Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1213

reviewer placeholder image

Amity Ritze

March 27, 2020 2:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If you work in the legal field, this product is perfect for you! Makes gathering evidence such a smooth and easy process. I had to contact customer service because I was having issues with my computer and Kelly was phenomenal at helping me solve my issue and I got everything completed in no time at all! Thanks Kelly and DesipherTools.

reviewer placeholder image

Sterling

March 25, 2020 4:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

All I can say is WOW! After hours and hours of researching websites and failing to restore my wife's iPad, I decided to give Decipher Tools a crack at it. It worked, period. Marriage saved. Thanks Decipher Tools.

reviewer placeholder image

Mauricio Ramirez

March 22, 2020 12:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was skeptical but well worth it i tried many solutions none worked. This was effective and quick, Definitely recommend

reviewer placeholder image

Jon Anderson

March 21, 2020 2:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had tried everything to recover some WeChat threads that I had deleted... and then needed for evidence in court.

This product worked for me as advertised. It was simple, quick, and easy.

reviewer placeholder image

Tom B

March 20, 2020 3:42 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I tried several times to restore my iPhone backup but always got message that backup is corrupted.
As I had to many data which I would miss I tried Decipher Backup Repair and it worked - yeahhhhh.
All my loved apps and important data are back.
Great support - great solution

reviewer placeholder image

DaytonOhioGuy

March 19, 2020 12:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I rarely leave reviews but this is one of those times. I just upgraded my iPhone7+ to the XR, backed up to PC. Backup my phone, then went and traded it in. Wiped in the store. Get home and fukin iTunes gives me the error that my backup was corrupt. I am freakin balls now because I have waaaaay too many pics and notes on my phone not to mention all the app data. Pics of late pets and my kids and vacations and everything else not replaceable. I never buy random programs online. Like, I never have a single time. I gambled on backup repair and my new phone just finished restoring. Installing apps as I write this. Dunno what all this program will fix, but it fixed my corrupted backup and saved my data. Thank you to the guys and gals at DecipherTools.

reviewer placeholder image

Jesus Valadez

March 16, 2020 10:25 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely works! Not a scam! Don't hesitate! I was trying to restore from an iPhone 6S Plus to an iPhone 11 Max Pro and I kept getting the message about corrupt backup. Ran Decipher Backup Repair and it fixed the backup on the first try. iPhone upgraded successfully!

reviewer placeholder image

RAMU ACHARYA

March 16, 2020 12:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Just Awesome Products. It worked like a miracle. I thought all my data was lost for ever,the came Deipher Tools ! it came like a boon from God. Thank You.

reviewer placeholder image

Saved my phone backup!

March 15, 2020 12:23 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

ITunes is SO awful and unreliable. Thank goodness for Decipher! I got a new iPhone so backed up my old one to transfer over. My old one bricked with the new update and had to be wiped. I had my last backup which FAILED over and over and over to be restored onto my old or new iPhone. Until I ran across Decipher. Well worth the $30. Thanks for this amazing tool, keep up the good work.

reviewer placeholder image

sally

March 14, 2020 12:09 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

이 프로그램 만들어주신 분들 정말 사랑합니다.
복구가 안된다고했을때 멘붕와서
어쩔줄몰라했는데.. 이 프로그램 정말 짱입니다.
완전 사랑해요.

reviewer placeholder image

Marcelo

March 10, 2020 6:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Nothing was working when latest backup was giving error message saying it was corrupted. Tried everything with no success. This app worked like a charm. Highly recommended!

reviewer placeholder image

James

March 8, 2020 12:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was skeptical...did my research and found DECIPHER recommended by other websites, so I decided I'd give it a shot. I had given up hope that years of memories would ever be recovered after trying for hours and hours to restore an old backup with Apple Techs to no avail...I literally tried dozens of times to restore the corrupted back up. Decipher FIXED IT!!! it took it lest than 5 minutes to do it's thing and then I restored the phone like nothing had ever gone wrong...AMAZING, simply AMAZING. SO grateful for people who put these kinds of tools together!!! Thank you!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Evelyn from Switzerland

March 8, 2020 10:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly is my hero !! She made things happen that I could never imagine being possible. Nothing else had worked and I was SO devastated ! Kelly helped me - and she did it very prompt and competent. She wouldn't stop until the miracle was happening ! Thank you Kelly from the bottom of my heart ! Worth every single penny - all her time and effort actually should be payed WAY better. I feel bad not paying more, to be honest... THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart - I will never forget what you did for me, Kelly !

reviewer placeholder image

Karen M Stichauner

March 7, 2020 11:42 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Love this software... been using it for years and think it is top notch, Easy to use and helps to save all my texts both personal and work related. Still one of the best products I use and wouldn't even consider another software in its place. I have also had to call support in the past when my computer crashed and they were wonderful to work with. I just reinstalled this again on yet another computer and will continue to do so as long as this software is around. thank you!!

reviewer placeholder image

Alex G.

March 7, 2020 4:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I recently had to go replace my battery for my iphone 8 and was told the wi-fi diagnostic failed. So I was given a new replacement phone, which was fine because I had backed up my phone to my PC. When I went to restore it said file was corrupt and then I spent a whole 5 plus hours on the phone with Apple and nothing they suggested worked. So I admit I was very skeptical when trying Decipher, but still had hope due to all the positive reviews. So after my backup was repaired, I retired restoring and it failed again at the same point. But the next step is to try advanced repairs and so I did. After that was complete, I restored again and this time it worked! Started the phone and all my pictures were back in the albums they used to be in. Not sure how they do it, but this program works. If you need help with restores, this is the program to use. Thank you to everyone that has made this possible.Great work!

reviewer placeholder image

MD FASIUDDIN

March 1, 2020 7:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THANKS SO MUCH . IT WAS LIKE A NEW LIFE FOR ME ., ANY ONE READING THIS REVIEW PLZZ DONNOT THIK FOR 1 MIN ALSO DO BUY THIS ITS 100% WORKING ,

reviewer placeholder image

Adam P

February 29, 2020 10:16 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I purchased an iphone 11 and found the lightning port not working frequently. Took it to apple and they replaced the phone. I had back up the phone right before the swap and though all was well. I don't use the icloud storage so I wiped the old phone and took the new one back to restore it from my computer. I transfered my iphone 7 to the 11 when I replaced my old phone. 5 years of my life gone when it came up corrupt. I googled and came across Kelly's webpage and write up about what could fix the issue. After working through some solutions with no results, I purchased the backup repair. The first repair file was able to fix my corrupt backup. I ran the restored file without shutting off my passcode lock so it didn't work. i reached out to the company and they responded within 10 minutes. It was Friday at 6pm EST in the US. The response provided directions to use the advanced features and to continue the correspondence guaranteeing a solution or my money back. Once I turned off the passcode, I was able to use the original decipher backup repair file. I didn't care about the money back guarantee, I just needed my phone back to its original state. The restore was back to my original set up. Very glad your service exists.
Thank you.

Gui Oliveira Brazil provided photo

Gui Oliveira Brazil

February 28, 2020 8:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Programa excelente, me ajudou a recuperar um backup corrompido. Podem comprar sem medo.

reviewer placeholder image

Jonathan

February 26, 2020 4:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Been trying to restore my phone since 8am and finally caved, bought this app, and it worked.

reviewer placeholder image

Mohamed Abou Kaff

February 20, 2020 11:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

works like magic
no remorse for the 30 USD paid

reviewer placeholder image

Kyle

February 18, 2020 12:53 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iPhone backup was corrupt and didn't restore anything but thanks to Decipher Tools, I was able to get my full backup restored without issues. Would highly recommend and can't thank Decipher Tools enough for providing their services and very timely responses.

reviewer placeholder image

Miriam Tang

February 18, 2020 7:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is the best tool I have found when it comes to downloading messenger conversations. It prints the messages exactly as they look on your PC, while all other tools that I have tried (and it is quite a lot by now) have shown the messages in kind of a list, which I did not want.

The support is also impressing. I received a bugfix within an hour after reporting the problem.

reviewer placeholder image

Magdy

February 18, 2020 2:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Your software is great. It worked perfectly. Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

not my real name because, well, internet, but yes i am a real person

February 16, 2020 9:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

this looked like a scam. i mean really. the infosec of allowing full write still leaves me uncomfortable. however i on scout's honor declare that it did indeed work. i'm kind of amazed. also amazed that apple has done so little to address the "corrupt backup" priblem but that's for another page, clearly. in short: it worked and i'm glad i spent the $30USD

reviewer placeholder image

Steve Watson

February 13, 2020 7:14 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Life savers! It worked... was a bit sceptical at first. Unfortunately once iTunes had decided my iphone backup was corrupt it quickly started overwriting my precious back! Luckily I had a time machine back up but it was about 4 weeks old!

reviewer placeholder image

Corbin

February 6, 2020 2:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have never been more shocked and thrilled with technology than I was when I saw that Decipher actually repaired my corrupt backup and that my iPhone was successfully restored. My previous iPhone X went unresponsive one day, and it was replaced via AppleCare but when I went to restore the last backup, iTunes couldn't complete the restore and only gave me a simple error message that pretty much said "sorry, this is corrupt, you're out of luck." I went back and forth with Apple at the genius bar, in phone calls, and on chat support trying to figure out what happened and what to do... when I realized Apple would be of no help, some web searches led me to Decipher and am so glad I found it. My fix required a little extra attention from their customer support and they sent me a specialized version of the tool because my computer's OS is outdated. Absolutely incredible to see that kind of customer support, it blew Apple's "Geniuses" out of the water. I'm so happy that this tool exists because I got all of my messages, pictures and notes that are so important to me back, when I was just about ready to give up and wave goodbye to all of it. I feel like I should have paid far more than I did for this tool. THANK YOU DECIPHER!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Victor Hugp

February 6, 2020 9:41 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Perfect!!!!!! It really works!!!! Thank you so much guys, you saved my life and returned my sleep.

Fitri Tanmami

February 5, 2020 6:57 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It's save my live! Nothing more i can't say! Yes, you may pay for the services. But what you pay is not as much as u need your back up! Surely i will suggest this software to my friends who have the same problem as me. Thank you so much for this services!

reviewer placeholder image

ahsan urehman

January 30, 2020 9:19 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

live savers!!!!! I love you guys man thanks a lot

reviewer placeholder image

Daniel

January 28, 2020 1:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Being a cell repair tech, I was skeptical about this software. After purchasing it I couldn't believe that after 10 minutes it had repaired a customer's backup!! 10/10 would recommend this software.

reviewer placeholder image

A Non-Believer

January 26, 2020 6:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was having an issue restoring my iphone from a backup. I decided to try this product. Initially, the backup was unsuccessful, but after running the advanced repairs and trying again, I was finally able to restore my phone. Consider me a believer!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Jane

January 24, 2020 7:45 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It definitely worked! I almost spent tons of money for a data repair company to try and see if they could get photos from one of my old iphone backups that was corrupt. So glad I tried this program, it was able to retrieve all my photos! So thankful!

reviewer placeholder image

Suzy

January 21, 2020 2:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was successfully able to restore my back up and am thrilled that my pictures and messages did not get lost. Thanks a million, your company is amazing and you were so very helpful!"

reviewer placeholder image

David

January 21, 2020 10:50 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I really wanted to save my messages for a long time, since the messages are technically all on FB's servers and the files can close or become corrupt in the future. I gave this software a go, and it worked exactly as I hoped it would. It takes a while to go through the messages, especially if the conversations go back in years of time. But definitely worth it. It's like making a picture album, but for your cherished conversations.

reviewer placeholder image

Doc Arrindell Jr.

January 20, 2020 11:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It is an amazing product! I didnt believe it in the beginning but it really saved my iPhone!

reviewer placeholder image

Tim Lavoie

January 20, 2020 8:12 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Tools not only helped, but solved a huge problem for my family and I. The IOS13 upgrade caused a huge issue for us on 4 devices. We were unable to resolve the issue with apple support. In fact, apple suggested a number of times that we would have to send the phones back to them to resolve the issues. Decipher Tools, with the personalized help from Kelly, were able, not only determine exactly went wrong, but worked with me to diagnose the problem and resolve it for good!

Fantastic help and commitment to their customers!
Thanks again Kelly!

reviewer placeholder image

Bill

January 20, 2020 5:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a life saver! The repair was able to successfully recover my corrupted iPhone backup file.

reviewer placeholder image

Anthony

January 20, 2020 1:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dropped phone, cracked the screen and display. I couldn't log into the phone to backup and the phone kept entering incorrect passcode until the phone became disabled. I was able to fix the screen, but couldn't get OSX Catalina to find a non-corrupt backup. Read online about Backup Repair, gave Decipher Tools a shot, and my phone was able to backup my most recent supposedly corrupt backup. A real lifesaver.

reviewer placeholder image

Kevin

January 19, 2020 7:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Tools successfully repaired a backup of my iPhone to my computer. Without this tool, I would have lost over 10 years of information. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Chris from Ireland

January 18, 2020 9:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a corrupt backup on itunes and didn't realise until i upgraded the phone, traded in the old one and lost my data. So i thought!! Was a bit skeptical at first but bit the bullet, bought the repair pack and repaired the backup! Can't thank you guys and gals enough

reviewer placeholder image

Christine Dorico

January 14, 2020 6:28 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a life saver! Just like many other reviewers I was skeptical about using this program but so happy I did! My iTunes file backup was corrupt and I did contact Apple support. They told me sorry if the file is messed up there is nothing you can do. :( I went online and after a bit of research I found this site and after purchasing the licence I was able to follow some simple steps. In about 40 minutes I had ALL my info back on my phone including over 5k in photos and my contacts, messages and notes. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is about to have a meltdown over lost data!

reviewer placeholder image

Alma Moreno

January 10, 2020 2:43 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was hesitant on paying $30 on a software to may or may not make my file corrupt, but I purchased it anyways because my photos that were lost are very important to me and I was trying many other solutions for literally a week. I came across this company and software through YouTube trying to figure out how I was able to fix my corrupt backup file.

After downloading the Backup Repair, I was still having issues even when I repaired it with the advanced option. I was in contact with Kelly, a representative of this company from the beginning of me trying to resolve this issue. Kelly has been patient, very responsive, detailed, knowledgeable, and helpful! Although my backup file was corrupt, my photos remained in tact. She was able to provide me another code for "Decipher Backup Browser" where I was able to find all the lost photos I lost in my backup! Now - I'm uploading my photos into my iCloud so I never lose them again. I highly suggest in having $2.99 a month for extra back up storage so you'll never go through this again! I called Apple numerous times and went to the store but this was the fastest fix! I wish I knew about them last Friday when my backup started malfunctioning due to the iOS update.

THANK YOU DECIPHER TOOLS FOR GETTING MY MEMORIES BACK !! I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH FOR WHAT YOU GUYS DO! Thank you for your professionalism and help! It's been a great pleasure being a customer.

reviewer placeholder image

Was hesitant but it WORKED!

January 9, 2020 12:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was forced to restore factory settings on my phone when the software malfunctioned and my backup wouldn't restore on my phone because the "file was corrupt." I came across decipher after an internet search and was really skeptical but since they had a money-back guarantee and a few people on reddit said they had success with it, I figured it was worth a shot. To my surprise, it worked!! It fixed the corrupted files in my backup and I have everything back!

reviewer placeholder image

Jay

January 9, 2020 10:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had 185 gb of backup to be restored , and It SHOWED me the corrupt message , which was almost like a heart attack for me , I Had hours of talk for 2 weeks with Apple Customer care , but in the end they told me that nothing more can be done and it has got corupted and there is no specific reason for it , which really made me cry . but surfing online I found this decipher backup , and thought to try it , and the process of recovery generated a trust within me that I still have a chnce to get my backup restored , and FINALLY IT GOT RESTORED . I cant thankyou enough !! Thankyou so much .

reviewer placeholder image

Emily

January 9, 2020 8:11 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was continuously having trouble with the back up as itunes was saying it was always corrupted, even after running it through the Decipher Backup Repair app. I then sent an email to Decipher and i was absolutely amazed by the level of professionalism and help and tech support i received from Decipher! They walked me through everything, step-by-step, and got my back up to work! And the response back was very quick and efficient! I would recommend this service/app to anyone who is having trouble with their back up! 10/10!

reviewer placeholder image

Clay

January 5, 2020 5:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This fixes apple's terrible system. Itunes says it's been backed up, and when I try to restore 4 different backups, all were corrupted. This fixed it and let me restore properly.

reviewer placeholder image

IT WORKS!!

January 5, 2020 3:30 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was losing faith till i tried this

OMG thank u!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Nourhan El Nakhal

January 3, 2020 3:40 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The app is credible, restored my entire data after a software collapse. When I was having problem restoring the data, they attentively replied to my emails with helpful info. So thankful. DecipherTools was so helpful.

reviewer placeholder image

Vardhan Shah

December 30, 2019 11:26 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

its super awsome..thanks so much guys ...love you

reviewer placeholder image

One Grateful Iphone User

December 27, 2019 10:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have forgotten my screen time passcode and have had to manually reset it by going into the backups. With Decipher Backup Browser, all it took was a click a button and voila. These guys are awesome and they are going to be very rich one day.

reviewer placeholder image

Hashim

December 23, 2019 11:30 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks to DecipherTools I was finally able restore my iphone backup from itunes after getting numerous error messages. I have a macbook late 2008 and I backed up my iphone 7 to itunes with no problem. However upon restoring it, I received the error "Itunes could not restore the iphone because an error occurred while reading from or writing to the iphone." I attempted it multiple times without success (including formatting my phone and performing Device firmware update) and when i restarted my computer, it froze on the boot screen and would not start up . After taking it to apple genius bar and a few 3rd party mac repair shops, I was told i could not retrieve my backup . After looking online, I was able to retrieve my back up file by using "migration assistant" to transfer the file to another mac. Again I was not able to restore the phone. I then came across and purchased Decipher tools. Initially the repair did not work, however after contacting customer service, they were able to to trouble shoot the problem quickly and then finally I had a successful restoration. I was so happy their customer service and would recommend it to anyone with problems with backup up/restoring iphone.

reviewer placeholder image

Could not restore iPhone because the backup was corrupt - FIXED

December 22, 2019 3:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

I was SUPER skeptical about using a 3rd party application, but it actually worked. Before getting my iPhone 6S repaired by Apple, they have to erase it, so I made a full backup to my Mac (I don’t use iCloud). When the day came for restoring the data to my repaired phone, after trying about 5 times to restore (turned off ad-blocking software, rebooted many times, etc.) still got the same error message - corrupt backup. After speaking with Apple support over chat and phone for about 6-7 hours, they still couldn't resolve the issue and escalated it, saying they would get back to me in 2 days. I had very little hope for them being able to fix this backup that I needed, and I didn't have time to wait. Did some research, saw several articles and some Redditors saying that Decipher Backup Repair was worth the 29.99 USD and it worked for them. I saw all the positive reviews and was STILL skeptical, convinced that they were all fake positive reviews. I also thought it might be dodgy and cause additional bugs being a 3rd party software - but it worked. Also, it makes a copy of the corrupt backup when repairing (does not erase or save over any existing backups). Finally got my iPhone data back so I can live normally again (lol). There was 1 app that data was lost for though, which was disappointing.

reviewer placeholder image

Kevin Brown

December 18, 2019 7:39 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What an emotional rollercoaster to think you lost all your phone data- This software fixed the corrupted backup file and IT WORKED. I am always skeptical but I took a chance and it feels awesome to have it restored and know that there are still companies out there that provide a great service and don't take advantage of you. I even had customer support help me before I bought it. 100% awesomeness. Next to being shot at and missed, I can't think of anything more satisfying.

reviewer placeholder image

Charlie

December 18, 2019 6:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Had a nightmare as the backup would not restore, and even though I had to go to advanced repair this software sorted it out NO PROBLEM!! Don;t lose hope that you can get your phone sorted and get this - worth every penny.

reviewer placeholder image

Don

December 17, 2019 12:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After spending a couple of weeks and many hours on the phone with apple and not having any success I decided to give this software a try. A few emails later, which they respond to very quickly, all my date was restored back to my phone. Kelly you are very good at what you do. Such a pleasure to work with. Thanks again.

reviewer placeholder image

Guilherme Pardi

December 17, 2019 6:49 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I have my corrupted backup repaired by Decipher Backup Repair Tool. I appreciate the help and for sure very satisfied with the results achieved. Thank you very much!

reviewer placeholder image

Yusif Mohammed

December 15, 2019 8:12 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Wow!!!! After a day and half of mixed emotions, sadness, anger, disbelief, acceptance, and anger again I thought I had lost all hope...until I saw Decipher Backup Repair on YouTube. I was skeptical because of how many other avenues I looked into in order to try to resolve this issue, including apple support twice. I even tried a different paid service, which cost $45 and had no luck in resolving this issue. I am elated and beyond happy to have discovered this service. I only wish I would have found this when I first started looking. I'm hoping more people use the service and leave reviews so it will be the first thing that pops up on google for countless others that I'm sure have had this issue. I had an iPhone 7 back-up that I wanted to restore to my new iPhone 11 Pro. Thank you to the team at Decipher!

reviewer placeholder image

David A.

December 14, 2019 1:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMG what a relief! I have spent 3 days on the phone to Apple, spoken to over 5 staff there and a total of around 3-4 hours trying to fix the issue with my back up restore. I lost my iphoneXS. Got a new one, went to install the back up from iTunes and it failed. So we tried the back up before (previous phone) failed, and the concluded that it was corrupt backup's and there was nothing more they could do. I was at the highest level with Apple - the so called Genius group which is the biggest oxymoron I've heard. They told me they had done all they could. This meant that I lost EVERYTHING - literally. It turns out that if you have a corrupt back up, then you won't be warned of this, so each month when you re-backup your phone, you are literally unaware that you are simply adding to the corrupted file system and its utterly useless. I have been devastated. Then I spent a morning going through forums and google and came across Decipher. Honest to God it has saved my bacon! I worked in a way that technology should (but rarely does) and it was super simple. Best money I've ever spent. I literally take my hat off to the designers of this product - you have created an incredible product - I hope Apple buys you out for squillions, as you deserve it. Bravo and Thank You!

reviewer placeholder image

Holly Justice

December 13, 2019 8:45 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Tools absolutely SAVED me!!! I was faced with having a corrupt iPhone backup, an existing phone in an un-usable state, and the realization that iTunes had deleted my last known good backup. I had pretty much come to terms with the fact that I had lost YEARS of pictures, contacts, notes, and other data from my iPhone. Before finding Decipher Tools, I contacted Apple support and visited the Apple Genius Bar. They literally offered me no solution other than saying, "We're sorry you lost all of your data. We recommend you backup to iCloud in the future."

Decipher Tools to the rescue! The stood true to their word by offering me my money back when the first attempt of repairing my backup failed. However, MORE IMPORTANTLY, I got very timely responses from them when I emailed, and they walked me through additional steps to fix the backup.

Success!!! I have ALL of my data back now! I am so very thankful to Decipher Tools and highly recommend them!!

reviewer placeholder image

Jeremy

December 12, 2019 10:26 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Itunes back up is a complex thing, the software did not really fix my problem but I was impressed by the customer support and business attitude. These days online payment to a "random" google searched software is a risk, but the customer support person took the trouble to guide me through the whole process and we tried different things, at the end, my back up was not fixed, but the customer support refunded my money back without hesitation and any excuse. I believe with this honest business attitude, if I ever have a need for their other software, I will certainly come back here.

reviewer placeholder image

Catalina S.

December 12, 2019 2:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iPhone's back up file got corrupted and Decipher Tools, helped me, after the second try with "advanced decipher...". Thank you very much for this. ❤️

reviewer placeholder image

Bob R

December 9, 2019 4:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Software worked great. Took a corrupted backup and repaired it.

reviewer placeholder image

Larry Blackmer

December 9, 2019 1:36 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher TextMessage is a GREAT product! What sets Decipher Tools apart is their responsive support. Several queries with Jay and Kelly were responded to in MINUTES! More importantly, their response each time was specific, correct and extremely helpful. Can't say enough about the support offered by Decipher Tools! Thank so much!!

reviewer placeholder image

Muhammad Tauqeer

December 9, 2019 12:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Totally worked! bundle of Thanks to Decipher Tool, I am suffering more than a month but now feeling good I have had continual issues with corrupt backups...what gives with this apple!.....but thank goodness for Deciphers products and their great support...……. Thanks

reviewer placeholder image

Carson Ketrow

December 6, 2019 9:45 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I thought all these reviews were fake. But as a last resort I paid for the service and it fixed a corrupt backup for me. Hallelujah.

reviewer placeholder image

Cristina S

December 3, 2019 4:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

lol where was this a week ago? i was redirected here by iPhone Backup Repair support since i figured my backup was recognized as intact and complete, I might as well try to fix it. I upgraded my phone and updated it a week later. I lost about a week by migrating but i'll take the week lost versus the years and years of photos, messages, and memories that were on my first phone.

reviewer placeholder image

Mark E.

December 3, 2019 2:28 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I’ve downloaded and used the Decipher Messenger Export. The program was super easy to figure out and no additional instructions were needed.

reviewer placeholder image

Rob

December 2, 2019 5:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great product! Repaired my backup and got me back 6 years of photos!

reviewer placeholder image

Chance Curnutte

December 2, 2019 4:54 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THIS WORKED FLAWLESSLY!! I upgraded to a new iPhone 11 Pro this morning from my previous iPhone 7. I never updated the software on my 7 because, as any frequent iPhone user knows, too new software kills the older phones. I backed up my phone before leaving the house, only to come home and attempt to restore the new phone. It kept reading "corrupt backup" making me think I lost years and years of memories in my camera roll. Well, after a few Google searches I ran across Decipher and I am glad to say all those memories I thought I lost, are once again restored!

reviewer placeholder image

Tas Kee

December 2, 2019 12:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My heartfelt thanks to Decipher. I managed to restore my backup to my new iPhone. it contains what i call it priceless photos of my late wife. I strongly recommend Decipher to anyone facing problem restoring backup. It is just miracle.

reviewer placeholder image

Arun Kumar

December 1, 2019 7:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Guys this software is like life for me bcoz i create backup in itunes and unfortunatly i forget to take any of my backup in my laptop.
when i am trying to restore my iphone with exsisting backup.it shows the error that "itunes could not restore my backup because its curropt", i did everything to get back my data becoz my data is 8 years pics.i go to apple care service center but they said we could not do anything with currpot backup.
so finally i purchase this software and it really works repaire my corrupeted data.
and i successfully restore my all backup not a single thing was missing. so guys go for it without thinking a single thought

reviewer placeholder image

Steve

November 29, 2019 2:13 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I never connect my iPhone to the computer but I need it to do a factory reset to fix an issue so I did a back up on Itunes when I need to restore the back up I was told that it was corrupt ,all my photos gone the drain 😢 So I began to find solutions and stumbled with this website.
I was skeptical at first but looked at the Money back warranty so I gave it shoot.
IT WORK!!!!!!! Thank You so much My money was WELL spend.

reviewer placeholder image

RM

November 27, 2019 9:52 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Honestly, I never write reviews ever. You guys saved my life today (figuratively). I bought new Iphones for the family and backed up all 4. My wife's backup for whatever reason got corrupted and the last backup was ~2 years ago. I scoured forever before finding your fix.
Well worth the money and great product that works. I cannot thank you enough.

reviewer placeholder image

Daniele Vitiello

November 26, 2019 5:46 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

GREAT FANTASTIC TOOL!!! IT SAVES ME!!! I made a backup, change my phone, and when i tried to use that backup to restore it iTunes says CORRUPTED BACKUP. After million try with several different software, this one solve my problem in a snap.
VERY GOOD JOB and THANK YOU again!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Francis

November 23, 2019 5:30 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I don't usually leave reviews but I cannot thank Decipher Tools enough for their service. I got a new iPhone and when I tried to restore my backup, it was corrupted. I read an article that referred me Decipher Tools and despite my skepticism and hesitancy to purchase, I bought my code and my back up was recovered. I would have lost everything, so it's a small price to pay for a lifetime of no stress. Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Homer

November 22, 2019 5:32 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You know that feeling. Come home with a new iPhone 11 and rather than sitting around at the carrier store, you thought "I have an iTunes backup of my previous iPhone, I'll just do a restore at home." Then you see the "corrupt" message and your heart stops !!! This Decipher Tools was my last hope (sadly, Apple is of no help with this stuff) and by God the iTunes backup was fixed! Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!

reviewer placeholder image

Matt

November 20, 2019 9:07 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly at Decipher was able to help me retrieve all my photos and content that I would have lost otherwise. Apple and a local computer store said I lost everything and that there was no way to retrieve my content. Kelly’s customer service was great the entire time, she responded to emails right away and helped me until the issue was sorted out. I can’t thank you enough Kelly! I would have lost photos of my new born forever if it wasn’t for you. I will always recommend you and decipher to friends family and colleagues.

reviewer placeholder image

Amy

November 16, 2019 8:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Have been trying to remove my forgotten screentime password for ages and found an article recommending this, it was so quick and so easy! Thank you so much!!! I would 100% recommend this. I've been trying all day and this took less than five minutes and cost nothing! So grateful, and impressed!

reviewer placeholder image

R. J. RYAN

November 15, 2019 11:46 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mine did not work the first time so I did the advanced repair. The advanced repair worked. I am so thankful. Years of my life are on my phone and this saved it. Thank you Decipher.

reviewer placeholder image

Damaged backup, this fixed it

November 15, 2019 8:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great service of what I thought was a lost cause. Very satisfied.

Jens Frederik Nyborg

November 14, 2019 4:06 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser

DecipherTools helped us out with my inheriting my daughters 'old' iPhone, which was blocked by its restrictions password.. (Yes I put it there while she was a kid, some iPhones ago). DecipherTools let me read the password allowing me to erase and copy my account over. Thank You

reviewer placeholder image

Jens Nyborg

November 14, 2019 9:06 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★

We had an iPhone my was letting me inherit, but we could not copy my old iPhone across, because we could not erase the damm stuff, becauseI as it seems had at one time set the restrictions passcode, which is necessary for performing an erase. This was solved by using Decipher Tools, thank You very much.

reviewer placeholder image

tnat

November 11, 2019 5:13 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

had my doubts but after the advanced repair and 2 hrs it came through on the phone. i salvaged most of what was lost after my previous phone was stolen
Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Rakan Warraqi

November 10, 2019 5:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you,

i was able to recover my backup after i applied for your fix :) thank you <3

reviewer placeholder image

BNA

November 8, 2019 8:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Browser
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

this tool is amazing i got my screen time for my ipad in 10 mins. Easy to use with instruction.. Highly recomended

reviewer placeholder image

Hansong Chen

November 7, 2019 4:04 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I can't believe it, 1. Apple software has now been so unreliable. 2. This software actually worked! Thank you for saving my data, and I am willing to pay 3rd party because of apple's incompetence by making a backup that worked. My issue is when updating to ios13 for my iPhone 6s, and after the update, it says back up was corrupted, and thanks to Decipher backup Repair, I was able to fix and restore my backup.

reviewer placeholder image

IBRAHIM

November 5, 2019 10:12 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

BEST SOFTWARE EVER! BEST 30USD

reviewer placeholder image

Vincent Zhong

November 5, 2019 2:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ran into an issue when I tried to restore my backup. The program didn’t help at first, but Kelly was extremely patient and professional with the instructions, and we got the backup working. Excellent, unbeatable customer service.

reviewer placeholder image

James H.

November 4, 2019 10:12 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It's amazing, thanks for your nice work on fixing the corrupted iTunes backup, good job!

reviewer placeholder image

Ali Musallam

October 31, 2019 6:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you very much, I used your tool and after your support my IPhone restored. Many thanks

reviewer placeholder image

Dr. Zayed

October 29, 2019 10:30 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It worked like magic. I doubted at the start but in less than 2hrs a 256G backup was fixed and restored to my Iphone11. Seriously, respect!!

reviewer placeholder image

Fayez Khoury

October 28, 2019 5:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This literally saved my brother from several years of a possibility of data loss on his Iphone! Thank you Decipher for having a software that can repair an Itunes backup file! It worked with no issues!!

reviewer placeholder image

Josh Medearis

October 27, 2019 11:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I thought my backup was doomed and had low hopes in recovering it. However Decipher did what it said it would do and fixed the corrupt file. Although it had to do the advanced repair, the bottom line remains the same; the backup file was FIXED! Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

GoKnights

October 27, 2019 6:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I found Decipher through a Google search. I was doubtful it would work but had tried every other option I could find. Figured it was worth risking $30...and it worked! The whole process took a few hours but it WORKED! Thank you guys!

reviewer placeholder image

Hani Shas

October 27, 2019 4:11 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

maybe my English is bad . but I'm going to review anyway.
i swear to god i have i problem in my backup for about a 2 months of trying to fix it . i have bought a lot of software . NONE OF THEM WORKED NOT A SINGLE ONE . but this ? thank you soooooooooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

reviewer placeholder image

JJ

October 23, 2019 6:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

In one word...."THANK YOU" :). In real now it work at first attempt and rcover me about 60G of data and photos. Alleluia my lord...

reviewer placeholder image

Janeau

October 20, 2019 6:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!! I has a hardware issue with my iPhone that I have been dealing with for almost a year on an iPhone 8plus. My carrier tried to get me to upgrade instead of fixing the problem. There would be hours and almost full days without any service. A friend suggested I got to the Apple store to see if they could fix it since it was covered under warranty. I made an appointment and backed up my phone on my computer ( not iCloud ). I never really used iCloud, as I always did a backup on my computer as I though it was safer.

I went to the apple store and they quickly identified the problem as a internal antenna issue. The rep said he would replace my phone as he could see it was the hardware. I explained to him that I did not back up to the iCloud and I just did a backup. I also told him, it was imperative my phone be restored to exactly the way it was, as it is my business phone and I must keep all content, messages etc. He assured me he has never heard of anyone having a problem with computer back-ups and I would be fine.

I got my new phone and was happy to have service as I has just went without any for 10 hours this time. I get to my studio to back up my iPhone just to get a corrupt message.

I tried to restore 10x!!!!!! and after that I literally felt like I was going to die. Apple was of no help.

As I sat in sorrow and despair ( literally ), I had a drink and started to do some research ad I came across a DECIPHER!!!!!!

I wasn't skeptical, however I thought that maybe the corrupt file was due to the internal issue and didn't think it would work.

I made the first attempt with Decipher and it said the same error. I emailed the company and they walked me through the process to complete a more thorough restore as it's rare that it doesn't get fixed the 1st time.

After I sat for an hour, patiently waiting and praying.....

VOILA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SUCCESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!! MY PHONE WAS RESTORED!!!!!!!!!!!

LITERALLY THE BEST $29 I WILL AND HAVE EVER SPENT IN MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!

I CAN NEVER THANK YOU ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!

YOU. SAVED. MY. MIND AND MY LIFE :)

reviewer placeholder image

O Elsahib

October 18, 2019 5:30 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is and awesome product and it works really fast. Well Done guys.

reviewer placeholder image

Rudberck Cabral

October 17, 2019 10:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My Iphone was without space and with IOS out date. When I tried back up it, at the end, Itunes showed a message "an error happened!", So I tried update the IOS e and for my surprise it wasn't possible and my mobile was completely empty, no IOS, no Info! I had tried many times to recover my backup and at the end Itunes showed a no sense message about access block. Today Decipher Tools and fix it, pay attention because the Itunes didn't show any message about corrupt files! I highly reccomend!

reviewer placeholder image

Succeeded

October 16, 2019 8:03 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I succeeded!! 本來已經不抱希望 好險有發現這套軟體 救回三年的照片 !!!

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1213

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...