you purchase. We replied to your email with your license code as well. I would check your spam folder if you don't see either of those! :)

Sam Melton

September 19, 2017

Thank you Jay and the rest of the decipher team. You saved my bacon

Decipher Media

September 19, 2017

Thanks Sam! It makes us happy that Deicpher Backup Repair was helpful and we really appreciate you being a customer!

Lorraine Ferro

September 16, 2017

I had a big issue. My iphone and my mcbook pro haven't been able to sync up for months since I updated it but can't upgrade from snow leopard on my laptop! So I could only recover up to the end of October last year! And I KNOW I backed up my phone past that point so I don't understand.

Decipher Media

September 16, 2017

HI Lorraine, we replied to the email you sent us. Please reply back to us via email since this page is our Facebook testimonial page, not our support page. ;-)

Harpreet Kaur

September 15, 2017

THANK YOU so much!!!!! Decipher tools helped me work around my iphone issue and were really thorough- money well worth it!!!!! Thank you so much again!

Decipher Media

September 15, 2017

Thanks Harpreet! We appreciate the kind words. Have a great weekend. ;-)

Viewing reviews 101 to 200 of 985

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...