Testimonials and Reviews for Decipher Tools

Do you need to save iPhone text messages or voicemails to your computer? Do you need to fix a broken iTunes backup? Here is what some of our amazing customers are saying about Decipher Tools.

Our customers and their feedback help us deliver better software. We actually listen and respond. What a concept.

If you have questions or need help, please contact us directly using this link so that we can provide customized support to you quickly and directly.


Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1453

reviewer placeholder image

Christopher Baker

March 2, 2021 5:53 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Normally I don't take the time to write reviews, but holy shit was this software an absolute life saver. WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Olivia McBride

March 1, 2021 6:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is fabulous. Well worth the money and the customer support is 5 star. Couldn't be happier.

reviewer placeholder image

JOSEPH LEE

March 1, 2021 9:48 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

THIS IS THE BEST $ 29.99 I EVER SPENT !!!!!! I AM NOT A COMPUTER GUY , IT IS EASY AND SIMPLE. GOT ALL THE YEARS OF PICTURES AND VIDEOS BACK FOR MY WIFE. THANK YOU!!!!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Great App, works flawlessly once updated

March 1, 2021 8:46 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My version stopped launching after Big Sur, would just crash. Big Sur wouldn’t even let the App get updated. After going to the Decipher site and downloaded the newest version it once again works perfectly. So not a Decipher issue but more. Big Sur problem Anyway happy to be working again, it’s a great app!

reviewer placeholder image

emad joseph

February 27, 2021 6:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

wow wow thank you so much you fix my u back i been search for a year
i will recommend the software to my friends
Decipher the best
thank you so much u save my life
apple customer service the worst
i give you 100 star
thank you again

reviewer placeholder image

Robert Butcher

February 25, 2021 8:04 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Will not lie I thought all of these reviews were faked and that I was about to get scammed out of 30$ but I assure you they're not, and this product is a godsend. Saved me so much time and frustration that seemingly had no other solution. I pray that everyone who has a corrupted backup finds this and is saved just like I was.

reviewer placeholder image

WindowsXP

February 22, 2021 8:35 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

iPhoneXSからiPhone12に乗り換える際バックアップからの復帰に失敗したためこのソフトを使用しました。初回の修復で治らなかったためダメかと思いましたが、高度な修復を試した結果復元に成功しました!本当にありがとうございます!
英語にしか対応していませんが、翻訳しながら使えば他言語の話者でも苦労なくデータが復帰できると思います。

reviewer placeholder image

Greg Woodward

February 22, 2021 7:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Back up corrupted but Id already wiped the phone. Spent £50 on another programme which I thought would do the job - that just told me my back up was still there but couldn't then convert to a back up to upload. £21 for Decipher back up repair - did what it said - Back up restored and on my wife's phone - 3 days of morbid depression over!!
Spot on - easy worth the price!!! 5 Stars

reviewer placeholder image

Eddie Alvarado

February 18, 2021 5:50 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

decipher really WORKS!! I literally had a panic attack thinking I had lost everything forever. A big thanks to the developers.

reviewer placeholder image

Easy peasy

February 15, 2021 1:59 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was super easy and the directions were very clear. I LOVE how professional this looks and will be using it for court. My only con is that it is not used for emails, too, but it is great.

reviewer placeholder image

Alvin Vera

February 14, 2021 4:51 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was getting errors when I tried to backup and restore my iPhone. I want to say that this is NOT a paid advertisement.
If you have some files that are important to you, I highly recommend this. I was skeptical at first and honestly the repair didnt work the first time but the support team reassured me and suggested I tried the advance repair and that did the trick!!!!

Ask yourself, is your files worth it? mine were! Im just glad it worked out.

reviewer placeholder image

Rob Drew

February 11, 2021 1:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had an error when restoring from a backup file. It would tell me that my IPhone disconnected and needed to restart about halfway through. I ran this tool it fixed the errors on my backup and it restored perfectly. Great job!! Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

R Crabb

February 11, 2021 11:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

I tried all sorts of ways to restore my backup after losing my phone, including talking to Apple support. But according to iTunes the files were corrupted, and it seemed like there was nothing to be done. I had my doubts that Decipher Tools would work, but I figured with a money-back guarantee, what's the harm in trying. Worked like a charm! Alright Decipher Tools, at first you just had my money, now you have my heart.

reviewer placeholder image

Alex Ray

February 10, 2021 7:49 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had trouble with my Iphone backup restore giving me a message that it was a corrupt back up. Downloaded and ran this product. It repaired and fixed the corrupt files and when i ran the restore it worked.
THANK YOU SO MUCH!

reviewer placeholder image

Haseeb Iqbal

February 10, 2021 1:38 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

"Itunes could not restore iPhone because the iPhone disconnected" was getting this error from past week. called apple and been following there instructions for a week and still zero progress. Then I tried the trial version of the software but thought I would be able to fix my back up with paying lol. Once used the payed version the backup was repaired in 30mins and then restored the device and it worked. Great software, apple should learn from these guys and fix itunes/finder. it's funny that it couldn't even do a normal back up! thanks to this I was able to set up my new phone. 30 mins is a lot less than a week. so if you getting this error its not the ports or the computer or the cable. its the back up that needs to be repaired. enjoy

reviewer placeholder image

Dylan

February 7, 2021 7:54 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was really dubous of this but i had a lot of precious photo's i didn't want to lose so i was willing to pay the price which isn't bad for the service. Would recomend to my friends if there was no other options.

reviewer placeholder image

Anonymous

February 7, 2021 12:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

AMAZING? INCREDIBLE! JUST DO IT, IT WORKS!

reviewer placeholder image

Tina Ivy

February 6, 2021 10:50 PM - Reviewing Decipher VoiceMail
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I love these tools. They have helped me get everything I needed when I thought it was forever gone. I have purchased the backup repair, voicemail and text message tools. And customer service is so fast with a respone.
Always checking to see what new program they have come up with!

reviewer placeholder image

dee

February 6, 2021 3:55 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best app ever no lie!!

reviewer placeholder image

Larry

February 4, 2021 7:35 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It was able to fix my corrupt backup. I did lose some stuff but the majority was restored. It does take some time depending on how large the backup is, so be patient.

reviewer placeholder image

L

February 3, 2021 10:44 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program is literally worth all the money. The support team is also absolutely fantastic and if the program doesn't work for you, they'll guide you through the entire process to getting your phone fixed. This really helped me out and if other people can see this, I hope they can use this program to help save and fix their backups. Amazing product.

reviewer placeholder image

George Abikhalil

February 1, 2021 8:02 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It worked like a dream. amazing. thankyou to the entire team at DecipherTools.

reviewer placeholder image

M21

January 31, 2021 11:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This absolutely saved me. A series of unfortunate events left me with 2 choices, start over or revert back to a back-up I found in my laptop from 09-2019. Needless to say I was desperate after repeatedly trying to restore for over 3 days (4-6 hours every time).

Took a little work but this tool saved my a lot of headache/heartache.

Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Anonymous12

January 31, 2021 5:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Needed to preserve several text message chains with hundreds of messages for legal reasons. The $30 full version worked like a charm and was able to generate PDFs of all the info I needed. Felt comfortable that this is a US based company and the Norton secure purchase confirmation made me confident I was not getting scammed.
Great product!

reviewer placeholder image

John Devitofranceschi

January 31, 2021 12:51 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Backup Repair helped me to fix a problem with my WiFi that has been plaguing me for the last two months. The excellent documentation was very easy to follow and Kelly from Decipher Tools was very responsive, even before I was a paying customer. Thanks so much!

jd

reviewer placeholder image

Live another day!

January 31, 2021 10:36 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was between a rock and a hard place after asking my wife to backup and factory reset her iPhone. To my horror iTunes kept crashing because it said it was corrupt backup. Steps in Decipher and save my day albeit had to do advance restore. Well done and thanks for saving me from gallows.

reviewer placeholder image

Dominique Arnold

January 28, 2021 12:24 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This program was an absolute life saver! For whatever reason Apple cannot get their crap together to be able to fix broken files etc so it was a nightmare going from the iPhone 11 Pro max to 12 pro max. Decipher had very easy step by step instructions with pictures that made the process so seamless! You guys literately saved my phone!
Thank you so much! 29 bucks to fix a life time worth of back up's well worth it to me! If it weren't covid I would come hug you guys! - Your new number one fan!

reviewer placeholder image

ALI ABDULLAH NAJM NAJM

January 26, 2021 1:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I'm very happy, my iPhone Backup restored perfectly. The tool is excellent and really worth every dollar, but the developers need to add some hints regarding " how to deal wıth folder which created aside from the initial backup folder+ the estimated size required for the repaired backup folder".
I like the developers put this note into account.

reviewer placeholder image

Stephanie

January 26, 2021 10:58 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Backup Repair works! After backing up my old iPhone data on my PC, I was not being able to restore it on my new iPhone. At the end of the restore process, iTunes was notifying me that: "iTunes could not restore the iPhone because the backup was corrupt". After downloading Decipher Backup Repair, the programme identified the problems with my corrupt backup folder, created another repaired one that is fully compatible with iTunes. And then, I successfully restored the repaired backup folder to my new iPhone. I got all my data back! Decipher Backup Repair works and the support team was just great! They have provided me with all the needed support throughout the process by email. Thank You Decipher Backup Repair Team! I was never such satisfied with an online/software service!

reviewer placeholder image

Michael Nguyen

January 23, 2021 12:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you so much to the developer of decipher tools. Tried endless solutions on forums and you tube without luck. Stumbled across decipher tools on a forum and reddit. Was very sceptical if this was real or a scam since there is so many scams out there targeting people when we are vulnerable. Decided to bite the bullet and was my last hope of backing my old data from iphone 7 to my new iphone 12 after trading in the old one at apple. I can't believe this tool actually worked. Definitely worth the dollar spent.

reviewer placeholder image

Drew

January 23, 2021 12:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Kelly showed amaxing helpfulness and patience and the product quickly fixed all my restore issues.

reviewer placeholder image

Tony J.

January 23, 2021 10:34 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was locked out of my Iphone X 256gb, thanks to my companies VPN. I do backup my phone periodically and so I tried to restore but kept getting a msg that the back up was corrupt. Though I had only 1 back up on my PC, I do have a NAS server and back up my PC daily. I had backups of my Iphone that went back over 6 months and I tried for two days who days to restore, going back to Dec but kept getting the same msg. After my 6th attempt, I started to research and found this forum and read about Decipher Backup Restore.

No, this is not advertising for any company it's just my story, and Yeah, I too was skeptical BUT the thought of loosing 256gb worth of data, and having to start from scratch, loosing images and text, playlist, books movies... Well, I opted to give it a try and it was the best $30 I've spent. There were two issues found.
1 Broken Filenames
There are files in your backup that cannot be restored because either the filename is too long or the name has other issues. Typically, these files are caused by bugs in an app, and removing them is harmless. Decipher Backup Repair will repair these errors in the backup by removing these files.

2 Files Not Allowed In A Backup
This backup has at least one file that is not allowed in this backup. These will definitely cause an error when restoring this backup. Decipher Backup Repair will fix the error caused by this file, but the file will no longer be part of the new backup. Usually these files are remnants from a much older version of iOS, and will not cause any data loss in the repaired backup.

After it corrected the issues, I was able to sync-ed and except for having to enter my wallet data all was back to normal. I'm disappointed with Apple's inability correct this issue, even when a third party did it for me in minutes. So my questions is: Why Apple, can someone please, please give me a reason why I had to spend over 2 full days dealing with this issue?

reviewer placeholder image

Jay Smooth

January 22, 2021 1:50 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a life saver! OMG! I just got the new iPhone 12 Pro so I backed up my my iPhone 11 Pro on my computer. I should've also backed up through iCloud but didn't, lesson learned. Always have 2 back ups just in case. So when I went to restore my back up into the new iPhone 12 Pro it kept saying Backup Corrupted on the computer when I would try to install. Looked up tips on google and nothing worked. Finally saw the video of Decipher on youtube and decided to try. The first back up didn't work so and gave me the same corrupted message. So it went in for the 2nd Advanced Repair. It took about an hour to repair and the restore took 2 hours but it finally worked! I have videos and pictures since early 2010's on my phone and Decipher got everything back for me! The $30 was well beyond worth it to have all my pictures, videos and contacts back. I hope I never have to use this again, but if I do, I know exactly where to come. Im referring everyone to this service. Thank You again! I am truly grateful and happy.

reviewer placeholder image

Blake Smith

January 20, 2021 7:14 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iphone backup was getting the message "iphone cable was disconnected and couldnt restore" i tried restarting the computer, changing cords, etc... I was on the edge of losing almost 2 years of irreplaceable pictures but i found deciphertools and i was skeptical first but it worked. thanks so much.

reviewer placeholder image

Shaman

January 18, 2021 8:53 AM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very good and helpful applications. 5 stars...

reviewer placeholder image

Uğur Sevinç

January 17, 2021 2:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Türkiye'den çözüm arayan arkadaşlar görsün inansınlar diye Türkçe yazmak istiyorum yorumumu. 2 koca tam günümü harcadım çözüm bulamadım. para ödemeye çok korktum, çekindim. vallahi değdi billahi değdi. 2 koca günü 15 dakikada çözdü. Bu programı yazan adamlar mübarek ve cennetlik adamlar. Allah razı olsun. tüm yedeğimi kurtardılar.

reviewer placeholder image

Robert A

January 16, 2021 12:02 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am still in disbelief that it worked!!!! I received the "backup was corrupt" error message and thought I lost everything on my phone. This Repair tool worked magic!!!! Thank you very much! Worth every penny spent.

reviewer placeholder image

Josh N

January 15, 2021 8:28 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

All these positive 5* reviews seem too good to be true... but they are genuine. What a software! Saved me big time. The price seems quite expensive... but how can you turn it down if it means getting all your photos, notes, messages etc all back. Hopefully, I'll never have to use it again, but I'd defiantly be recommending to anyone I come across that is in my same situation.

Customer support is spot on also. Lovely.

reviewer placeholder image

La Shawn B.

January 13, 2021 12:47 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OHHHH EMMMMM GEEEEEE! I asked God for a miracle and yes indeed, came in the form of Decipher Tools!! I have a less than 1 month old iPhone 11 and was having a small issue and wanted to reset the phone to factory settings to try and fix the glitch. Well, I backed up to iTunes but NOT iCloud. I THOUGHT the backup was a success but when I tried to restore my phone I received an error that the backup was corrupt! OMG ...talk about sad and distraught lol I found Decipher just by googling my issue and found folks talking about in the Apple Community and on Reddit. So after many many hours of frustration and despair ... I thought, hey it won't hurt. So I paid my $29.99 and I AM BACK BABY! Best $29.99 I EVER SPENT! Got my phone restored with all my photos and apps and emails and what not. This really is legit. Customer service was speedy to follow up with me regarding a question/concern and this THING REALLY WORKED !!!!! I am just sooooooooooooo incredibly excited! Thank You Folks at Decipher.

reviewer placeholder image

Daniel C.

January 11, 2021 3:48 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was very sceptical because I tried everything I found online. Forums, Apple tips, reseller advice, videos... Nothing worked. This simple software saved me so much data and time! I was so thankful that I asked support team for the link where I can leave a testimonial :D Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Robert

January 10, 2021 6:07 PM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We needed to download a message from messenger, worked GREAT

reviewer placeholder image

Pavle Brcic Croatia

January 8, 2021 3:59 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This worked. !!!! thank god.

reviewer placeholder image

kusiima kenneth

January 5, 2021 7:03 AM - Reviewing Decipher TextMessage
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

thanks so much, it worked!

reviewer placeholder image

Abdulrahman

January 5, 2021 12:54 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This product works! Take my word. I am like you I was hesitated to purchase but I am glad I did. My excitement for my new iPhone 12 Pro got ruined after I found there was no way to restore my data and I was just about to decide to start it as new fresh iPhone until I came around this product while I was searching. It was the disconnect message you get while trying to restore using MacBook or PC and this product highlighted the issues, fixed it and I was able to restore all my data from my backup. Support also is great! They won’t leave you till the issue is resolved.

reviewer placeholder image

Gabriel

January 4, 2021 4:46 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After trying countless times to restore my Mac's backup to a new iPhone (and getting the "backup is corrupt" message), I found this product on a Reddit comment....It only took a few minutes to repair my backup, after that everything worked 100% smoothly. My new iPhone is fully restored and completely functional. Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

A. Scott

January 2, 2021 11:31 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After two days and hours of wasted time and much frustration, I found this product. I was skeptical of everything at this point as nothing had worked.
I downloaded and started the process. Then paid the $ and had to wait the 35 minutes it took for the ipad to restore. Each time before, the restore would fail at the end with the dreaded "disconnect" message. This time, when it got to one minute left, I waited for the same message. To my pleasant surprise, IT WORKED! I can go to sleep now.
Finally. Thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Lydia A

January 2, 2021 2:07 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks to Kelly from Decipher Backup Repair for helping me retrieve all my data back when ITunes kept giving me the error message saying my backup data is corrupted. Contacted them via email during the holiday season and they responded really quick. Truly recommended.

reviewer placeholder image

George

December 31, 2020 8:47 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It worked great!! After we thought all was lost lol

reviewer placeholder image

Byung Joo

December 31, 2020 7:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It is one of the GREATest experience that this program saved me with my 10-year photos, text and journal. Thank your sooooo much for the wonderful program. Happy New Year!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Chris Okawa

December 31, 2020 4:20 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My situation was my wife's old phone had been wiped and my only hope to recover her content was to resolve an issue that existed with her backup file on iTunes. Decipher's software helped me diagnose the issue and ultimately resolve the issue and my wife now has all her data back on her phone on her new device. In this process, Kelly worked closely with us. I was super impressed with the level of detail and care they've put into this product and the level of customer support they offer. This was well worth the money. While I knew I could get a refund if they couldn't resolve my issue, I wasn't ever concerned about money, but rather, wanted the issue resolved. Not once did I feel like Kelly was concerned about the issue not getting resolved. I was impressed with her level of confidence and competence and super happy with her responsiveness and level of care and detail.
Thank you, Kelly. Great product and company!

reviewer placeholder image

Simon Birkett

December 30, 2020 8:20 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It certainly works as advertised. I tried all the other obvious recommendations; restarting, changing ports, old USB, new USB, alignment of the planets... Worked first time. Will I need to use it again? Hope not, but it will work when I need it.

reviewer placeholder image

Syafiq

December 29, 2020 8:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★

I was able to repair my corrupted backup files ( i cant restore the backup files on my iPhone via itunes, where error message of “your iPhone is disconnected” appears.) Now all my data is back and it function well. (Remember to factory reset your iPhone first before restoring the backup file from decipher to avoid any error).

reviewer placeholder image

Craig

December 28, 2020 11:24 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is my first ever, but this software works. After 3 days talking with Apple to restore a backup onto a replacement phone they were unable to help. I tried another software product and I could see all of the content, but I could not restore the data. Then I tried decipher backup repair and it and not only discovered a problem with the backup it fixed it and 1hour later I was up and running again.
Well done on a great piece of software.
Thank you.

reviewer placeholder image

RonH

December 28, 2020 10:18 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Like a couple of other reviewers, my backup was corrupted after attempting an update from IOS13 to IOS14. I've used itunes for backup and restore a few times and pretty familiar with it, but this time, the update process overwrote my IOS13 backup. It seems a corrupt backup is not necessarily a broken backup but rather contaminated with files from an earlier IOS version, making a restore difficult. My iphone was completely deleted and several attempts to restore failed in the last few minutes after a very long restore process of a few hours. Apple support site was of no help. I checked into Deciper's backup restore and after a careful review, decided this might work. The free download demonstrated that the product would likely work, so I went ahead and paid up. It's worked the first time and I now have my phone back, including all the data files from various apps including Notes, SMS messages, photos and many others. After the restore, all my apps were downloaded from the app store and this took a while longer. My music files were not restored, but I'll be able to restore these through iTunes. The whole process has taken a few hours but I'm very pleased with the outcome. Next time, I'll make a backup of my backup before I start an update through iTunes.

reviewer placeholder image

Isaiah Marquez

December 27, 2020 9:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher Messenger Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I'm a pretty tech savvy person and could not for the life of me extract my messenger logs from messenger for visa purposes. This was the best answer for that. Worth it!

reviewer placeholder image

Monaliza

December 25, 2020 9:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Dear Decipher team,

I cannot express to you how much your software helped me. With your software, I was able to recover a “corrupted” iTunes restore of my iphone. I am from Malaysia, I had the backup of my corrupt iPhone and I had lost all the information. I think the problem comes from the unc0ver jailbreak downloaded, after unjailbreaking I forgot to delete reprovision, so my files were corrupted.

I have to admit I was a little sceptical thinking this was just a program that was going to spam all of my data. But I did read your reviews and I did research your company and I really didn’t see anything negative out there about your company. So I thought, what do I have to lose.

Like the other review, I agree with them after I downloaded your program and scanned the “corrupted” iTunes restore file and within 30 minutes I was able to start my restore process. And within three hours, I had all of my information back. This was truly the best $30, I may have ever spent in my life. This thing is a dumb jailbreakers paradise app, would recommend 100%.
Decipher is a great product and truly saved me! Thank you very much!

reviewer placeholder image

B Vander

December 25, 2020 8:01 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I was trying to restore a backup from an iPhone7 to another iPhone7. I tried for several hours with iTunes. Different cables. Different USB ports. I even tried a different computer. This worked right away. Worth every penny for the time saved.

reviewer placeholder image

K Lorne

December 23, 2020 9:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Decipher Backup Repair definitely worked for me! My new phone was disconnecting during a restore. Kelly was great and knew exactly what to do. She provided clear instructions that were easy to follow. This is a great product with great service provided. Thanks Kelly and Jay!

reviewer placeholder image

venkateswaran

December 22, 2020 10:32 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

That was really worth. works perfectly.

reviewer placeholder image

Toshi

December 21, 2020 7:27 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great!
Many other products could not be repaired. At first glance it seemed to be successful, but it wasn't. Therefore, I paid a lot of money.
However, this product completely repaired the backup file and restored my iPhone.

reviewer placeholder image

Simon - Melbourne Australia

December 21, 2020 4:51 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Worked perfectly to repair a corrupted 6s file system backup, and restore it to the new iphone 12.
Easy to use and follow the simple instructions. Pretty sure I would not have had the same outcome if I had taken this to the Apple store.

reviewer placeholder image

Saulo

December 20, 2020 8:40 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Not even Apple succeeded in solving the problem, so I consider it a miracle.

Alessio Avagliano

December 19, 2020 4:08 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

Decipher Number ONE! Backup corrupted but successull restored in advanced mode! 30$ is the fair price! congratulations to the developers :)

reviewer placeholder image

Chambers

December 18, 2020 12:40 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

WOW Big Thank You to Decipher for saving 10 years of my memories, Apple said they couldn't do anything and was unhelpful as the file said it was corrupt and not recoverable. I wasn't going to let this stop me so I searched the net for help and found Decipher. I emailed them and they responded straight away. Thank you Guys for all your help absolute life Savers (from the UK).

reviewer placeholder image

Albert M

December 17, 2020 6:40 PM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is by far the best program to back up your instagram messages. I was truly surprised as to how all the conversations were there, nothing missing. I know have lasting memories of loved ones. I was worried that Instagram would delete them one day, but now i have them forever. Thank you to all the Decipher Team. Keep up the excellent work!!!!

reviewer placeholder image

Robert

December 16, 2020 6:54 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

OMG!!! I was backing up my iPhone 6sPlus 128gb and i had previously deleted about 50gb of photos and messages to make room. I bought a new battery and decided to do a back up really quick before i installed the new battery. Everything went fine until i tried to restore my backup in iTunes after resetting my phone completely to clear up all the stuff i had deleted. Well i kept getting that "Backup is corrupt Error" and started freaking out. Search the web on how to fix it and came across this site. Was weary at first but seemed legit. Downloaded the trial to see what it could find and said i had errors in the backup. So i took a chance paid $30 bucks and continued. The first run went smooth till I tried to restore it and it didn't work. But luckily they had and advanced fix button which i ran and about 30 min later my phone was fully restored. OMG!!! i couldn't believe it. Everything was there, not sure what it deleted to fix the issue but after another half hour re downloading apps and fixing some of my settings everything was back. Thank you to whoever wrote this program you are a life saver. Just some FYI I'm using an 2011 MACPRO 10.12.6 OS Sierra(can't update past that because of old model) Not sure if that was a problem but doesn't matter best $30 bucks i spent thus far. FYI make sure you remember all your iCloud passwords before you do anything just incase.

reviewer placeholder image

Asif Razzaq

December 15, 2020 10:52 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Trust me first time reviewing a product online, it really worked. repaired my back up but 1 error was reaming as i had updated to 10 14.2. then they told me to update the DBR as well. Boom, it Rocked. I got a life again.

reviewer placeholder image

Mahmoud

December 14, 2020 6:30 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a life saver!!! I don't normally write reviews but this time I have to. The process took a while and required patience but it fixed my problem at the end, thats's what matters!! Apple couldn't do anything for me but this software did. Thank You guys, worth every penny!!

reviewer placeholder image

Sri Agnimithra

December 13, 2020 10:26 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The best backup repair app available in the market and trustworthy. i lost my phone and not able to restore my backup because it was showing me the backup is corrupt. I tried each and everything what I could do, but nothing worked for me, But Decipher Backup Repair Tool did the magic.
If I could rate it more than 5 star I would! Outstanding.

You guys saved my time !!

reviewer placeholder image

Pravin Sonar

December 11, 2020 9:12 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Undoubtedly the best best and simply best restoring app available in the market. It saved me from a huge guilt. I lost my father in 2019 and I have our chat in whatsapp, I regularly read those chat to feel how he cared about me and loved me, last month I was not able to restore my backup because it was showing me the backup is corrupt. I tried each and everything what I could do, but nothing worked for me, But Decipher Backup Repair Tool did the magic. I Got my fathers chat back. If I could rate it more than 5 star I would! Outstanding...
Thank you so much, "Thanks is also a small word for what you did for me"

reviewer placeholder image

Rich F

December 11, 2020 6:33 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1st time thru, didn't work.
2nd time thru, with the advanced repairs, BOOM. Worked. Everything restored except my background photo, which I had backed up elsewhere.
Thanks!

reviewer placeholder image

Jacob

December 11, 2020 9:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This software is a lifesaver! I backed up my iPad to have it replaced and when I tried to restore the backup it failed. I panicked and searched all over the internet for things to solve my problem. On many forums I saw this software recommended and I thought I'd give it a try and it worked! Definitely worth the money and you may even be able to find a discount code!

reviewer placeholder image

Mauricio Crippa Teixeira

December 9, 2020 8:05 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best $30 I've spent in my life. I'm not joking!
I was desperate but Decipher Backup Repair save my life.
It did everything they promise.
Great custumer service!
Great people, great product means wonderful results.

Thank you!

reviewer placeholder image

Nahren G

December 8, 2020 6:11 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Like many people who have left reviews, I too was a little hesitant to use the software as I came across it after I google searched the issue of my backup not restoring from my Mac and showing the 'iPhone has disconnected' message on every attempt. However, after a long and frustrating 13hrs of trying to restore my phone, I am ecstatic that the Decipher Tools program resolved the issue and I now have my new iPhone 12 Pro up and running! Would highly recommend after this experience!

reviewer placeholder image

Robson

December 7, 2020 12:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I tried to update my iPhone from iOS 13.7 to 14.2, but when trying to return with the backup already with the updated device I was surprised with an error without it reporting any error code. I opened an order at Apple and after following all the procedures, Install Profiles and Send Logs, from 07/11/2020 until 11/25/2020 and they simply informed me that my backup could not be recovered and that I had lost all my files.

After several searches on the internet, I found the DECIPHER BACKUP REPAIR software, the partnership with Norton gave confidence in the tool. Congratulations to the entire Support team that answered all my questions by email. The software works perfectly. I was able to restore my backup and all my personal data back as it was before trying to perform the update. Apple is denying support!

reviewer placeholder image

Halo

December 7, 2020 10:40 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was hesitant after Googling the issue and seeing this come up but count me hesitant no more. Apple is a waste in helping you fix this issue or any issue now a days. Kept getting backup corrupt when restoring but the issue was resolved. Did not work the first time but the advanced repair fixed my issue. Very happy and appreciative of the service.

reviewer placeholder image

yousif

December 6, 2020 2:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

best of the best

reviewer placeholder image

Jon B

December 5, 2020 7:57 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

We only had one manual backup completed just prior to purchasing a new iPhone. The file was "corrupt" and after a 30 minute call with apple, we were told the file was not usable. After a few google searches, I came across Deciher and thought what do I have to loose.... Decipher worked and I have one happy kid!!! Best $30 dollars I have ever spent. My sincere thanks to the minds who created this program!

iPhone 6 upgrade to iPhone 12

reviewer placeholder image

Rahul Bodawala

December 3, 2020 12:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I’m a genuine customer from India. Decipher Backup Repair has been the best purchase I’ve ever made online. Kelly and her team went way beyond limits to make sure that my problem was solved. She gave an entire day to create an updated backup software for me to be able to restore my private files as my backup had been corrupted but what Kelly did was nothing short of sensational. Nobody has provided such a timely response and Decipher sure will be very big company one day compared to what they are today, their customer service and support is just amazing. I can keep on writing how good their services are, where Apple sucks, Decipher goes out of their way To help people and solve their issues. Cheers, Team Decipher.

reviewer placeholder image

Doug G

December 3, 2020 7:57 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What a brilliant tool. Repaired my iPad backup and my sanity at the same time. Thanks for helping where Apple could not.

reviewer placeholder image

Adrian Gonzalez

December 2, 2020 8:41 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I am from Spain, I had the backup of my corrupt iPhone and I had lost all the information, I found this application on the internet. I have been solved my problem because I have recovered my iPhone with all the information as I had it before. I have also spoken with them via email and have been very attentive and helped very quickly by doing everything possible to solve my problem. I am very grateful to the Decipher team and the people who helped me. I'll always recommend it. Thank you

reviewer placeholder image

Max Kim

November 27, 2020 3:44 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

So I am a random person on the internet that happened to stumble on this tool, idk how to prove it, but I am a real person + customer, I promise. I had been getting the stupid "could not be restored because the backup was corrupted" and I was really panicking because I had already (stupidly) reset my phone and turned it in for the upgrade program when I got my new iphone. So now I was stuck with a broken back up, without access to any of my files. But then I used the tool, bit the bullet and paid 30 dollars, and it worked!!! I cannot expression how amazing this tool is and how happy I am. Please please please give this tool a try if your backup is corrupted. Highly highly highly recommend.

reviewer placeholder image

Tobi

November 27, 2020 2:29 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thanks to the guys of Reincubate for giving me the hint to try Decipher Tools! And also thanks to DT for making those great solutions!

PS: Shame on Apple, they couldn't help in any way...remember, they are making billions each year, got all the knowledge and cant't fix their own sh*t issues ?!?

reviewer placeholder image

mark

November 26, 2020 9:38 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Was a bit of a gamble but was pleasantly surprised when this worked for me. Took minutes and just restored my iphone backup after repeated failures at the last second due to "device disconnecting" Great product and worth the money to me.

reviewer placeholder image

Doug Erickson

November 25, 2020 12:25 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I received wonderful service from Decipher! I kept getting an error when trying to back up my iphone "Phone disconnected". Decipher was able to provide me the exact instructions on what to do. I would highly recommend this company.

reviewer placeholder image

Jesse Keller

November 24, 2020 3:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My iPhone XR was having problems. Apple told me to make a backup, wipe my phone completely, then reload the backup. Seemed like a good idea, until the back up failed to load. I lost all my data, and Apple was no help at all. But Kelly and decipher saved the day, fixed my backup and got me up and running again. Best purchase I’ve made all year.

reviewer placeholder image

Mike M

November 22, 2020 6:55 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Old iPhone 6S borked during IOS upgrade in iTunes. Phone was bricked. Then, couldn't restore or restore from Backup. That necessitated a complete wipe and reinstall of IOS 14. Fortunately I had backed up the phone that day, BUT, when trying to restore from backup via iTunes after IOS upgrade I received either "backup corrupt" or "out of space" messages. The reason for needing the backup was because my wife's new iPhone 12 was in the mail and I wanted to have a current backup of her old iPhone 6S, but no good deed goes unpunished. Now I had a new iPhone 12, a corrupt backup, and a mad wife. Tried to install the iPhone 6S backup on the iPhone 12 -- same problem "backup is corrupt".

So, as a "Hail Mary" I installed and ran Decipher Backup Repair. It ran, said it found problems, asked for money :). I registered the product and it completed the repair. I then went back to iTunes and ran the restore from backup on the repaired backup. I had my doubts, but it ran flawlessly and I now have a functional iPhone and a happy wife. Well worth the $29.

reviewer placeholder image

張育誠

November 18, 2020 10:31 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

我來個中文心得
最一開始是備份到一半顯示發生錯誤,後來經過交叉比對確認是備份檔案有問題。
在這之前用過iMyFone的TunesFix沒甚麼改善。
用了這款之後備份都回來了,大家可以試試看。
我是不知道沒成功能不能退費啦,大家可以先看看別人的心得再決定。

I have a Chinese experience. At first, an error occurred in the middle of the backup. Later, it was confirmed that there was a problem with the backup file after cross-checking. TunesFix, which used iMyFone before, has not improved much. After using this, the backups are back. You can try it.
I don’t know if the fee is not refundable if the function is not successful. You can check the experience of others before you decide.

reviewer placeholder image

Abdul Majid

November 15, 2020 7:27 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Awesome tool, Legitimate company. It was so easy to use and I did not even need any help from support. What else can I say, I am happy that it repaired my backup of iPhone 11, and I was able to restore it successfully. Best wishes for your company.

reviewer placeholder image

Fred S

November 14, 2020 4:58 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Performed as advertised. Fixed my corrupt back up as promised. Saved 10 years worth of photos that my wife absolutely was worried that we could not recover. Legit company that delivered....

reviewer placeholder image

El Capitan

November 12, 2020 10:15 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had to replace my iPhone because of a damaged glass and made a backup before the replacement.
With the new iPhone the restore of the backup failed: "The iPhone could not bet restored because the backup file is corrupt."
I repaired it with "Decipher Backup Repair" and it worked. Thank you from Germany!

reviewer placeholder image

Bladimil Pujols

November 12, 2020 5:32 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

You guys are the best. I was lost in my mind with all these apple issues and complications. You guys brought back from dead almost 10 thousand pictures and memories that are so important to me. Crazy to even thing a third party complany has a lot more credibility than Apple. Big shoutout to you all guys! Keep up with the good work!

reviewer placeholder image

Angel Aguilar Rios

November 10, 2020 10:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had my corrupt backup for 7 days, The best $29.99 dlls I have spent on my life! SUPER RECOMMENDED! Dont hesitate to buy this software!

reviewer placeholder image

Ntare

November 10, 2020 3:22 AM - Reviewing Decipher Insta Export
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

it's great pleasure but I received only one page with few lines in the free trial.

reviewer placeholder image

Ryan

November 9, 2020 8:23 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I backed up my phone while it was jailbroken and I must've done something wrong while trying to get rid of the jailbreak. Long story short, my backup was corrupt and this program repaired it after a couple attempts and some help from their support team. Highly recommend!

reviewer placeholder image

luis fernando padilla

November 8, 2020 4:21 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

After several programs that I tried and the worst wasted, I found this program and I was able to successfully restore and copy everything I had on my previous iPhone, highly recommended

reviewer placeholder image

SBH012

November 6, 2020 10:16 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I had a huge backup from past a few years and was corrupted. Backup repair tool was excellent and repaired the files. I could then restore my iphone at last. I definitely recommend this.

reviewer placeholder image

Wayne Dang

November 6, 2020 3:10 PM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This is a great app, Back up my wife iPhone X, try to restore the back up after ISO update. Keep getting error backup corrupted. Really need back up restore for the wife. Purchase the software (had a little doubt). But I was amaze the program fix the backup and able to restore the phone. Definitely save my behind with the wife... A+ A+

Matt Baker

November 6, 2020 10:18 AM - Reviewing Decipher Backup Repair

I had a single backup the was completely corrupt and backup repair was able to fix it with some great assistance from support.

Viewing reviews 1 to 100 of 1453

Thank you for writing a review! You can write a review in one of two ways.

1) You can send us your review:

2) You can also leave your review by writing a Facebook comment here:

Please wait while the Facebook comment plugin loads...