Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 401 to 500 of 988

Bj Babin

December 1, 2016

I cannot thank you enough! I have been worried sick for 2 weeks! I purchased the "dr.fone" software prior to yours and could not retrieve my one most important backup. Your program is a life saver. I have everything restored like it never happend. HIGH FIVE!!!!!

Gu Yiwei

November 30, 2016

Works wonders!!!! Although the folder appeared to be smaller than the corrupted backup, I did not lose files. It feels great although the price is a bit high. Appreciate the efforts from the developers~~

Gu Yiwei

November 30, 2016

I said the above too early.. some photos were missing, think that explains the smaller size, and probably why I could restore the backup in the first place as they were corrupted, got back like one-third of the photos as I had a huge photo library, almost 30gb..

Decipher Media

December 1, 2016

If you contact us via our suppot email we'll be happy to see if we can help with iOS errors! ;-) https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Senthil Ramachandran

November 30, 2016

Simply excellent !!!!!!

Franzi Kies

November 29, 2016

danke danke danke! I thought all my data was lost due to a corrupt backup and tried tons of Apps I found on Google for 5(!) hours, but with just $ 30, your software was able to fix and recover everything in less than 30 min. Thanks a mil!

Decipher Media

November 29, 2016

Thank you Franzi! This made our day. ;-) Have a great rest of your week.

Yos Budi

November 29, 2016

Fantastic! This software just saved my day!

Martin Plumber

November 29, 2016

works 100%

Firas KH

November 29, 2016

**** IT WORKS, REALLY WORKS, NOT a JOKE ****I never thought that I will get that much great support when I bought the back up repair, honestly, I thought first its a scam but I was very upset and disappointed from loosing my data and I did not hesitate to loose $30 dollar more just to try it, and after 4 hours and 30 min from repair time and me awake watching it the whole time after midnight.....It WORKS... its GREAT.... however I did not save my msg because of encryption issue when I backed it up, but Kelly replied to my e-mail, not once or twice but every time I send her one and we still working together in a chance to save it even though its not their issue and I have not get charge for all that extra work.... Really a great customer support and very knowledgeable people. Thank You again and keep the amazing works..

Decipher Media

November 29, 2016

Thanks Firas. We're glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your backup and we appreciate your patience when we had to email back and forth to assist and troublehoot the issue.

Jodie Stainer

November 27, 2016

I honestly can't say enough how truly thankful we are for the decipher backup repair program! We have a 5 week old baby so we've got irreplaceable memories of the pregnancy and birth process on my husband's iPhone that was all backed up to a computer before we had to erase the whole phone to have it replaced. When we went to restore the backup, an error message said the backup was corrupt and couldn't be used. We thought we had lost everything and we were so devastated! I honestly didn't think this program was going to work and I was pretty hesitant to pay anything at first, but gave it a go anyway and it was totally worth it. I'm glad we googled and found this program before we gave up and chucked the phone out the window!
Thanks so much guys. You're the best! ��

Marshall Foley

November 26, 2016

Decipher is an absolutely amazing product. We upgraded to and iPhone 7 from an iPhone 6. Followed all the steps to backup and restore from backup. Everything went as expected until we got the new phone and tried to restore from backup then we got a "backup corrupt" error. After trying to recover the backup for about 6 hrs I finally broke down and purchased the SW. It worked and saved the day and recovered a year worth of pictures and data. Would recommend to everyone to fix corrupt iTunes backups.

Decipher Media

November 26, 2016

Thanks for letting us know Marshall! Awesome news that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. This makes us happy. ;-)

Corey Williams

November 26, 2016

I am a real person and I am ABSOLUTELY Thrilled-Thankful-Impressed by this software. My little girl (2) got ahold of my phone and the next thing I know, its completely reset. Then my backup was 'corrupt' and I proceeded to try every conceivable tool/method on the web to get my data restored. After 3+ hours, I decided to give a paid tool a shot. I was very skeptical but I am extremely pleased to say - it worked - without a signle issue. Everything is back - pictures, texts, settings -EVERYTHING. I'm so greatful for this product. I cannot say it will work for everyone, but I am sure glad it worked for me! Thanks Decipher-Peeps!

Decipher Media

November 26, 2016

Thanks for the kind words Corey. We really appreciate it!

Irene Ming

November 25, 2016

Decipher is amazing! I was at despair when I was told it'a unlikely that my data would be recovered, which means more than 6,000 photos taken over the years would be gone and be deleted from my memory forever. I then found Decipher. It's so user friendly and quick. I finally was able to get back all my valuable photos. I would not hesitate to recommend this software to anyone having similar problems. They really help!!!!!

Andri Steinn Guðjónsson

November 24, 2016

This works! Made a backup of my phone, restored to new, and was then going to restore the backup. Got the dreaded 'corrupted' message. I had just wiped everything so there wasn't really anything I could do. Found this app, ran it and my iPhone's back!

Decipher Media

November 26, 2016

Thanks for the kind words Andri. We're glad Decipher Backup Repair helped repair your broken backup!

Sarah-Victoria Karlin

November 22, 2016

So happy with this! I just got my new iphone and before even thinking about it I deletet the old ´´iphone´´, when I wanted to use the backup on the new one, the message was it didn´t work at it was damaged. Thanks to Decipher Tools, it got fixed and now I can use my new phone just fine!!

Decipher Media

November 24, 2016

We're happy Decipher Backup Repair was helpful. Thanks for letting us know Sarah!

Olivia Huizhen

November 22, 2016

I'm really thankful to Decipher Tools for getting back all my data after I had a corrupted back up from iPhone 6 to iPhone 7. I was so depressed when I thought I couldn't retrieve back all my data and when I thought I really have to give up, my sister found Decipher Tools on the internet and suggested this to me. I'm so glad that I decided to give it a try! I was first full of doubts and many thoughts, worried that this might be a scam, paid an amount and getting all disappointment in return. BUT THROW ALL THESE THOUGHTS AWAY because Decipher Tools really works as it promised and also you can see from all the happy customer's review. Thank you Decipher Tools for this wonderful service! Definitely worth the price and I highly recommend Decipher Tools to anyone out there needed help with corrupted back up! Once again, THANK YOU SO MUCH DECIPHER TOOLS! x

Buzz Bartholomew

November 21, 2016

I take it all back!!! Decipher doesn't suck at all. Operator Error, again. I finally got it to do exactly what they said it would do and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Larry Jin

November 21, 2016

I was at my wit's end in full panic mode after two days with Apple Support yieded no solution for being unable to restore a new iPhone 7 to a fresh iTunes backup of an iPhone 6. I was getting a "Could not restore because backup is corrupt or incompatible with iphone being restored". Both iOS and iTunes were the latest versions so Apple told me I was out of luck. Out of desperation, I found Decipher Tools Backup Repair tool after some online searching. I was just hoping it wasn't a scam. It did not work on the first try but I was impressed that I got an email from the company co-founder in response to a tech support request. And it worked! If you find yourself in the same desperate situation facing the loss of very important data on a backup, I highly reccomend this well designed product. The company seems to know the Apple infrastructure better than Apple Support itself which is very surprising. THANK YOU again to Decipher Tools!!!!

Bobby Nieminen

November 21, 2016

Worked well and it was super easy to use, so all good now :)

Decipher Media

November 21, 2016

Thanks for letting us know Bobby! We're glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. Hope all is well in Finland!

Bobby Nieminen

November 21, 2016

Decipher Media I was just to about give up that I'm never gonna save some really reallyimportant stuff from the backup and then suddenlyI found a link to your page from some chat :D :D :D

Jessica Lam

November 21, 2016

Hi, I was unable to restore the fixed backup through my itune. There was pumpt out a msg with " error occupted".

Decipher Media

November 21, 2016

Hi Jessica, we're happy to help. This is our testimonial page and not our support page. If you email us via our support page, we'll get right back to you! ;-)
https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Yeong Eun Kim

November 21, 2016

Hi, when restoring the repaired back up file, I got an error message, saying "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because an error occurred". Can you please help me? Thanks.

Decipher Media

November 21, 2016

Hi Yeong, we're happy to help and we replied to your email that you send us. Please contact us back via email for product support. ;-)

Yeong Eun Kim

November 22, 2016

Decipher Media I was able to restore my iphone through the advanced repair. The best 30 bucks I've ever spent! Thanks so much!!!

Mark Cassar

November 19, 2016

super! thank you x

Brian Kim

November 19, 2016

iphone backup was corrupted, to further complicate matters I had issues with the restore/recovery.....all that said Kelly and her team were responsive and provided step by step solutions to troubleshoot the problem and find the solution. I highly recommend this software, company, and employees!

Decipher Media

November 19, 2016

We're glad Decipher Backup Repair was helpful Brian! Thanks for your patience and back and forth replies via email!

Aaron Tesfai

November 18, 2016

This is probably the best software out there to recover any corrupted or damaged iPhone backup. I contacted apple for 3 days to determine how I could fix the backup, retrieve my contacts, photos, texts, etc... I don't use icloud so I was completely out of luck. Apple told me they couldn't do anything and I lost all my data. After googling my issue, I came across decipher tools. I honestly usually would keep scrolling when I see ads like this posted in threads but I had nothing left to lose. I purchased it for a minimal fee of $30, followed the easy instructions, and was amazed that this program was able to repair my backup despite what apple said. I restored from the repaired backup and my new iphone 7 looked exactly like my iphone 6s! I contacted decipher tools and Kelly the Lead Developer promptly emailed me back and answered all of my questions. She was extremely knowledgeable about explaining all the issues that I was having and she provided detailed instructions of what to do in the future. Again, hands down this is the best software out there and I would highly recommend getting it. Thank you thank you thank you!

Anand Baria

November 17, 2016

This is an excellent software to recover your iPhone backup, my back up was almost a decade old and it was corrupted. This software did what a technical team at Apple couldn't do, all you need to have is patience and Decipher Backup Repair software and that's how I recovered every bit of my back up. Great support team too, helped me till the end. highly recommended 10/10. Fairly priced for a guaranteed backup restore

Chris Giorgou

November 17, 2016

My iPhone backup was corrupt and I thought all hope was lost to be able to recover all my contacts, photos, etc. Apple was unable to help me. Best Buy tech support wanted $40 just to diagnose the phone. After some searching I came across this software and I couldn't be happier with the results ! Amazing software - super easy to use and great support ! You guys are a lifesaver ! Thank you !!!

Decipher Media

November 17, 2016

Thanks Chris! That is great news and we're really glad Decipher Backup Repair was able to help. ;-)

Ashley Lai

November 16, 2016

I promised myself that I would post a review if this helped me restore my backup. I'm just so glad I tried it. $30 well spent. The first time I tried restoring my backup after the Fix, it did not work. I reset my network settings on my phone and restore it one last time. This time it worked! So don't give up hope. I got all my picture, videos, notes, emails everything back. Wonderful program. Thank you!

Decipher Media

November 17, 2016

We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup Ashley! Thanks for taking the time to let us know. We really appreciate it! ;-)

Christine Meza

November 16, 2016

are my pictures going to be retreaved? that was my main concern

Decipher Media

November 16, 2016

Hi Christine, happy to help and we already replied to your email. This is our testimonial page (not a support page) so the best way to respond is via email. That will ensure we get your messages and can assist in a timely manner. ;-)

April Stockdale

November 16, 2016

I am so grateful for Decipher TextMessage!!! I needed something like this for a custody case involving intimate partner abuse. This program has provided a SEARCHABLE platform for my text messages. I can also export specific date ranges. The previous program I had exported my text messages into an excel format that was very hard to work with. The PDFs I can create from Decipher Text Message look like my iPhone screen. They also list the contact name next to the phone number for Court. Such a blessing!

Zeng Jia

November 15, 2016

i want to repair my backup which is 12GB but endup only 2.5 for the repaired version and all my photo missing . i try to contact you but no one replying me i need help.

Decipher Media

November 15, 2016

Hi Eva, we're happy to help. Your emails arrived at 3:30 a.m. our time so we were at home sleeping. It's 7 a.m. now and we just replied to your emails.

Elizabeth Anne Nunley

November 14, 2016

In preparation for a new phone, I backed up my old one... but my computer battery died when it was SO close to being done. Thinking I might have to start all over, I was so pleased when I turned things back on and iTunes seemed to just pick up where the progress had left off, finishing the back-up. Even checked the records after to be sure- last back-up, today! All clear. ... Until I brought the new phone home and after an hour of "restoring" iTunes told me my back-up was corrupted. (ʘ‿ʘ✿) I tried again just to be sure, but no dice. Tried the previous back-up thinking I'd just lose a month or two of data, but that back-up was before the recent IOS update, so "not compatable". (ʘ‿ʘ)ノ✿ Thankfully, google led me to Decipher Backup Repair, and thanks to that I was able to recover two years worth of data!!! So, so pleased with this software. It's a tech life saver.

Nicholas Watson

November 14, 2016

Even though this tool is 2 years old Decipher Backup Repair still helped me fix my corrupted backup with IOS 10! I almost gave up hope until I found this.

Decipher Media

November 14, 2016

Hi Nicholas, we're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful in fixing your broken backup! The software supports iOS10 and is up-to-date. ;-)

Cezar Iordache

November 13, 2016

I can't believe how well this worked. Thank you so much

BJ Golding

November 11, 2016

After returning home with my new iPhone 7, attempts to restore the backup failed. The restore began, but fails after a minute or two saying "the backup is corrupt or incompatible with this iPhone version".

After googling for help, I found your software, purchased a restore code, and installed Decipher backup repair. I located the backup to repair and ran a repair, and then attempted to restore the backup with no luck. The error message was "an error occurred during the restore".

The software then suggested I run an "Advanced Repair" on the backup, so I did that and attempted the restore again- IT WORKED!

So happy to have my photos and texts back. Thank you Decipher!

Decipher Media

November 11, 2016

Thanks for the kind words BJ! We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful and we appreciate you letting us know! ;-)

Gaurav Sawn

November 11, 2016

Thank you SO MUCH, expensive but worth it. 5 years of iphone backups , thank you :)

Anthony Cheung

November 11, 2016

I was sceptic at first and even found myself reading through a lot of reviews and also searching for other solutions online before finally taking the plunge and trying this out - after all, I had 2 phones (mine and my gfs since we were swapping phones) that I had to sort out. We simply could not lose the photos on our phones, especially after they had been backed up (or so we thought).

Anyway, after using the tool, I encountered some problems and over the course of a few days (dealing with different time zones), the team at Decipher were able to help me go through and disect what problem I was encountering. Once that was sorted, phone 1 was fixed and I knew how to fix the 2nd one. LIFE WAS GOOD AGAIN!!!

Thank you so much!!! You definitely have a good product on your hands and I think you and your team are doing a GREAT job... I know how difficult and time consuming this must be for you, so a big hats off for ensuring I got a reply to my queries every time within a day!!!

Decipher Media

November 11, 2016

Thanks Anthony! We really appreciate it!

Alyssa Reyes

November 10, 2016

Hi. I was able to fix my backup in itunes but when I restore it, 2016 photos aren't there :( any help?

Decipher Media

November 10, 2016

Hi Alyssa, we just replied to your email. Hopefully we can help! ;-)

Ricky Campbell

November 6, 2016

This software saved my ass BIG TIME!!!!!!!!! Worth every penny!!! Thanks

Joel Levy

November 4, 2016

If you are receiving the following error "itunes backup was corrupt or not compatible with the iphone".. THIS IS YOUR SAVIOR. After backing up and factory resetting my girlfriend's iphone, I received the error above and for 5 hours I was desperately trying any recovery tool to no avail. Decipher tools SAVED ME (more like my relationship) AND THE ENTIRE BACKUP.

Marco Yu

November 3, 2016

This software bring all my data back! Thank you so much!

Decipher Media

November 3, 2016

Thanks Marco! We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair was able to fix your corrupt iPhone backup. Great news. ;-)

Pakorn Y. Tua

October 25, 2016

Thank you Decipher Media team for helping my iphone back to life. After I tried to fix it by myself for many days, it seemed like no way I could get my data back. Then I found Decipher backup repair in the internet, so I gave it a try. Althougth the tool could not fix my problem at the first time, the Decipher team provided me great support with very detail and quick response until my problem is fixed. Thank you very much for your help!!

Tamhas Buchan

October 23, 2016

Paid my money hoping i wouldn't get ripped... These guys are lifesavers!! Fixed my corrupted iPhone backup. My wife had realised after a year of use that her iPhone 6 plus is too big for her, so swapped it for my iPhone 5S (her old phone). The iPhone 6 was already upgraded to iOS 10, but the iPhone 5S backup was from 9.2. I found out after trying to move the backup to the iPhone 6 that they have to be the same version or BAD LUCK. And i had only one backup. And Apple will not let you downgrade after a certain time (too late for me). So I was real stuck, and almost going to use an empty phone... but then I found these guys, and many people including senior guys on Apple forum swore by them so i paid my $30 to buy it and it worked. Money well spent, I could have spent days more trying to find another solution, of which so far I don't think there is any....

Decipher Media

October 23, 2016

Hi Tamhas, we're very happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your wife's broken iPhone backup. Great new and we appreciate you being a customer! Have a great rest of your weekend. ;-)

Philip Truong

October 22, 2016

Moving from iPhone 6 to iPhone 7, my only iPhone backup was corrupted, and I've already traded in my iPhone 6 to Verizon. So, I was stuck with a new phone and lost all my latest contacts, messages, pictures, notes, and voice recordings. This tool works great. I got everything restore to my new iPhone 7 after it fixed my backup. This $30 tool is absolutely worth it. Thank you!

Dani Gil

October 19, 2016

Genial! el trial te permite lo que justamente apple no deja hacer, hacer un reset desde 0 conservando los datos de iCloud, Salud y Actividad. Muchas gracias, me ha funcionado de maravilla! :D

Decipher Media

October 19, 2016

Gracias Dani! We're happy that the free trial of Decipher Phone Refresh was helpful restoring your iPhone health / activity data!

Drew Smugeresky

October 12, 2016

It completely works. I had a 80GB Corrupt file. I thought I was screwed. I was skeptical of this software at first. I will tell you I had to run it through the process more than once, so if it doesn't work on the first try, do it again. Also really important part, be sure that you follow the instructions. I just got back 5 years that I thought I lost. I couldn't be happier. I completely recommend this product

Richard Lascelles

October 12, 2016

The Decipher Backup Repair worked first time for IPAD issues I had with corrupted backup - I deinitely endorse this product based on my experience - Many thanks !

Kaname Mauleon

October 12, 2016

Multiple of my backups got corrupted (probably in the process of switching from beta versions of iOS 10 to public releases) and I thought I was going to have to give up and start from scratch again, but thankfully it fixed my most recent backup. Thank you Decipher Tools your program helped me so much today, it was really was worth buying it!!

Melissa Saucier

October 11, 2016

It fixed my corrupt backup and I was able to restore my iphone 6 after it got buggy on me. Thank you so much!!!!

Martinko Egri

October 10, 2016

It really works and helped repair corrupt backup, which was unable to restore to my new iPhone.
After I downloaded trial version I was it was doing something and repairing wrong files in backup, so I paid it and it really works and restored all media from backup. Thanks for this software.

Josh Lasky

October 10, 2016

I tried all sorts of options to try and recover my corrupt iPhone backup and Apple had no clue in the end. They suggested trying to restore on a different MAC, on a Windows machine and then they gave up saying there was pretty much nothing I could do. I then decided to try Decipher Backup Repair. I thought worst case scenario is I get my money back or I recover the 900 plus photos and other important App data for a small amount of money. My iPhone is now restored with the backup that Apple said was cactus. Thanks to the team at Decipher Tools. Will definitely use more of your tools if the need arises.

Decipher Media

October 11, 2016

Thanks for the kind words Josh! We're glad Decipher Backup Repair helped recover all your important iPhone data. Great news! ;-)

Brandon Goode

October 10, 2016

I have had an iCloud "profile" for years that has followed me across a few different devices and countless OS updates. I wanted to start clean, but did not want to lose my health data. Had tried the data exports and spreadsheets and all that, even paid for apps to migrate my data -- and they did not work as expected. Found this. BAM! Worked like a charm. Have recommended it to a few friends and worked for them as well. Gonna buy a license just to show my support for the developers!

Brandon Mark Sherrill

October 8, 2016

I'm a NASA Senior Electrical Engineer who despite many debugging gyrations could not revive my 5S. Threw in the towel, and purchased DBR. Had to go to the higher level of "Advanced Recovery' with tool, but now everything appears restored! Am making fresh backups now. Wow, I am so pleased. :-}

Decipher Media

October 9, 2016

Thanks Brandon. Your note made our day. We're very happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup and that all your important data was restored!

Sergio Schuler

October 6, 2016

This tool was a lifesaver. You can find the details of my ordeal here https://discussions.apple.com/message/30769480#30769480

Coşkun Çifçi

October 5, 2016

successful program. apple support could not help me. as the last hope I bought Decipher tools. and could restore my iphone. thanks Decipher Tools

Decipher Media

October 5, 2016

We're happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! Thanks for letting us know and for being a customer. ;-)

Hamson Jack

October 4, 2016

brilliant thank you!

Rob Chapman

October 3, 2016

I thought I was toast when the only backup of my wife's iphone was corrupted... but this prodcuct worked and saved the day!

Jeremy Chen

October 3, 2016

I'm so happy that I found this company, it helped me recovered all of my data when in my hopeless. In the beginning, iTunes just told me my backup was corrupted and it couldn't recover my phone. I used the Repair tool and iTunes told me there is a error, so I turned to use the advanced repair function in the app and it worked!! Help my experience will help other people out!

Decipher Media

October 4, 2016

Thanks Jeremy! It made our day that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. ;-)

Ushie Bheekha

October 3, 2016

thank you guys so soooooooooo much I really can't thank you enough I am so happy right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It works and I would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone that's going through the same problem as me

Stephanie Moon Anderson

October 2, 2016

IT WORKED!!! hallelujah, thanks so much

Decipher Media

October 2, 2016

Great news Stephanie and we're really glad Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Thanks for being a customer, we really appreciate it!

Marius Bjørheim

October 1, 2016

Helt perfekt, funket som bare det! Perfect. Anbefales/Recomanded!

Decipher Media

October 1, 2016

Thanks Marius! Great to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken backup. Thanks for letting us know! Hope all is well in Norway. ;-)

Marius Bjørheim

October 2, 2016

Decipher Media Stefan Thanks, everything is in "skjønneste orden" :D

Nagesh Dhupam

September 23, 2016

Hi, This tool does really work. It prepares a fresh copy of iTunes backup that is really good.

Mohamad O. Akkad

September 22, 2016

It seems good to try as I got my new iPhone 7 plus today, but I already started to use the phone so I have question, if I restored the backup, will I lose all the data on my new iPhone 7 plus?

Decipher Media

September 22, 2016

Hi Mohamad,
Yes, unfortunately restoring any backup replaces the data already on the iPhone :( Sorry!

Tobias Fuchshuber

September 22, 2016

Great stuff, it really works! You made my day...

Emily Stevens Macbean

September 21, 2016

Phew! This just saved me LOADS of hours trying to rebuild work reports and optimized organization due to a glitch with the backup made from old iphone not wanting to restore to my new one. THANK YOU DECIPHER TOOLS for saving the day. You have my praise!

Decipher Media

September 23, 2016

Thanks Emily! We appreciate the kind words! ;-)

Allen M. Gown

September 21, 2016

This software really works! I thought I had lost 3000 photos from my iphone that were in a corrupted backup (and did not appear on my iphone when I upgraded to iOS10). I highly recommend this software! Thank you, Decipher Tools!

Richard RvHfoto van Herwaarden

September 21, 2016

Hi; Can you tell me what is the difference between "Phone Refresh" & "Activity Transfer"?

It looks almost the the same in the discription (except for the free part of activity)..

Decipher Media

September 21, 2016

They are the same program Richard. We just re-branded Activity Transfer under the Decipher Phone Refresh name. If you have any other questions, happy to help. Just email us via our support page where we'll respond more quickly that way. ;-) https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Kelly Heffner Wilkerson

September 21, 2016

Also, both of them have Activity/Watch/Health data free!

Jordi Bruin

September 21, 2016

The tool worked perfectly. Been putting off doing a clean restore for years because of the Health data backup thing. Thanks a ton!

Konrad Rx

September 20, 2016

A hearthfelt THANK YOU to the developers of this amazing software! you saved my corrupted backup, while Apple just said "we cannot help you". I will advertise the program to all my friends! Thank You!

Decipher Media

September 21, 2016

Great news Konrad. It mmakes us happy that our software Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup. Thanks for letting us know! ;-)

Jim Luetjens

September 19, 2016

Was worried about having to explain to my wife that I wasn't able to restore her new iPhone 7 because of a corrupted backup. I ran there software and it gave a error code and I emailed the code to them and they had a fix for me next day. I was able to restore the backup thanks Jay for the fast response!

Decipher Media

September 19, 2016

Thanks for the kind words Jim! We're really happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup and saved your important data. This makes us happy! ;-)

Nicholas Valdes

September 18, 2016

Was worried about my files because i had already deleted them and did not realize my back up was corrupted, This worked amazingly and i got everything back, thanks alot

Michela Messina-Campobasso

September 14, 2016

Worked for me

Decipher Media

September 14, 2016

Thanks Michela. We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! ;-)

Claes Highwind

September 13, 2016

YES !!! My iOS 10 backup finally worked !!! Thank you guys... A little expensive, yet it DOES work so I guess that has to be rewarded. Consider making it less expensive, i think more people would go for it if it wasn't that pricy for a one-time usage app.

Decipher Media

September 13, 2016

We're happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup Nicolas. Thanks for letting us know.

Claes Highwind

September 13, 2016

Just payed my license, it's backing up, finger crossed....

Javi Martín González

September 11, 2016

Hello, is it possible to restore only Health and Passbook (Wallet)?

Decipher Media

September 11, 2016

Hi Javi,

Send us an email via our support page -- we need to do an update to add a category for Passbook/Wallet, but Health/Activity is done already! We can work in Wallet on Monday :) https://deciphertools.com/support.html

Javi Martín González

September 11, 2016

Decipher Media Perfect, I'm going to buy a new iPhone 7 and your software will be very useful :) Thanks!

Joseph Edgar Parris

September 9, 2016

great app. Why apple does not incorporate a program like this into itunes I don't understand. This allows me to click on a past text and print it up and place it in my file cabinate, keeping records on people forever.

Bou Panha

September 6, 2016

Really great, So amazing. I can save all data. Early i bought another app cost me nearly $100 but useless. thanks for your hard working.

Ashok Singh

September 3, 2016

Absolutely! this works! Kudos to team Decipher:)

Decipher Media

September 3, 2016

Thanks Ashok! ;-)

Abdul Rahman

September 3, 2016

wow, that's work. thank you

Rachel Rahm

August 30, 2016

Worked perfectly, easily, and quickly. So grateful we tried this. I thought I lost all of my pictures of my daughter after I broke my phone and the back up I attempted was corrupt. We dowloaded Decipher backup repair and it corrected the corrupt backup allowing me to restore my phone and get back all the pictures I thought I'd never see again. Thank you to Jay W. (co-founder of Decipher Tools) for responding to questions via email promtly and efficiently. Truly worth every penny!

Pierre Charlier

August 27, 2016

Perfectly operational ! I got my phone working again, like it was when I did the last backup, that iTunes failed to do correctly but without saying that... and that i couldn't restore of course. This app solved the problem, scanned the whole backup, fixed the problem and i could then restore without issue. I'm very happy

Carolina Sau

August 27, 2016

Really did work. I had backup my Iphone 6 on itunes since I had to replace phone with a new one since it was not working properly. When I tried to backup my new phone it wouldn't back up since was getting error of corrupted backup message so I bought this software. I had to do the advanced repair since it didn't work the first time. This really is a life saver. It does what it says it will do. Recommend it.

Decipher Media

August 27, 2016

Hi Carolina, we're glad that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! This makes us happy. ;-)

Juan Diego Gutierrez

August 25, 2016

It worked perfectly, I was desperate and i paid without thinking haha, but it solved everything on the first attempt.

Thanks!

Casey Labatt-Simon

August 23, 2016

I used Decipher Backup Repair to attempt to help my friend restore her corrupt backup. We were skeptical about paying so much for a product like this when so many scammy ones exist out there, but we gave it a shot after the free version looked to be fixing the issue we were running into, and there was the promise of a refund if it didn't! Along the way I ran into some issues, and was honestly blown away by the amount and helpfulness of customer support I recieved from both Kelly and Jay, from responding on the weekend, to the simplicity of their instructions and patience they had with me. We ended up being able to fully restore everything. I honestly can't remember the last time a product and its team were this helpful. I'll definitely be passing along the decipher name to friends whenever they run into issues!

Raphael Pour-Hashemi

August 20, 2016

Am so glad I found this product!! I must have restored my iPhone 20 times in 24 hours and each time it disconnected and failed. The guys at Decipher tools were very responsive and helpful and this was definitely worth the price. I understand why people are sceptical about purchasing software that makes grand claims on the net, but this lived up to all of the promises!

Natalie Chan

August 17, 2016

THANKS so much! I was really skeptical about this at first but it worked! Saved all my photos and memories back! Never thought itunes can corrupt my backup...you guys are amazing!!!!!

Decipher Media

August 17, 2016

Hi Natalie, we're very happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup and saved all your important data! Great news. ;-)

Robert Peché

August 16, 2016

I used backup repair and browser, as had a faulty backup and stood to loose 7000 photos. The helpful team here answered my emails on a Sunday, and followed up on the Monday. I now have all my data back! Apple were clueless on the phone for nearly 2 hours. Didn't mind the small cost for all the memories. Thanks so much all at Decipher Media!

Decipher Media

August 17, 2016

Thanks for being a customer Robert! We are very happy that Decipher Backup Repair enabled you to fix your broken iPhone backup and get all your data back! Hope you have a great rest of your week in the U.K.

Gwen Roberts

August 15, 2016

Thanks so much. It saved all my imessages and the order I had on my old phone. The apple store guys just said "Oh well" guess you lost all that info.
xo

Craig Wright

August 13, 2016

Okay, I was super sceptical thinking it was like that hideous MacKeeper garbage, but yep, worked exactly like they said it would. My daughter was freaking out after I backed her phone up and we got the dreaded "Backup may be corrupt or will not work with this iPhone" message. She would have lost all of her photos, messages, contacts, etc. Ran this on the backup data, it fixed the errors, restored via iTunes and bingo. Worked! Saved my butt. You guys rock!

Decipher Media

August 13, 2016

Hi Craig! We're very happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your daughter's corrupt iPhone backup. That makes us happy! ;-) Yea, we're making software that really works and that we support. We're grateful for you being a customer!

Jason Grow

August 10, 2016

After backing up my iPhone to iTunes so I could restore it to my new iPhone 6 Plus I got an error message that said "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because the backup was corrupt or not compatible with the iPhone that is being restored". I was freaking out because I had just traded in my old iPhone in at the Apple store and had no other backup. I did a search on the error message and came across this product through an Apple forum. I was hestiant to buy because there are so many scam sites out there, but their youtube video gave me comfort knowing that their product is legit and I felt like I wouldn't be giving out my credit card to the dark web. So I bought it, ran the software, and it worked perfectly. I was afraid that some items may have gone missing during the restore, but nope...everthing was there. This product worked exactly like they said it would! I even had some questions about the backup/restore process and their technical support got right back to me. I would definitely recommend Decipher to anyone. Thanks!

Decipher Media

August 11, 2016

Thanks Jason! We're glad that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful and that our YouTube video also put you at ease when purchasing. We appreciate you being a customer!

Nandni Bhasin

August 10, 2016

Okay, not going to lie - this seemed very sketchy to me and I was scared of getting a virus by downloading something random off the internet. I was so beyond frustrated with Apple, I talked to them and they told me they would help me find any solution to get me to restore my backup, but in the end were very rude and just said "there's no way around it." So I found this, looked at the testimonials and found that other people were having the exact same problem as me and Decipher fixed it. I am SO happy to say it actually worked. My phone looks exactly the same and everything is back in place! It was safe and secure, and they even gave a Norton Shopping Guarantee which made me feel much safer when I purchased it. It's worth your $30, don't even think twice!

Decipher Media

August 10, 2016

Hi Nandni, thanks for the kind words and we're really happy Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! Great news. ;-) We're also glad the Norton Shopping Guarantee on our website helped make your transaction and purchasing a safer experience and feel more secure!

Laura Colaci

August 6, 2016

Thank you so much for your efforts, it worked perfectly!! :))

Decipher Media

August 7, 2016

Thanks Laura! We're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair was helpful in fixing your broken iTunes backup. Hope all is well in Switzerland! ;-)

Eliza Black

August 3, 2016

I was so stressed after my backup would not restore becuasue it was "corrupt". I literally tried everything before coming across Decipher Tools and Even after readong the reviews i was still sceptical since everything else had failed me. But, this app is great well worth the money and did exactly what it said it would. Thank you so much!

Decipher Media

August 3, 2016

Hi Alexus, great news and we're very happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt iPhone backup! Thanks for taking the time to let us know. ;-)

Keith Marantz

July 21, 2016

Will this work with iOS 10? Having some issues with iPhone, iOS 10 did not fix them, and I want a clean install of iOS 10 with just iMessages (and message attachments), and Health Data. If so, will absolutely buy! Heard great things about this software.

Decipher Media

July 22, 2016

Hi Keith! We just responded to your email -- the Decipher Phone Refresh update for iOS 10 backups is almost ready!

Keith Marantz

July 22, 2016

Decipher Media Awesome! Already purchased just to support you guys and your hard work. Thanks!

Abbretta Shanice

July 20, 2016

I was getting the "Restore unsuccessful iphone disconnected" message and I was freaking out! I was a bit skeptical giving my CC info and paying for services that may not work but you guys proved me wrong along with the money back guarantee, it's worth the risk! After hours otp with Apple & no results, you guys were able to fix my issue in 45minutes flat! I didnt have to lose any info, all of my notes, contacts, photos, apps & music are there! I really thank you guys!

Decipher Media

July 20, 2016

Thanks Abbretta! We're working hard to make helpful iPhone software so we're really glad that Decipher Backup Repair worked for you. Thanks for letting us know and we appreciate you being a customer.

Keely Bergeron

July 19, 2016

Wow! I was having so much trouble trying to recover all my past info after getting a new phone, and this was what finally worked. Easy to use, fast, and efficient. I would highly suggest anyone who is having the same problems to use this product.

Sinclair Hall

July 19, 2016

Re: Decipher Backup Repair - Wow! just WOW! it completely worked for me. I spent nearly 8 hours running between Apple, ATT and Sprint trying to recover my data - all of whom said it would be impossible. BUT THEN, I saw this tool on a blog and Abracadabera in 15 minutes all my precious photos, apps, messsages were restored. I am so grateful! Thank you Deciper Tools team you are godsend.

Decipher Media

July 20, 2016

Thanks Sinclair. Our office is just across the bay from you in San Francisco and we're happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup. Great news and we really appreciate you letting us know! ;-) Have a great rest of your week in Berkeley.

Lucas Simonitch

July 14, 2016

I was told by an Apple Genius that my old back up was corrupt and I would not be able to use it. It has all my contacts from the last two years.... I found Decipher Back Up through a reddit form, and another apple forum. I am always hesitant to buy third party software, but I really needed my phone fixed. BEST $30 EVER SPENT! The program wasn't able to fix my back up right away (I knew that this may happen, but their website promised personal customer support) so I wrote them an email and got a response within 2hrs! After some back and forth, they were able to give me a personal solution. Amazing customer support, really great product, and an excellent culture for a business to have. Thank you!

Decipher Media

July 16, 2016

Thanks much Lucas! We're really glad our software was helpful and we appreciate you being a customer. ;-)

Erin Ramirez

July 14, 2016

I'm not one to EVER write reviews, but this worked SO WELL!!! Within 30 minutes I had all of my files and phone settings exactly back to normal! And this was AFTER 2 calls with the phone provider AND to Apple! Finally decided to give this a shot even though I was extremely skeptical, but I am SO glad that I went through with this purchase!

Decipher Media

July 14, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to let us know Erin! We really appreciate it and we're very happy Decipher Backup Repair did its job! ;-)

Gwen Quillere

July 12, 2016

Purchased and activated Decipher Texts; it all worked brilliantly, it is incredibly useful device and it was all very easy.
Such good software and brilliant customer care !! I will definitely be recommending your products and you Cie

Zakariya Kaji

July 11, 2016

Just downloaded your software and after 5 hours of trying all sorts of methods, Came across your services. and withing 10 minutes resolved! Result!!!!! Thank you i appreicate it soo much i had a lot of key information i needed. You guys are fabulous and worth the money spent! I was very unsure at first including making a payment online, however given your service, wouldnt falter in recommending you to others!

Decipher Media

July 11, 2016

Great news Zakariya. :-) We're working every day to make helpful software so we really appreciate you taking the time to write us. Very happy that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your broken iPhone backup!

Stephanie Tong

July 10, 2016

Thanks so much for saving my precious data! I got my iPhone 6 replaced with a new one due to LCD display problem which is beyond repair. When I restored the iTunes backup to the new phone, iTunes said my backup was corrupt. I was heartbroken and fed up after finding several Apple genius and Apple care experts for help, and all replied," I am sorry, there is nothing we can do. Please use iCloud to back up next time."

I came across "Decipher Backup repair" from a Taiwanese blog, skeptical at first but that's the only way I might have my data back, and the price is reasonable. Luckily, the program worked very well and my precious photos, contacts, WhatsApp and line history are all back!!

You guys rock and help me resolve problem even Apple genius cannot handle. Big thanks! :)

Decipher Media

July 11, 2016

Thanks Stephanie! We really appreciate you being a customer and we're happy to hear that Decipher Backup Repair fixed your corrupt backup. Great news!

لول القرني

July 6, 2016

So beautiful .I needed this ,thank you so much.

Viewing reviews 401 to 500 of 988

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...